My Five Months Journey on Read.Cash

27 34

April 29, 2022

Hello, beautiful people all over the world, How is life? Will life is unpredictable, surprising, and incredible we never know what will be gonna happen but all we know is that if there is God in our hearts we are on the safe side and so let God be the center in everything we do.

Today's write-up that I am going to share here was about my five monthly old journeys of being a trying hard writer. All of us sure always remember how we started blogging we have the same path that we take, we strive, and we do our best so that the attention of our green baby somehow notices our effort.

How's my experience being a part of this community

My experience in this community was remarkable for I can't believe how I could do this so-called blogging, who am I? I am just a woman who has been dreaming to have an extra income online but I do not imagine that I become a clan of this community.

My first impression of this site was that only those people who know cryptocurrency, those people who are good at English grammar, and those people who have a good educational background are the ones who become successful on this blogging platform. But you can't blame me for my first impression of this platform as I was once weak and lacked any self-confidence I am afraid of failure, I don't want to experience disappointment for I know I was easily distracted by the small things that I encounter.

I am not good at everything, especially when it comes to online earnings but I surprise, by the things that I thought I couldn't for the rest of my life.

How thankful I am to be part of this community

Being part of this community for 5 months currently was enough to be thankful for we learned a lot of things, I build up my self-esteem, I found virtual friends I read some motivational words, which somehow helps me to become a better version of my own.

Five months and counting let's claim that all of us who are on this platform will be cherished the time that once in our lives we met even in a virtual world.

And I think that's all for me today it's already 3 am Kuwait time and it's time for me to sleep for tomorrow is another day.

But before I would end this blog post of mine I just want to thank my newest sponsor @Talecharm thank you so much for the support may God bless you more you are one of a kind and generous user in this community.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To all of you a million thanks!

12
$ 1.20
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Five months dae. Dali ra kaayo ang panahon no? 7 more months to go, one year na ka diri dae...happy new month dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5th month here in read cash po!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your first thought about this site were just exactly as mine. I wondered how I would be able bro cope with the grammarians here or face the talks of crypto that I know nothing about, but thank God this community is opened for everyone. Congratulations on your five months here. More achievements to come 🎉

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you mate ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 months po, I also celebrated my 4 months here recently hehe.. Cheers for more and more months to come..

$ 0.03
1 year ago

More months and years dito sa atin sis, and thank you sa pag visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe youre welcome sis, nice to meet you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy five months sis, we actually have the same impression about this site😁. Well I think it was because of our similar fears. However these community made us realize that this platform was open to everyone, weather your good or bad at English as long as you have your originality you're welcome and you can freely express yourself without any judgement. The community help us indeed, not just financially but also about enhancing our self-esteem. Anyway sis more months to celebrate with you here. Congratulations for your five months fruitful journey. Happy blogging ☺️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Exactly sis, kahit pa nga Mali mali ang English dinadalaw pa rin ni rusty hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 months sis. Tagal kana din pala dito sa platform sis. Sobrang happy ako sayo. Grabe talaga tong platform na to sis kaya thankful talaga ako. Malaki tinulong satin. Marami tayo mga learnings na natutunan sis. The best talaga tong platform sakin.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sobrang da best sis,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis. I really thought as well that this platform is hard and I can't last even just a month and then now I am almost a year. Yeyyyy

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis no yung ibang earning site kadalasan hindi nagtatagal , kaya pray tayo natatagal pa tayo dito. Huwag lang tayo mawalan ng idea na isusulat hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 months sis ug more months to come kauban ang more earnings and more blessings.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Likewise sis, laban lang jud ta ani sa atung panginabuhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our love and journey in this platform are all unique. But there's one thing we all have in common, we love this platform so much. More articles and earnings to come ate. Kaya natin to.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

More earnings to us marc ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes for your future dear. We all are happy with you. More to come.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 months nimo diri sis.sunod ra diay ta.ako pud ngsuwat ko ug my half year journey diri pero wa pa nahuman hehe.dakong tabang jud ning readcash nato .nadiscover nato nga makamao man diay ta mgsuwat ug article

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Pang 7 months na unta nako sis dayun gibiyaan nako ang una nga account kay wala man gi visit ni rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same ta sis akong una ky naespam oi mao ng nghimo ko ug new unya wa pud ko dayon maactive mga oct ko nghimo around dec nako naactive diri

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievement and more wins here I have previous account here it about my 10months here.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Oh, same here it should be my 7months but since my previous account failed to do so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5 monthsarry dae ,daghan jud tang thankful nga naa ta dere sa read ,bisan ako ,di ko ka imagine nga makasuwat ko ,blogging akong source of income karon. Happy 5months and praying nga modugay ni pag ayo ang read kay dakog tabang nato ni.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Dali ra kaayu panahon dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5th months sis in read.cash

$ 0.20
1 year ago