My Bad Habits:prompt

32 33
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Bad habits

March 12, 2022

Hey, everyone, it's Saturday today, and I thought it was Friday if not my madam told me to cook as every Saturday must I do for our lunch and I answered her, madam, why I cook today, is Friday right? And then madam just smiled and say, no today is Saturday. I don't know what happened to me but I think due to too much overthink for so many things that is why I feel like im hanging out with my imagination nonsense imagining to be exact.

Anyway for my today's topic again I participate in the prompt that mam @JonicaBradley created I think she published her article yesterday as she is now want to get rid of her bad habit which is smoking as we all know smoking is very difficult to stop once you used to it, so while im reading her article then I promptly check my personality of what's my bad habit as we human beings have this kind of behavior a bad habits that sometimes we're not aware of it until we face the consequences of that addiction.

To those who want to participate, you can click this link @JonicaBradley for more information on this so-called prompt.

Or simply follow these simple rules:

So let's go

My bad habits

  1. Not getting enough sleep

  2. Not eating vegetables

  3. Not do exercise

  4. Drink coffee

These were my bad routines which I want to explain why im not avoiding any of these as we know already in myself that these kinds of bad habits eventually will ruin my life tho I can not feel it now but I know there are consequences in everything we do may it be bad or good.

Not getting enough sleep

This time I had always lacked sleep it's because of my online earnings and browsing some videos which are my way to not getting homesick how many times I told myself to sleep during the exact time but always end up doing the same thing which is I only sleep when already my eyes can't handle the tiredness but I do my best to get sleep when I have a free time hopefully I will.

Not eating vegetables

Here since im in the middle east wherein, people love to eat vegetables raw vegetables I see them enjoying eating green leafy vegetable salad but for me, I still prefer to eat chicken nuggets, chicken burgers, French Fries, and some junk foods which I know it's not good but this bad habit soon I try to resist and start eating some vegetables.

Not do exercise

Before Wayback 2020 until 2021 during my free time, I always follow some you tuber who's featuring some exercise, and I am fond of doing it but unfortunately, I stop up until now I feel the heaviness of my body. I know how important to do exercise but still im not do the effort of doing it.

Drink coffee

I'm a certified coffee lover my day, is not complete without a cup of Nescafe that if someone asks me to choose whether a coca-cola or coffee no second thought I chose coffee, but I know coffee it's not good when you take it too much so still I drink it fairly.

I think that is a bad habit that somehow I need to little by little getting to rid of it because if we love our family we must love first our health.

Closing words

Health is wealth so to maintain the physical fit we must see to it that whatever bad habits that we used to do, we should start to examine that as eventually will ruin our life. we should start from now on how to avoid that bad stuff that in the end we will regret why not avoid despite we know already that not do useful to our health.

And that's all for me today I hope that you guys having a productive day today despite the busyness but we are still standing strong.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To all my sponsors thank you so much!

Thank you for reading!

13
$ 1.58
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Bad habits

Comments

Come here, I'll feed you with fresh veggies from my lil garden and you'll ge back home forgetting meat :D hehe Happy Sunday, sister!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He he salamat sis, napaka mapagbigay mo talaga , kakain na ako ng gulay 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have bad habits before and I totally changed it. I feel super better when I have enough sleep and worked out! Well, di naman masama mag cheat day once in a while hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis, dibale ng wala kang pera basta healthy ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabalo man ko ba unsay maka pamotivate nimo anang excercise 😊kanang hapit na mo uli ang balik alindog program atimanon 😅 Ako dae ganahan jud kog gulay kaso ang mga tao dere sa balay di kayu hilig.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Katawaa nako hihi balik alindog jud dae, mura nag gasul oy dina modaot bisan pag usa ka semana dili mokaon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayg kagool daghan ta🤣bitaw lami man gud kayug kag kinaon diha awa nig hapit na mo uli mobalik na ng coke cola body ba😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanabrah gyud ang coffee ang wala ko anah, ahahhaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang ang healthy lifestyle man jud ka permi joggingpa jud ka kada buntag ba, ako kay once a day raman hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, ahak pud ka wui, dli man pud ko perme mag jogging, per mag stretching lang mega 30 minutes cguro, para dli kaau modako ang mega bil2x😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health is wealthy that true you need to make sure you change them I don't usually get enough sleeps too ☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost the same habit here. I don't have enough time to sleep, no exercise, drink coffee. But sometimes I ate also vegetables. Hoping we'll give time also to rest. Happy Sunday my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah happy Sunday thanks for dropping by welcome aboard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, I hope you can break your bad habits with motivation and strength. It is obligatory to eat vegetables in the daily meal. As well as exercise. From an age onwards, as metabolism decreases, exercise is essential to maintain fitness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis, Ellen thank you so much for reminding me always yes need to eat vegetables I try it once in a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe my bad habits are to much exposure from gadget hihihi. You need to have a good Sleep po ako pag kulang sa tulog nahihilo kinabukasan take care po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis ang sarap kaya matulog kaya lang need mag grind din kaya talagang yung oras hinati Hati parang sahud lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po ehh mahirap tlaga mag time management sis. Kaya ako gigising ng late para mabawasan na gagawin sa Umaga take care po sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in. I also eat less vegetables. Mom shouts at me for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucy! You really should eat your veggies! It's not all about snakes and apples, you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's heaven's food. I'm on earth. Come on, that's a long time story!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna dae kay di jud ko ganahan mukaon ug veggies pero karon naanad na ug gamay. Sa coffee, nag one cup a day nalang ko karon. Sa niage kay Usahay muabot pa ug 3 cups a day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayangan lage ko sa mga gulay deri dae kay tag kinarton baya na sila mangumpra deri maabtan nalang sa kadunot ang uban.

Sa kape sad dae hihi grabe ra pud ng 3cups karun kay tag usa ka cup ra sad ko kung laayun ko maka duhaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kasayang dae ay, pero daghana anang kinarton dae. Pila ra man mo sa isa ka balay.

buntag, hapon ug gabee ko sauna magkape dae, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao mani ilaha deri dae mangumpra murag naay sari sari store hihi 3 rami deri dae managsoon akong amo babae og lalaki ang laki kay wala permi deri kay army man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na kadaghanan sa supply niya gamay ra mo mangaon dae, masayang jud tuod na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis noon hindi ako kumakain ng veggies kaya lagi ako pinapagalitan ni mama. Nawawalan ako ng gana kumain pag gulay ulam sis. Ang tagal maubos ng rice ko. Last year sis hanggang January ata grabe struggles ko pag sleeping time na. Di talaga ako nakakatulog sis. Minsan mag uumaga nalang hindi parin ako natutulog. Yung food supplement lang nakatulong sa akin sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta mga healthy food sis minsan hindi natin bet pero kapag yung mga junkfoods ang dali lang maubos.

Mabuti at nag vitamins ka sis para makatulog ka ng maaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis totoo yan. Ngayon kumakain na ako ng gulay sis pero minsan pinipilit ko kasi kailangan natin ng healthy foods.

Oo sis kasi sobra na talaga sis. Ilang buwan din tas gabi-gabi sis. Na worry na ako kasi nakakasama sa health natin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa raw vegetables dae ang kaya ra nko ang carrots,pipino ug lettuce. Kaon jud ug vegetables dae ky dghn na vitamins mkuha nimo. Di ko ganahn mg exercise dae pero musayaw n lng ko hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Katawa kos mosayaw lang , exercise gihapun na dae, nindot man unta mag exercise dae pero ang huna huna ra maoy nag exercise pero ang lawas dili mo uyon pero puhon inig uli nako taas kaayu dagan daganan dapit sa amoa dae , naay Karsada nga padung sa bukid nga nindot og mga veiw nindot e jogging inig alas kwatro sa kadlawon hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao rmn mkya dae. Mgbudots gni mi ni kulot sa kwrto hahaha. Last nko exercise kdtong pgbuntis nko, grvh ako baktas ato sayu sa buntag mao Dali rko nanganak ky hago ako lawas dae ky ako ra bya mulihok sa amo blay dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago