Missions For March

15 23
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

March 2, 2022

Hey, yah, my read dot cash family were now on the second day of the month whoa let's get loud and clear that we are here still alive and kicking.

Let's all be thankful that even how difficult our situation was in the previous year those viruses, namely corona, Delta, omicron but look at us now we are brave enough to fight all those conflicts with our lives.

So since it's a new month, typically, some of us have a mission, goals, or whatsoever longing that we want to fulfill within this month and it's so enjoyable that at the end of the month we're going to trace it if that mission is being able to do or should we say we failed to make it possible to happen but whatever the outcome as long as we do our best there's nothing to regret in the end.

Furthermore, I possess some objectives for this month that occurs commonly to some of you here, I hope that I can also stand equipped to write and publish an article once a day even 3 minutes of reading, it's acceptable for me if I can compose of only 3minutes minimum I feel satisfied with it as I still need to improve my writing.

Aside from that point, I would like to sponsor probably 10 users as you know, my earnings were not so much so only what I can afford to put on.

When it comes to subscribers I can't figure it out as we can't please anyone but I'll try my best to at least move forward and make more virtual friends.

About my earnings all, I could do possibly is grind additionally and im, not anticipate the amount that I want to get as it depends on what we establish but only one thing that I constantly praying that Rusty wouldn't leave us as we all know the feeling of being ignored, left behind, especially when it's important to us it's depressing you feel so hopeless so better we always pray that whatever the amount as long as it's permanently nothing to upset about it.

Last but not least when it comes to the interaction I need to give more extra time, as in this way I can show you how I give importance to all who drop by my write up though at this fact that due to my work which was I have a limited time but surely I am going to try my best to visit even if it's too late I only want you to know that I hope you all understand my situation being a housemaid wasn't easy at all.

I think that's all I wanted to attain within this month and let's catch a glimpse of it after the end of this March and im going to discuss it again with my recap article soon, as of this writing I accumulated 104 subscribers so let's wait and see on the next level.

Before I could end this blog I loved to flex my sponsors feel free to visit with them.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Lead image canva

Thank you for reading!

10
$ 1.44
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.04 from @Chelle18
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Na wa jud ko goals dae ky di ko gusto masakitan pg di nko ma achieved mao go with the flow lng ko at grateful ko dri nga platform bhla tuwad baliskad ato English at least gebisita pa ta ni green baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep grinding! I wish that all of your goals will be reached this month. Just be consistent and hard work. All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Masaya na napansin po ko ni ate jay. Napaisip ako sa mga goal na nababasa kopo sanyu at sanyung lahat ako kasi hndi ko maisip mga balak ko mas gusto kopo ehh tuloy lang sa buhay hanggat kaya pero sa tulad kung mom of 4 need tlaga time management

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis plan ko din madagdagan ang iniisponsotan ko to give back sa mga baguhan na katulad ko noon na sinusportahan ng mga datihan na dito. And now i am glad na dumami na ulit sila. Now i realize na ako naman ang magbalik din nun sa ibang users. Congrats sa atin sis hope we.achive whatever our'goal are. 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis keep going lang tayo para sa goals natin , good morning sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success mam. I just listed mine too I will published it in a few hours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, with your perseverance, I am sure you will reach your goals in the new month. I wish Rusty always visited you, because you really deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have to update my sponsors as well. Anyways, I hope you meet all those goals and expectations you have this month ate. Let's goo!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, Marc let's do it. Kaya natin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban always ate, I know kaya nimo na💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat as always Mjay , wala pay lain prompt diha hihi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every sunday ko mag buhat ate, naghuna-huna pako, hahah🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to feel being ignored anymore too, it's indeed depressing. Rusty don't leave us hehe. I hope by the end of this month, you've already accomplished all of these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited ko sa mission accomplish🥰Bitaw dae oy ,kaya ra kayu na nimo oy ,grind lang gyud ta ani para sa future basta importante mag amping sad ka di magpa stress kay ang beauty ,hehe bitaw amping kay layu raba kas pamilya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stress jud dae hihi pero Keri ra jud ubanan sa hugot nga pag ampo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago