I Am Worried

17 22
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

September 14, 2022

How's everyone? It's good to be back here it's been more than a week since my last post and I am not happy with what I am doing but then I need to face the consequences if ever rusty wouldn't recognize me at all.

Anyway, I know that we can not avoid some negative circumstances in our daily lives, but what's good about it is that it makes us strong enough to handle things in order.

To be honest, one reason why I didn't bother to write, read, and published articles is because all my free time ill spent on some things which are not helpful to me at the end of the day I ask myself, what exactly do I want? I already didn't know what was going on with me I do things that I rarely used to exist like filming myself and posting it on Facebook as if I want some attention from other people which we all know that those people didn't help but only just doing some gossip with what we are performing.

However, I know, that I have something in my mind that keeps on bothering me but also I kept on telling myself that it's nothing and that everything is all right which is the opposite of what happened to me I have so many worries about what would be gonna happen in the upcoming days, the month it's because 3 months from now I am already jobless that's the sad part when we overseas workers going home.

Why I am worried

I am worried because I am going back home with less money and it's been how many months now since the last time I give money to my parents I feel guilty whenever I can't give them, Even though I wanted to give them my budget is not enough I need to pay first the dept for the house materials.

I am worried it's because for sure after my vacation, I need to go back abroad again. After all, I don't have any choice since I am not yet ready or financially able to stay for good in the Philippines, particularly since all the prices for our daily needs were already increasing from time to time so we need to grind more so that by the time that we are no longer able to work then are ready and we will not be come to be a burden to our family so we keep on going.

Closing words

The hardest part is when the time comes that my vacation is over I didn't know if I can still handle the pain because every time I recall, those moments when we bid goodbye my heart broke and it needs a long time before I could recover.

That's all for me today hoping for the best for all of us, To my sponsor and all my virtual friend thank you so much.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

Images from Unsplash

7
$ 0.50
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JenThoughts
$ 0.05 from @maria_23
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

Looking forward to your comeback to the Philippines po ate :) Though it means that you need to say goodbye again after your vacation. But still, hoping for the best for you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much teacher Lyn God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung ang nakakasad po talaga, Yung uuwi ka pero iniisip mo na kung kaya mo po bang umalis at iwan ulit sila. Mahigpit na yakap sayo ate, pero I hope na maenjoy nyo pa din po vacation nyo here with your family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun na nga yie, hindi pa ako nakabakasyon pero yung isip ko paano na pagbabalik ako kasi syempre magbibilang na naman ako ng taon bago makauwi ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nakaka excite na sana sis kasi atlast makakauwi kana and mayakap at makasama mo na mga anak mo. Peru ang sakit and ang sad din isipin na after vacation time you need to go away again for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, pero bahala na sabay sa agos nalang talaga sis at samahan ng dasal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand you sis and it's really a bothersome for you since you also have children's who go to school. just try to balance everything sis. Everything's will gonna be alright.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ang dami kung iniisip pero yun nga tuloy ang buhay kahit mahirap sa part na maiwan sila mas mahirap naman kung tutungawa lang din ako at walang gawin para maibigay yung needs nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May 3months ka pa naman sis para magfinalize ng desisyon mo, ung pagbibigay sa magulang is not obligation naman sis, if nakakaluwag ka lng kasi may sariling pamilya ka na, kung ayaw mo na tkga mag-abroad then mag-isip ka ng business na pede mong simulan or si hubby naman magwork taz may tindahan kang sayo para may income pa din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee hapit na maka ulišŸ¤— Okay ra ng gamay rag pund dae oy ,mag negosyo naang pohon pohon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon dae agad lang gyud kos panahon ani oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi talaga maiwasan na mag alala sis, pero, sa kabila ng lungkot, may Saya din naman, yon ay makakasama mo ulit ang pamilya mo. Hindi rin naman madali mag work sa abroad. Ingat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod jud ng ingon ana dae. Kanang human vacation, dayon balik trabaho, another adjustment na sad pero fighting lang para sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw kabalaka gamay ra kwarta importante makaule na safeā¤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap pag ganyan nga sis pero be strong, stay positive. Isipin mo nalang na it's for them yung ginagawa mo. Kailan uwi mo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi ! Sis December pero wala pang ticket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda sis kasi dun ka mag spend ng Christmas mo. Mag book ka na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago