How's Your Monday?

9 32

November 14, 2022

Hello! read.cash friends how's everyone today?

It's a brand new day and don't worry to much about the fact that it's Monday as all of that being said. It is extremely hard to get out of bed on Monday mornings ,just do it and it will be done and spend the time that's left the way you want.

Today's blog post it's just a Chicka Chicka or in others' terms storytelling in our everyday lives, as I am not good in terms of giving and writing good articles, to be honest, I congratulate those writers here who are good at making and sharing nice articles. As me? I only know basic English words that I sometimes being shy to interact with that user from other countries just lately Mr, @Coolmidwestguy always visited my write-ups and upvoted. I felt shy coz my English is not that good. And because of that thanks to you, sir continue to be a blessing to anyone. I guess most of you know him as he gives random blessings you can check his write-ups as he makes some fun challenges too.

It's hard for me to find a good topic that we can get some lessons that others can learn that others can relate that their time wouldn't waste when they drop by our writing.

But the good thing here is that a random rewarder gives an upvote even if we use our dialect and that gives me the confidence to write.

So today is Monday and as usual, I am still here in the middle east Country and feeling excited for the upcoming days for I am nearly going home in God's will.

This past day it's been 2 consecutive nights that madam and her sister and I are always going out for dinner last night we ate pizza, burgers, fries, and Pepsi I can't even tell them that I do diet lol.

They order 3 flavors of pizza only pepperoni I eat the rest I don't know the flavor so I refuse to eat.

Just this morning when I woke up I decided to take the chicken in the freezer as I wanted to cook it by afternoon although her sister didn't eat the chicken I need to cook since she told me that by the time I went home there is a lot If whole chicken inside the freezer and no one knows how to cook.

So I simmered this in the oven for about 2 or 3 hours why? Because they want to eat almost the bones already particularly soft.

I started cooking this at 11 am and they are still sleeping since usually they wake up at 3 pm. I don't understand this individual why does not sleep during the night will probably be because they don't have a job so it's up to them which time they wanted to sleep and wake up.

So while I opened the gas to start to cook then suddenly a minute the gas close so I need to replace a new one.

I get one tank outside and replace it the worst is after I finished replacing the new tank of gas I open now and put the chicken in the oven.

While I was writing this article I am in the kitchen and guess what the New tank is I listen to that there is something unusual sound although, I am sure that I put the regulator in a good position since it is not also open the fire if it's not in the right place but I don't know what is the problem with this when I check there is no smell of gas. Hopefully, it is just a normal sound of this tank as we know it is dangerous.

So I would end it here since it's a minimum of 3 minutes of reading lol of course after this, I will concentrate on my cooking and always check the gas if need to replace another tank.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors thank you so much!

Thank you for reading!

Time check 1313H Kuwait time.

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Never feel afraid to comment especially if you have an opinion or want to show appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman nun, gusto ko din makatikim nun sis hahaha. Ako din, kaya di ako nag susulat lately kasi para wala naman katuturan yun gusto kong sabihin saka walang quality talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything you cook looks so mouthwatering! Yeah, hard to think of a topic for blog everyday, hehe. Take care po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapit naman d i ka muoli dae no? Pila na lang ka weeks, welcome to the Philippines na, hehehe.. For sure, mingawon jud na sila Madam nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

19 days nalang dae hehe nag count down nako oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My monday is not soo good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mingawon jud na silang madam nimo dae og mo uli naka hihi. Anyway kanang gas ,mao sad na dere maninaho mahadlok ko simbako mobuto pa ,palayonlang tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mingawon gyud dae hehe maayu untag mohatag og kwarta inig pauli nako kay para ganahan ko mobalik perog dili gani aw duha duhaan pa kung wala nay lain choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mo hatag na dae oy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago