God is Good all the time

17 18
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Just write

July 15, 2022

Half of July whoa I am a little bit of excitement, time flies so fast, and if God allows me to go on coming back home this coming December, of course, I feel I am lucky enough to have that opportunity that I have been longing for to happen.

What's up my read. cash family it's the weekend by the way. I hope that you spend more time with your family because others wanted to have that kind of bond but time didn't allow for it.

And for my today blog post, I do the acrostic version.

Without further ado, here I start.

God is good all the time

God is greater than our worries, He never leaves us when we feel worried, when we feel anxious about something he is willing to carry our burdens.

Our problems may be big but his promises are stronger and surer during our hard times and our difficulties he tells us to not worry we just have to pray and he is willing to give us peace of mind.

Don't ever complain about the struggles or the pain rather we face it we should practice praising and being grateful for all the blessings.

I am thankful to God because he was always there on my journey even if sometimes I had taken it for granted for not praising him but he loves me unconditionally.

Several times I had questions about my faith, I know I am not perfect, but he showed me the way he never let me down, he'd raised me and that was the time that I know that God never leave me through my darkest days.

Given the fact that there are times when I was getting started to feel that no one is with me those times ,when only God tested my faith in him, I failed many times but then I know he allowed us to fail to experience it for us to become stronger than ever.

One of the mysterious things about God is that he never failed and never fail.

On the other hand, God never abandoned us he is always with us in good times and in bad times.

During the difficult times in my life and that was the time that I decided to leave my two kids 6 years ago it was the most difficult decision that I made.

All I can say at that time was that I surrender to God whatever my decision, It is not easy yet I overcome all the homesickness that I felt.

Leaving my two daughters seems a heartbreaking painful decision but all is well God is there he never let us go in the wrong way.

Let us be grateful for all the time for there is nothing impossible if we let God lead our way.

The moment I felt unhappy I let my tears fall on my face while talking to God.

Having no one to talk to then God was their willingness to listen to whatever burdens that we shoulder.

Every time I feel that no one understands me I just look up to the sky and even though I didn't see him I know he listens to me before I ask.

Time passed by that the longing to be with my family was at ease for I know God is in control of everything.

It has been easy for me the days, and years passing through he heal me so that I overcome those days that I am far from my loved ones.

Much with this, I am nothing without God, probably without him, I didn't come this far.

Ending thoughts, I just let what my hearts desire I just let my hands type my keyboard buttons whatever my heart says.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so much.

Thank you for reading!

Till next time!

" God is good all the time "

8
$ 0.46
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago
Topics: Just write

Comments

This is such a great reminder to always focus on God's goodness and not to the things around us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis, focus on the goodness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree sis. We should never complain the struggles we have because it's part in our life. All we must need, we must be stronger and we should know how to stand still and fight with it then trust to God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said sis, Anyway kumusta kana wala ka pang bagong published sis, last time I know busy ka sa pag prepair ng mga papers niyu ni hubby mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang busy sis. Okay lang ako sis. Kaw sis kumusta na? Miss ko na magbasa sa mga article niyo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang din sis lumalaban pa rin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan dapat sis. Continue lang palagi. Always fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is good indeed and he is Just and Faithful to his promises.

I'm am happy you are well than the years before. surely your faith is deep and strong,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sis, I am okay through the guidance of God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God is good forever sis. His mercies is everlasting! Praise be to Him!!❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am feeling blessed everyday because of His blessings. ang galing naman po ng acrostic mo ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Den, blessed talaga tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing mag acrostic dae... True jud na dae God is good all the time and He will be always there for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makahilak man sad ta ani dae.Dako kayu tag ma realize ani ba. How many times ko nag complain ,tinood lang pero dugay nako na teakize nga all the struggles I encountered will made me more stonger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa jud ta tanan struggled sa life dae magpasalamat lang ta ni God kay bisan pa man Ania lang gihapun ta og nagmalig on sa mga trials.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, indeed God is good all the time sis, we may not be good but God is faithful enough for giving us blessings each day. God is working on us, that's why we should keep on trusting on him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago