Emoji Prompt

8 28

June 03, 2022

This month or in the upcoming year, I want a fat pocket and a slim waistline char but yeah, who knows the power of positive thoughts, there is nothing impossible when we are not letting negative impact affect us.

How's everyone today? Are you having a good day? Or having a bad day? Well regardless of the situation let's thank God for everything that he showed up may it be bad or good always remember that there is a reason for everything and that if we offer it to him or we ask for guidance from God then for sure we wouldn't go in the wrong direction.

So much for this, I would like to share my write-ups for today, and since I am across the @joydigitalsolutions article it saves my day as you know my imagination is just a limited stock lol. And so whenever there is someone who wrote some prompt then it's good to grab it so that our goals of publishing one article per day wouldn't miss any.

Feel free to visit her article if you still haven't read it click here:

So let's start

1. My current mood 🤔Thinking face emoji-

As I've said my imagination is only limited stock that's why when I am writing it takes a lot of time-consuming as I need to think about the next words that I am going to jot down.

2. Always in my bag💰

I wish I had a bag full of dollars lol, kidding aside, I just don't want to be serious at all hahaha, to avoid scattering my wrinkles on my forehead because, to be honest, if only I had enough money as of this moment probably I can fly going to my homeland but then this doesn't make sense as for us to earn money we need to sacrifice a lot, but then the sacrifice is a great feeling if we can see the fruit in it, by the time we harvest our fruit of Labor.

3. Right now I am craving🦐

Yeah I am craving shrimp and so I go to the freezer then I take this and after I finished writing and published it then that's the time I am going to cook as probably little time my madam woke up already as it is this time to her to get out her bed and going in the kitchen and ask for lunch.

4. Im scared of 🐍

Of all animals, the snake is the one that I don't want to encounter in my whole life.

5. Favourite weather ☀️

For now, since I am here in Kuwait in which there are 4 seasons Summer, Winter, Autumn, and spring, I experience this for over 6 years and so I choose summer because during winter I can take the coldness to the point that I can not take a bath every day, unlike during summer it's easy for me to take shower even how many hours.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

That's all for me today, flexing my sponsors thank you so much and God bless you all.

Until next time!

8
$ 0.92
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am not a fan of snakes too or anything that slithers. They are beautiful creatures but I cannot imagine being near to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mgandang nsa bag sis ang dollar money. Pra kung saan like natin pumunta ay ating mararating. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really would love also to have dollars in my bag haha.. and Snake is one of the scariest animals I've encountered so far that is why I am scared of it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought that emoji is a duck, hahahaha luckily I read and it was snake. Well I am also scared of snake, I think everyone was. Anyway my favourite season is autumn, not too cold not to hot. Perfect enough to relax outside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wanna save this hahha. . Vtw same ta sis ang snake jd ang pinaka hate nko .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan jud mahadlok sa snake bah,try ko din yan minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag suwat ko ani ugma be hihi ,hadlokan pud kog snake dae oy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nako nakakasabay sa mga prompt nyo, sayang lagi akong busy hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago