During Election Campaign

18 26

May 2, 2022

Some of our Muslim brothers and sisters are celebrating eid today but my employer, celebrate it by tomorrow May 3, 2022.

I am not a Muslim but I respect or we need to respect any religion in that way we create a good relationship towards each other.

But today I am not discussing the Muslim religion as I only greeted my fellow Muslim friends with a happy Eid ul-Fitr. May Allah grant us whatever we desire in life.

It's the second day of the month already my fellow read dot cash users how fast is the day's pass-through right?

And by May 9 it's the Election Day in our beloved country Philippines we hope and pray that whoever is chosen to become a leader I hope the deserving one for that position. As for me, I am so sorry I am a boycotted for I wasn't able to register for this coming campaign.

I think the last time I voted was for President Rodrigo Duterte as I was in the Philippines at that time and I am proud of my vote as it is not wasted for tatay Digong was my best President as he cared for us Ofw, He's the one who makes and approved a passport, a drivers license 10years validity, Which was very benefited to all of us as 5 years was quickly finish and our country when it comes to this kind of documents hard to apply and that's real talk as what I've experienced before when we want to get important papers or Id they wanted to us show many documents too.

During the election campaign, I think that is not new to us that there is what we called vote-buying I think even our ancestors before they experience this process and I experienced it too, I wouldn't deny the fact that we're excited also when we receive some amount coming from the official who runs to have a position to the government.

Do you know someone who is rejected when there is this kind of vote-buying campaign? If there is then he or she's a living legend hihi because I will lend my open hand to receive whatever amount that they distribute to the people.

Will for me even we take that money but we should still vote for the right person that we think deserves our votes it's because for the sake of the future of our grandchildren.

Disclaimer: These are just my views and opinions. All I can say is vote wisely!

Message:

Thank you, everyone, to all who are always there for me to my sponsors may God bless you all.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My beloved sponsors and my newest one @JenThoughts thank you, sis.

Thank you for reading!

10
$ 1.35
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Captainkay
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I agree with your point of view on this voting campaign . Indeed citizen have to have a clear picture of making the rightful decision when voting . It been a while mam happy new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to voting we need to vote wisely to choose the candidate that will rule to world for us . Voting is like making a decision for the future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nya dae kinsa presidente nimo? Vote buying mn jud pero mamili jud ug sakto nga pulitiko para di na mg nganga ang pinas pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vote buying is also rampant in our place and if politicians ay mamigay di tanggapin. But doesnt mean iyon iboboto ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo tama sis Hindi naman din nila malalaman kung sino yung iboboto mo .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honeslty kahit bastos bunganga ni Pres Durterte, madami naman siyang nagawa compared yung sinundan niyang admin. Yeah, he makes jokes about women, etc, but I cannot deny that the infrastructure in the country has improved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis... Anyway pareho ta ug principle. Kung naay panghatag aw dawaton but it doesn't mean nga ikambyo nato ang atong boto... Vote wisely pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis kung sino man ang magwagi ay tunay na gampanan nila ng maayos ang kanilang serbisyo upang sa ganun ang ating bansa ay patuloy na umunlad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingon si Mama L nga og naay mohatag dawaton daw pero ang iboto kanang nagustohan nimo bga iboto😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo dae dawat jud left and right hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know na si President Duterte po ang nivote mo nong last election. Sana this year ay kasing galing at kasing laki ng pangarap sa bansa ang manalo din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis Tatay Digong ako , nakakalungkot nga mag end na siya. Sana nga kasing tapang niya ang pagiging Pangulo sa susunod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, everyone has the right to stand up for their thoughts towards the election, respect the rights and opinions of others

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang days nalang sis election na. Ako din sis hindi ako makaboto ngayong election. Same tayo yung kay President Duterte din yung akin tyaka siya din binoto ko nun. Ngayong election kung sino man manalo ay sana yung mga deserving sis. Yung mga true leaders.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciating Islamic religion. Also campaign during election is not new here so I'm in Nigeria and most of our politicians to the Sunday even share things for the masses but I really do not like that idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm from Pakistan and i know soon election is going to be held very soon in your country Philippines , one of my Facebook friends is also serving as a worker for your president these days. So are you by side of your president or against him? (regarding election campaign).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The former President was my best President 😊. I don't have any idea about the one who is running for this position right at this time, I probably will see it after when he or she's in the palace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is a female worker there. Hope you elect a good president again, a country's prosperity totally depends on loyal authorities. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago