Cooking Monday!

13 29

October 03, 2022

Let's do the cooking show! How's the first Monday of the month read that cash family? As for me, nothing is unusual 24/7, I am inside the house so great right? lol, I am now a hundred percent introverted person probably when I am going outside I am afraid to talk to someone I hope it wouldn't. So yeah that's what the life of being a domestic helper is.

Enough for my sentiment so today is Monday I woke up at 8:30 instead of 8 but I guess I had a better sleep that's why I woke up late.

9 am I go out of my room and I checked if madam is wake up but the good thing she's still sleeping. I decided to take 1 chicken from the freezer because I decided to cook for today madam didn't tell me what I cook because she let me decide whatever I want and it depends on the availability of the ingredients and since it's been two days now since the last time I cook because mostly my madam wants only vegetable salad so not every time I cooked.

At around 10 am the house phone sounded upon checking who was calling and it was my madam number I answered it.

She told me that there is a man outside to get a mattress from the room for her sister because they decide to give it to someone and before they give it first they call a company to clean it.

This is the mattress and it's done cleaning and I wait for someone to take this. They give it because it's very big they decide to buy a new one that is enough for the size of her sister's room. This mattress is very nice and strong the material is good but we know they can easily get a new one if they want.

At 11 am madam opened her room and called me she then told me to get 1 Chicken and told me to cook and I answered her that I am already done cleaning the chicken and it was finished marinated. I wanted to tell her that you were too late to decide hehe just kidding I love my madam even if sometimes her mind is out of stock lol.

Anyway, it's 11:42 as of this writing I would end it here because I want to prepare for cooking I will edit this later since I will include some photos of the food that I cooked lol. And in fact, it's still 2 minutes of reading time so to make it 3 minutes just wait, and ill do the cooking hahaha.

I'm back: Edit

12:30 I started cooking im already done preparing all the ingredients that I needed at exactly 2 pm charring I am finished cooking it takes one and half hours only

This is the outcome of my trying hard to be a chef but in fairness, it tastes great, I will not include the recipe because I believe that we all have different taste buds I see this on YouTube on how the process but I still make my version I put different kinds of condiments to the point that I became nervous about what the taste or the finished product but fortunately I made it successfully.

I hurriedly called my madam since she staying in her room but I know she was awake I told her that I am done cooking and asked if she wants to eat coz it was already lunchtime and she answered that after 10 minutes she will come down and eat.

Meanwhile, my stomach is asking for food so I better take it first since madam is a long time not going outside her room why not I am first to eat so that I can also first know if it is nice to taste?

My plate
after eating

After I am done eating that was also the time my madam come down to eat and asked me to put it on her plate, after a while she also finished her food so probably she liked the taste, or else she doesn't have any choice lol.

That's all for me today God bless everyone!

All photos above are from yours truly,

_cleophia

Thank you for reading!

Don't forget to like and subscribe bye!

Hehe, vlog yarn...

7
$ 0.93
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The chicken and the rice look good! Penge naman po hehe! Ingat po kayo lagi dyan, ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ji!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy kalami ba ana dae oy😍 Guba jud ang diet ni madam ana ba hihi. Pero curios jud ko anang kan on diha oy😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami jud dae hehe sa turmeric powder na siya dae maong yellow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm looks yummy. Dish ng bansa nila yan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Itutulog ko n lng ang gutom ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God!!! You must be a very good cook. The food looks amazing. I wish I could have some but it's quite unfortunate that I'm far away from you. Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed the food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang masarap yung luto mo ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman niyan sis. Ano tawag yang niluto mo sis? Yung rice nila sis nuh ganyan yung color. Nagutom ako sa chicken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Majibos ang tawag nila sa luto na to sis, tapos ganyan yung color sa rice dahil yan sa turmeric powder sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay sis. Kumain kami sa Kebab sis. Yellow yung rice sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ndi sya pihikan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto niya yung timpla ko sis yung isa niyang kapatid hindi yun kumakain sa luto ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago