Being a Housemaid

15 36
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

July 12, 2022

Whatever situation we have right now all of these aspects have a reason as to what we always hear the saying goes everything happens for a reason.

Hey guys, how's everyone today? As for me, I tried to be positive and productive as much as possible I want the negative thoughts to turn into positive impacts it's because it happens to me last week that I let the negativity enter my mind and so the laziness takes over and ends up with unproductive the whole week that's the reason why I am inactive for a week.

And for my today's blog post I am now more on the story of my life I know that my life was not that so interesting I am not a celebrity nor a famous but one thing is for sure life is precious.

As the title says above that being a housemaid or a housekeeper or whatsoever this kind of job was quite hard.

Why housekeeper is a difficult/hard job

It requires strength for you to be able to perform that heavy-duty like lifting and moving large furniture, vacuuming all big carpets, sweeping and mopping the floors, dusting, washing, and drying dishes, and cleaning the bathrooms, and kitchen all of these things.

Being a housemaid is not an easy job. Although there are no particular education learning requirements for this position. But employers may expect you to have excellent literacy so if you have any other choice or should I say if I had another chance before to choose a job then I would love to find better than a servant.

Did I regret being a housemaid?

I guess a housekeeper is one of that terrible and overlooked jobs that nobody wants. Too many people look down on this kind of job sadly much of what we hear in school is all about getting a degree but as we all know college is not for everybody way back then we struggle for our everyday living that we can not afford to send in school.

At the age of 12 years old I started to work as a housemaid for me to be able to go to school, in other words, I am a working student sometimes I can ask myself, Did I exist only in this world just to be a servant? It's because I never experienced how my childhood was all I remember is I am busy every day finding money to survive for living.

Until such one day, I realized nothing to regret I was already used to whatever my job at the moment and I am thankful for this. Everything happens for a reason we should be thankful for whatever our position. These may not be the highest paying job but there is no shame in earning an honest paycheck doing honest work.

Bottom line

Do not let anyone talk down to you, whatever our job as long as we are providing valuable service let's hold our head high and know that our job is important and honest.

That's all for today my read. cash friends until next time...

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

My sponsors God bless you all...

Thank you for reading!

11
$ 1.14
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
1 year ago

Comments

I believe that being a housemaid is not a job that we should be ashamed about. Yung iba dyan, gumagawa ng kasamaan para lang magkapera. I salute you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we have to appreciate working as maids, they are amazing people, imagine. all the work they do from front to back, maid is a multitalented job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever job role we have, we play significant role in our society. we shouldn't let anyone look down on us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your working too early at 12,you are hardworking person. There's no reason to be shy of being a housemaid, it's not an easy job because it requires too much patience, and the working hours was long enough than a regular employee in a company.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Cleophia, I completely agree with you, all jobs are sacred, and as long as we work hard to earn money, our work deserves praise and respect. I know how hard it is to be a housemaid. I ask God for strength and motivation for you, my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you as always my dear Ellen, yes whatever our position it needs respect for one another.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No kidding pero sometimes mas mataas po talaga tingin at respeto ko sa mga housemaids, farmers and etc. pero I know na sobrang hirap po nang mga duties nila. Kaya din po di ko maintindihan bakit Yung iba ikinakahiya Yung trabaho nung family member nila yet in fact dapat nga po naappreciate nila kase kahit mahirap pinasok para suportahan sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sadyang may mga tao lang talagang pinapa iral ang kanilang ego na hirap tanggapin na ganyan nakuha nilang opportunity pero para sa atin na pinapahalagahan ang anumang uri ng trabaho dahil sa tayo ay nakakaintindi na lahat ay dapat e respeto kahit pa anung uri ng trabaho bastat itoy marangal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud dae, bisan unsa pa man ang trabaho nato basta marangal lang, dapat di nato hayaan ang uban na e down ta. At least sa Atong trabaho, nakaprovide ta sa Atong pamilya ug wala ta nangayo sa uban para lang mabuhi. Kaya be proud of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit ano pa yan sissy, ang importante marangal na trabaho. Hindi naman talaga kailangan na yung bonggang-bongga na trabaho eh. Ang mahalaga dun is masaya ka sa ginagawa mo at wala ka'ng inaagrabyadong ibang tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever our position or job we shouldn't feel shy about it. Being a helper is still a decent job, without helper no one will help rich people to keep their houses clean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

there's nothing wrong being a housemaid because that is still a decent job. there are many ofws out there working the same as you ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga Den, pero meron talagang mang look down pero yun nga never mind nalang sa mga taong ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud lalim nga trabaho dae ,ubos kayo ang pagtan aw sa uban sa mga houseaid ,wa sila kabalo unsa kalisod nga trabaho ,lisud nga trabaho pero marangal .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right sister, we shouldn't allow anyone to talk ill of our jobs, knowing fully well we are capable of providing our needs through the service or work we choice

$ 0.00
1 year ago