Appreciate even little things

25 38
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics

December 20, 2021

It's been a while since I didn't publish an article about the reason that I feel like having a traumatic when typhoon hit the Philippines when suddenly I don't have contact with my family it's very hard when we are far in our family and then suddenly calamities happen.

The Morning of December 16, was the last time I talk with my family we all know that there is a typhoon coming but we didn't expect that it causes big damages to some places in Visayas and Mindanao.

I don't know how to react to what's happening to some of our beloved sisters and brothers who are affected by the typhoon Odette is hurting me to see some houses vanish.

But then we all know that we are brave enough we are strong that these are only trials on our daily basis that even those material things that are going we still think that it's just material and what's important is that we are safe they are safe instead.

Yesterday, I feel ease upon receiving messages from my family after 3 days of disconnection those days that I don't know what im doing im only crying out for I know I can't help them since im too far away from home.

My daughter's message told me that they are okay.

In every story in our life, there is a good side and a bad side the most important is we appreciate all those aspects even how difficult it is but acceptance is a must.

Speaking of appreciating even a few trends I im happy today since I received a notification from this platform that my articles have reached over 100 views and that even little things I appreciate it knowing that sometimes I think im not visible on this platform, yeah, honestly I have that feeling I feel sorry for that matter.

Furthermore, im thankful enough since I learned so much more in this community read. cash I found some virtual comrades that somehow gives me the motivation to continue what I've started that even we do not know personally but it's not the hindrance for us to being as one organization. I can not mention you all but deep inside me, I treasure everyone who becomes my friends even in a virtual way.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors thank you so greatly!

Closing words,

Life is incredibly beautiful if we learn to appreciate every little thing that life has offered to us may we face a struggle and obstacles but always remember that there is a rainbow always after the rain and so as life problems are just spices to add flavors to our existences.

And that's all for my today's blog post I hope that every one of us has a great day and chooses to be happy no matter what life brings us.

To all the readers, upvoters, commenters, from the bottom of my heart thank you and advance Merry Christmas πŸŽ„.

10
$ 1.18
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics

Comments

Expect for a lot more this 2022. 😊 from 100 to 500 to 1000 to 5000 I think. Not really sure. I lost my screenshots of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yung kauna unahang article na napansin ni Green baby sis. Hala paano ba kita mapapasalamatan?huhu ang sipag muna mang magbasa at mag upvote πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumabawi ako today kasi may ilang days na hindi ako nakapagbasa masyado. Target ko 15 articles per day. Hehe. Last year kasi wala talaga di ako masyado nakapagbasa talaga. Tinamad ba.

Sarap sa feeling kapag napapansin ni Incredible Hulk. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy, I started here with you again, I hope you notice me!hehe. Yes, it hurts so much to think that so many people were affected by typhoon Odette in the Philippines.The group was tortured and then returned to nothing.So get up again and hopefully your family will be fine in the philippines, as long as they are safe.ameen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome here sissy keep on interacting and enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Salamat Sissy. Last year kasi pumirma ako dito, problema hindi ko natuloy, so this again. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May account ka sa noise.cash sissy? Simulan muna magsulat sayang kasi , ako matagal na akong nag sign up din dito kaya lang ngayon ko lang din naisipan na ipagpatuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo,Ako ang Analiza, Sissy!Ang problema ko natumal ang basket ko doon sa noisecash, kaya ito naisipan ko muli dito sa red.cash baka sakali may pag-asa pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pag asa yan sis sege na published kana .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, you are correct. We are not perfect and we have problems from time to time. We use these learnings to be ready in the future. I hope you will have a merry Christmas!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope sis, merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon napansin kana niya sis Congratulations sqyo susnod sunod nayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dae, so happy for you. Continue rocking

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat dae God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dae, God bless. Amping diha permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee congrats sis! Napansin ka na din ni green friendπŸ˜‰. Buti nmn at okay lng family mo sa pinas. Ok rba inyo balay sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo dae, grabe yung heart ko kanina pagkakita ko ni green freind hehe. Thanks God jud dae okay ra akong pamilya og balay kay ang nahimutangan man jud atung akong balay kay dili siya kuyaw panahon sa bagyo kay nasalipadan to siya sa bungtod pero still kusog sad jud kunu kaayu lagubo sa luyo sa balay dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gni hulat hulat lng jud, style nimo dri sa read e open nimo kdli nya hawa na sd para madetect ka nya or basa basa ka ug tg 1 article para naa sd moview sa imo article. Kana sunod sunod na sya mgbutang nimo dae. May gni wa matanggal ang atop sa inyo balay ky ginoo ko ang gasto na sd pero importnte jud imo pamilya nga okay ra jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud ang gasto intawon maniguwang tag trinabaho ang uban jud oy looy kaayu hinaot nga malagpasan ra jud nila tanan labi na tung naay pamilya nga namatyan jud . Si @chelle18 wala pa siya ka online dae kumusta na kaha to siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi pait ng wa tay sarili balay ba pero plano sko partner sa amo bukid sya mgbalay para makabuhe sya ug baboy. Pero dri sa taas namo ako mn ang half ky di pwede ako eldest sa layo nga byhe ky ga eskwla bya. Mdyo layo amo bukid. Wa pko kita ni sis chelle nagpost sa noise pud. Unta okay ra sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae si @Chelle18 wala pa jud siya ka online kahibaw ko naguol na jud to siya kay importante baya jud niya ni nga platform 6days na siya wala ka online unta okay ra jud iyang pamilya wala lang jud tingali internet connection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta okay ra jud sila chelle ky naa rba baby nya. Ginoo ko kahadlok na lng jud. Wa jud suro kuryente mao wa ka online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy atlast napansin kana din for a long wait , this is it walang sukuan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat din sissy isa ka din talaga sa nag push sa akin para magpatuloy dito nakakainspire din yung fighting spirit mo kaya sobrang nagpapasalamat talaga ako sa iyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. I can feel that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago