A Little Chance To Survive

15 47

April 15, 2022

To those who read my previous write-ups about the Pomeranian dog of my employer named Queen for today's article, I would like to provide an update about her condition.

But before that, I want to flex my beloved sponsors who are always there for me even though I have so many missing but they choose to stay on my sponsor's block, and because of that, I am very thankful to all of you.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Wazzup everyone I am back again after how many days of being not able to interact here even though I am eager to write and publish but I don't have any idea what to write I always ask myself what's wrong with me?

why I am not the same as some of you here? who is always on the go and easily got ideas?

But I know it was my fault as I let myself interrupt by some negative impact that surround my way through.

This is one of the bad habits that I want to eliminate as certainly do not nurture myself to give good outcomes. I am thankful for one of my virtual friends here who always gave me some idea of what to write every time I told her that I want to write but for what about?

Thank you @Chelle18 for our chitchat sometimes. Will enough for this as we can't get back the time that I've wasted and I hope and pray that all of us can be able to full fill our goals and dreams.

Whoa, what about for Queen?

The people who treat their animals as a part of the family can relate to this situation.

It's s been 1 week since my madam every day going to the clinic for treatment of her dog as the last day we think that Queen died she already not eat and even water she refuses to drink she quickly loses weight,

I feel pity for my madam as she didn't sleep last night just to see Queen that always vomit like every 3 hours and that in the next morning she bring it to the hospital when they arrived there Queen's condition was already got worse and that the veterinarian Doctor told here that she is in critical condition and she has a little chance to survive, but my madam told them that, please do the best to save her.

So Queen needs to stay in the hospital, Today we visit her and again my madam received the bad news as Queen needs to undergo an operation to remove her uterus for it is the reason for her to get sick as it is infected and that they need to remove and the worse is they need a blood transfusion. At first, my madam was problematic when she finds someone who donates blood as she said for sure no one like their pets to be put a risk but then were thankful as one of the Doctors told that he has a dog that he's willing to donate the blood.

I was there listening to the doctor while explaining to my madam. According to him, the operation is totally at risk but he promised to do the best that he can. So hopefully by tomorrow afternoon, it was the scheduled operation we hope and pray that it will be successful even though the Doctor quoted that it's a little chance to survive.

Queen and I when she's still in good condition.

Queen now that she's sick it's totally different now, we miss her a lot it's been 3 years since we took care of her.

And that's all for me today, thank you, everyone, for taking the time to read I appreciate all of you who are always there for me May God bless you all.

Cleophia2

13
$ 1.12
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
+ 6
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am hoping Queen will have the best medicine and operation! I am a dog lover too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything will be okay and that Queen will be able to go home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm praying na maging successful ang operation sis. Kawawa naman si queen. Ang hirap talaga pag magkasakit ang pet natin. Ang sakit sa pakiramdam. Naalala ko din yung aso namin sis. Pray tayo sis. Trust to God. I know maging successful operation ni Queen. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope queen will survive the operation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalouy niya sis oy unta ma ok na siya kay louy kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta maka recover si Queen dae. Kalooy sab Niya oi, hoping na successful Ang iyang operation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like people who exert effort to save animals whether they are pets or in the street. I hope Queen will survive and live more years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww she is so cute seeing such a beautiful animal in a critical condition is little bit hard for owner to not be stressful. I hope so queen will gonna fully recover, if she has survived that critical situation Now ahead she will be gonna enjoy her rest of life with good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati ero dae naa pud opera. Kagasto jud ana ba nya mahalon mna nga ero. Pero cute sya dae ug unta ma okay na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha ra sad og tawo jud sila dae ,ang mga doctor kung unsaon nila pag atiman ang mga pasyente nila. Unta lage dae maulian siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really feel sorry for Queen and I pray for her fast recovery, hopefully the operation will be successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis sana nga maging successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalooy ni queen oy ,unta ma okay na siya dae oy ,na feel nako ag gibati sa imong madam bisan dili kayu ko dog lover. Get well soon queen ,kahimos raba jud nimo 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looy jud dae atung usang gabii naghilak ko nag tan aw ni queen dayun nakakita akong amo na naghilak ko mao to iya gihikap akong abaga iya ko gi ingnan, what we do? As in dako na kaayu og gasto akong amo dae , Makahimo nagbalay unta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waman lage siyay anak dae maong naka focus kay queen ,lisod pud pasagdan nalang na no nga naay gipamati no ,sakita pud ana dae oy ,part nagud nas inyo family diha .Unta ma okah na jud si queen🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago