There is this one person who always ruins my day

13 47
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago

March 26, 2023

Last night I sleep at 3 am I felt tired and at the same time feel irritated about the sister of my employer sorry for my words but she seems crazy whatsoever as she didn't act like a normal person.

She is already married and has a son she leave her husband almost two months and stay here at my employer's apartment probably her husband is happy as at last his crazy wife got lost lol.

I didn't understand her personality although I adjusted her attitude since I know the trick so that our relationship since I consider her as one of my employers.

When she comes here I have so many tasks to do she does not stop complaining about everything she can see that is why I called her crazy lol.

And one more thing that I feel exhausted with her as every night she always goes to the mall and brings me with her son and that affects my work at home since my time-consuming here just going to the mall and window shopping we come back at midnight and after that, she prepares for her dinner and that I wait for her until she was done eating for me to clean whatever mess she is doing.

Way back when she is still not married I dislike her I am happy that in the last 2019, she got married but now that probably her husband is full of her bad attitude that he didn't even care now the whether she come back or not with him.

One time we go to their apartment and she makes sure that her husband wasn't there since she told him that doesn't bring anyone to clean their apartment so it happens that it was too much dirty as no one clean it because she told her husband if she brings anyone she will do a big problem with him see how crazy this lady is.

However, I still can manage, to be not the same as this lady the crazy one hehe anyway I don't have someone to talk to about my feelings and so better I write here on this platform as sometimes we need to tell whatever is in our heart and mind.

That's all for me today and I have a little problem since it's raining I guess at 4 am here in Kuwait yesterday I washed some clothes for my employer and put it outside to dry up but then it's coming wet again and had dust so I need to put it again in the washing machine.

Thanks, everyone for dropping by and reading my write-up!

Lead image Unsplash

8
$ 0.26
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Cleophia09
1 year ago

Comments

hello ate, kakuyaw ba ana oie. bisan pa sigurog tagaan ka niyag sweldo ang kakapoy dili kabayran.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana jud dae pero ako man nag need nila so kailangan jud nako ang makisama diskarte nalang jud para maka relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao pud sa pero ok ra na kay kita Filipinos maayo kaayo makisama ug mangitag diskarte

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah ,kakapoy ba anay bayhana dae oy ,sige nalang agwnatahan nalang jud dae ,no choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe wala bitaw koy lain masuwat dae oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im sorry to hear that, may mga tao talagang di marunong mag linis ano. Di mannako tidy nut therea retimea na naglilinis din ako. I jope makakakakita sya mg malilipatan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like you have a tough time. Hope everything gets well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mga taong ganyan eh nagbibigay din ng kulay sa buhay mo kahit nakakairita haha. Alam mo yung kapag umuwi ka ng Pinas may maikukwento ka, yun nga lang hindi maganda😅. Yung positive na lang isipin mo kesa naman dumagdag pa stress mo dyan dahil sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe love your comment oo nga minsan binalewala ko na lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkakawrinkles ka lang niyan😅.. Gantihan mo na lang, hindi pwedeng ikaw lang nabubwisit sa kanya🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hasola pud ng bayhana sis di Masabtan ang batasan. So Bali duha na imong amo ky naa naman siya.. Added sa imong trabahoon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na sobra sis sukad pag balik nako niari na gyud siya wala na muoli sa ilaha kay wa man siyay maid grabe jud ni siya bayhana dae mura gyud bitaw siya may tililing sa utok kung dili lang lage taas kog pasensya dili lang gyud ko motubag kay syempre ako ra baya usa deri pero og nakatunong pa lage ni siya og katabang nga laing lahi na basig natuok na hahaha. Ni ingon bitaw ni iyang igsoon nga naa daw ni sila katabang sa una ethopia hadlok sila kay nagdala og kutselyu sa luyo nila sukad daw ato mang lock na gud sila sa ilang kwarto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paita pud ng bayhana Dae oi.. Sakto ka may nalang kitang mga pinoy mga taas ug pacensya ky ug di pa ay ambot nalang anang bayhana..

$ 0.00
1 year ago