Things that I did wrong.

2 13
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
2 years ago
Topics: Write

I started writing when one of my friend invited me here and after i also joined in other websites or app to grow my income . Yes i had a lot of options and possibilities to change my life but I didn’t know how to manage them . I earned and i put them in some coins and after i panic and I moved them.

I lost a lot of money trying to make like professional trader that in fact I didn’t know nothing about them , also trading on SmartBCH I moved my BCH in some tokens and I did so many mistakes.

For example i earned a lot of tokens on Twitter and I didn’t let them to grow up and to take the profits that I need . That’s why i didn’t grow up my earnings and my needs .

I always tried to earn and earn , work but I never saved them , I never did the right thing and this is the reason that I’m in this point right now. Now I learned a lot from my mistakes and I know that i will never do those mistakes again . Now for example all my investments are so down and I didn’t took the profits that I wanted but now I choose to wait and forget about them and let them grow in peace !!

This was the right thing to do it on the beginning but I didn’t know it, I didn’t had a experience, I didn’t had the right time and knowledge.

I feel so so bad about this but I can’t go back, this helped me a lot to learn from my mistakes but anyway I feel bad . I hope i can get all those profits that I lost.


Photo by me . Original content.

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @bbghitte
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of Clarissa_KG
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Clarissa_KG
2 years ago
Topics: Write

Comments

Making wrong decisions will help us learn, keep trying dear🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate it. Thank you for the support ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago