Ready the first Read Cash meetups in Venezuela

25 94
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

On Friday, August 14, the first event that brings people together in the same place took place to attract more interested in learning about the world of Read Cash and Bitcoin Cash in Venezuela

I want to give special thanks to the developers of Read Cash for voting generously for this idea, I will continue to do these meetings, I already realized that even with the coronavirus it is possible to do it

More details of the idea: https://read.cash/@BCHouseVE/first-read-cash-meetups-7be14458

Thanks to everyone who gave us a grain of sand, here are those who voted for this idea, to do meetups about read cash in Venezuela, and tell them that it was a success

Attendees were surprised by the idea of making money with their talent, and also they urgently needed a place like this, because they were looking for work online, but those jobs are very difficult to do

I learned something at this meetup

  • People want to work online

  • Few young people work outside their home

  • It is difficult to have a meeting of that nature

  • Ordinary people do not have an account or credit card in foreign banks

We made a delicious chocolate cake with butter cream, with the word read cash, I wanted to show the creativity of this wonderful idea, I tell you that the cake was a struggle, because personally I know nothing about cakes and the person who gave me did, was curious about the website, let's see if it cheers up

10 people in total, among designers, programmers, and other talented people, which by the way, now I have to attend on a scheduled basis, because there were still some doubts about read cash, but I like that because I see that they liked the platform

10 people will give 10 more people, and so I think we can reach more people, a free and fun event

Thank you all, I hope it seems like a great idea to do another meetups, to attract more people

Twitter: @bchbarquisimeto

37
$ 1.10
$ 1.00 from @tula_s
+ 1
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Comments

Wow great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice meet up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really great! 😍 Can I have some of readcash cake? Haha I'm just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ajajjajaa ... not a bit left

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha 😂 it looks yummy 😋 I hope I could taste it even one bite haha hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck and bless you all. Keep igniting BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. More power to you all guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago