Respect Other Voter

3 22
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago

Good day dear readers and mighty writers. I wasn't able to published an article yesterday because I have a very long trip back here in Cagayan. Anyways are you a voter in this coming election? If you are, we're the same hehehe. Before I'll start my article please do excuse my grammatical errors because I'm just a person who's lack on English vocabulary.

In this coming May we are going to have our President down to Sangguniang Bayan Election and it's time for us to choose our own President. This is the time for us to choose who is the most capable in President position. Only one thing I ask you guys"BEAWISE VOTER" .

There are 6 aspiring candidate who lead on the survey and one of them will be our next President and the one who will continue or discontinue what PRRD started. And each of them had their own platform.

SHOULD I ACCEPT ANY MONEY FROM ANY POLITICIANS?

I'll be honest I'll practically accept any amount given by the Politician specially when they held it to me or in other words I didn't asked for them. Not because I accept money I'll vote that certain politician well it'll not gonna happen. I will still be loyal to the person who's I believe that is capable to be the next President or Mayor. Maybe you'll asked "Di ka ba na konsensya tinanggap mo Yung Pera pero di Siya binoto mo?" I'm sorry my vote is not from my conscience but from my heart whom I believe that person will be a good leader to my country. And if I vote her/him just because he gave me money will it's not good, you just vote that person because of your conscience by accepting her/his money . Vote from your Heart .

Be A good Listener

I must say this that we must be good listener to every Candidates. We still have 4 months to listen to their promise and interview. Listen to them and after you listen to their promises and the way they answer to every interview/debate it time for you to decide that this person is suit to this position. Listen to them with an open minded so that you know what are they saying don't close your ears to every candidate because they run for the best to our country . And listen to the LAW(batas) that they already passed by the Senate and approved and to the project they did.

Respect your Companions whoever they want to vote

I always watched it on other social media platform that their family are hates them because he/she dont want to vote what their relatives want to vote for. This is not right everyone of us had our own decisions and if that person wanted that person to her/his next leader respect them don't bash/hate them. Learn to respect their decision as they respect your decision even if it is your Friend,workmate, or classmates.

ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT YOUR VOTE REALLY MATTER IN THIS COMING ELECTION. BEAWISEVOTER

Lead image:

From Google.

6
$ 2.44
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
+ 1
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago

Comments

The election conducting body of the government must conduct every election fairly. The candidates must get the freedom to campaign. The voters must get the freedom to vote. The election running body must ensure smooth and fair counting of ballots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed, let's be a wise voter as the future of our country depends on it. Be it on a local or a national level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I also accept money from politician but it simply means I cannot trust them as they are fooling me with words and money but the will surely get everything when they are in the position. I will not vote for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago