Sharing my last digital paintings

25 64
Avatar for Civort
Written by
3 years ago

I wrote a post a week ago and since some people liked it, I'm bringing you more of my digital artwork made in an IPad with Procreate App. From a Japanese Ramen Bar in Tokyo to an unknown forest. I would also like to link the speed painting of those but I'm not really sure if this web allow video to be played. Let me know in comments if this is possible.

Tips at the end of the post.

As I said before the tools I use is Procreate App, also for references I found a really good app called VizRef which allows you to make a panel with all the references you need, gifs that can be paused and seen frame by frame, all in the same screen without the need to go to the next or previous photo.

It would looks like this and you can zoom in as much as you want without loosing any resolution.

  • If you are new in digital art and you have an Ipad maybe you would like to learn the basics, let me know in comments so I can explain you how Procreate works in future posts.

Thanks for your attention and please, LIKE, SUBSCRIBE and COMMENT SOME FEEDBACK.

15
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Andante
Avatar for Civort
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I absolulety loved the first one, I want ramen now lol. I would buy that one for my house, it's so beautiful and the lights are great. So cute, hope you keep posting more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I want ramen too, yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kawaaaai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What!! It really looks so cool nice!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great job! waiting for more of your work.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

Thank you, I will upload more soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was a great job ! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did this. It's absolutely amazing beautiful painting. No word to describe.👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your words!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are awesome art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah- those are cool too :") does VizRef need any payments of some sort?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It does cost like $5 but if you are going to use it a lot is so much WORTH, also you can share it with friends or family with the family member option in apple store, it would cost you cheaper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh an apple software. I'm not an apple user to be able to access that ;-; that's quite sad for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm neither fan of apple but for painting, IPad is the best device in my opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... I'd still go for laptop and a drawing pad in the end. But my drawing pad won't be arriving yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well in laptop you can use a photoshop new working table as Viz Ref easily. Maybe it does not consume all your RAM. Good Luck and don't give up in art!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a fan of photoshop because i haven't used it as much as i used SAI. It's just a matter of comfort but never will i give up on art, if anything, it's been expanding to photography recently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't try SAI but I heard only good things from it. Keep it up with art and hope to see ur post in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you're free to check those out on my page 😅 though I've only posted 3 digital works since I mostly do traditional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!! Good job bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago