Strong Psychological Tricks To Hypnotize Someone!

6 71
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Most of my colleagues ask me for help and I do help them happily. The problem was they even started asking for help in their duties. I mean why ? That's fvkin your duty. You have to do that. That's why you get salary. And I dumbax can't even say 'No' to them. I was that type of person who can't say 'No' to anyone. Some of them even asked for money. I gave them and still they didn't return even a penny of that. They used to ask me to do their duties while they were busy lunching with girlfriends. Then I decided to change myself. I studied about this type of mentality. Learnt to say 'No'. Not only this but I learnt 10 more tricks to hypnotize someone. So here I am writing all of them.

Ask For Help In Better Way

Never say "can you do this for me?" instead say "will you do me a favor?". By doing so you will make them feel superior. He would feel power and ability to help someone. And when someone feel that you accept them superior, they will definitely help you. While on the other hand when you say "can you do this for me?", it feels that you are ordering them.

Demand High

If you want something from someone then, first demand bigger than you wanted. If he refuses to give then ask for the smaller ( original) thing which you want. For example if you want $5000 from someone, ask them for $10,000 or even $15000 and when they refuse to give then ask them give atleast $5000 then.

Let Them Speak

If want anyone's secrets then while talking to them, let'm speak. Be friendly and make them feel safe then a talkative will tel you all of secrets. Just let them speak. Not only their own but he will tell everyone's secrets too. Just tell them that they are speaking truth. That's all. Then see how he they will tell you about all the things.

Do It For Just 10 Minutes

Sometimes we feel dull and don't want to do anything. For example I have this topic to write on buy due to laziness I didn't do that. But do you noticed when we start something then we do other things after finishing that. So I made a rule. Whenever I didn't want to do anything I just tell myself to do that thing just for 10 minutes. And when I start, I finish it. Basically we don't want to do anything until we start it and when we do start we don't feel it bore anymore and complete it either way.

One Of My Teacher Said That

If you want someone to believe the sentence you said then just add "one of my teacher said" before that sentence. As teachers are responsible persons, so people tend to believe what teacher said. Just remember one thing that don't associate any nonsense thing to your teacher. Otherwise people will say that 'you and your teacher both are dumbax" 😂

Call Them With Name

To get attention of someone, call them by their name. As I am a teacher, whenever I call any student, he attentively listen to me after that. Similarly, when you call someone in a group by his/her name, he/she feels himself/herself important and listen to you more attentively.

Talk To Them More

If you want someone to do more work, just talk to them anything while he is doing that work.

This thing might noticed by you too. If you talk to each other while doing something, you do more work without realizing it. Use this trick to get more work from someone.

Look Into The Eyes While Talking

Always look into the eyes while talking to someone. This thing will make them feel you authentic. They will think you are speaking truth (although if you were telling a lie too). The act of turning your head up and down make them turning their head in a Yes gesture too and they accept what you ask.

Body Language

If there is many people in your way, then pass through the crowd without looking to them. Just look to the way where you are going with firm steps. By seeing your decisive walk, they will realize that you are in hurry to go somewhere and at end they will step aside to give you way.


That's it for today guys. Hope you learned something new here. If yes then:

Thanks.

9
$ 3.17
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 2
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! So you're a teacher, very nice to know. That's why you have a good command in the language of business

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Not that good though.. but yeah, a little bit. I love reading ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Precious! I love reading too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping a comment 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we can be trusted by others when we look into their eyes while talking. because one of the signs someone is lying is to turn their eyes in another direction while speaking.

In addition, other people also remember and pay more attention to you. You may notice that successful people have a strange way of gesturing and looking at the other person when they are chatting. Strong body language is the key to their success. Eye contact combined with some sudden movements such as turning your head while holding someone's gaze or unexpected hand movements can make people notice you and remember you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True 😊💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago