Updates on paypal, cash app, pipeflare & i got a new sponsor

13 50
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Overview

My application to both PayPal's and Cash app's Crypto currency function has been approved. A new sponsor has been added to my read.cash sponsor's. PipeFlare has just added Doge coin today 11/2/2020 as well as a more in depth description of their new game Beat Box.

Cash app

Cash app is a debit card/checking and savings account that allows users to purchase Bitcoin and stocks.

They have just okay-ed the use of their withdrawal and deposit functionality today 11/2/2020. It only works on BTC as of now i can use cash app with my crypto wallets so ill test is see the fees and do an overview of their service.

PayPal

Though it isn't a smart move financially to utilize this function of PayPal i'm not really unbiased if i don't at least test it. So having my application to PayPal's Crypto trading platform go through this morning 11/2 ill have to test it & give it an overview of how the service works.

PipeFlare

For those of you that keep up to date with my articles you know PipeFlare is a faucet that has game competitions as well on a weakly basis. They updated their games list to include the Beat Box game recently, However as of 11/2 they have also added a doge faucet as well.

PipeFlare is kind of a new name to the faucet community. However they are my current favorite. Ihave used 50+ Crypto faucets many still PipeFlare is my favorite. Given how interactive the staff is with their community on both twitter and discord. As well as the fun games with weakly competitions and prize money. This new faucet which also rewards brave browser users has overtaken the long list of faucets to be my current favorite. If your not signed up please consider using my referral.

New Sponsor!

My new sponsorship is a cryptocurrency blog Chesatochi judging by their Quote "For the love of Crypto and coffee" on their browser tab well get along great. I'm going to do a overview on how this site works what their latest content is ECT more than likely tomorrow.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Comments

Though it isn't a smart move financially to utilize this function of PayPal i'm not really unbiased if i don't at least test it. So having my application to PayPal's Crypto trading platform go through this morning 11/2 ill have to test it & give it an overview of how the service works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice update, and congratulations on getting another sponsor!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pipe is really great, play a game on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm actually a good user of both cash app and PayPal, both to me is a very good and easy way in which you trade crypto currencies, especially bitcoin, cash app deal with bitcoin alone and PayPal especially on coinbase, you can trade with other crypto currencies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have no account in paypal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant, well-said article. Great Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh, very nice that PipeFlare are giving Brave users double rewards - it will definitely encourage take-up of this browser. I'm a big Brave supporter so anything that gives it additional publicity is good with me. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah win win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have pipeflare but only got it recently, I am excited to see how it goes based off of this article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got to see the update on pipeflare on 11/02 as they stopped giving faucet for pivx and added dogecoin. It's cool to see that. I aalso wish the FLR token be able to be withdrawn as I really anticipate it. Pipeflare is a wonderful platform. Congrats on your new sponsor mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your new sponsor. You are working so well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago