Its raining on ShapeShift?!

19 86
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Intro

The term rain is used in cryptocurrency community to describe a random give away divided among a % of users or followers of a service or group. ShapeShift is a cryptocurrency exchange like uniswap or Changelly.

ShapeShift

Typically individuals use ShapeShift or an exchange to swap one form of cryptocurrency to another.

Every time a trade occurs on ShapeShift a user wins cryptocurrency. These rain drop user selections are based on the number of FOX tokens held in comparison to other users. FOX tokens are earned when users refer friends or when either the user or the users friends trade. Previously the FOX tokens where held for free trading however they now have the additional benefit of the rain functionality.  I'm going to be honest about this i have kinda been asleep at the wheel on this one .  Right now I'm just getting things pulled up on my computer looking at the recent changes. I have had a shapeshift account for a while now and use them occasionally however since uniswap i haven't been using ShapeShift that much.    


Since I have been using ShapeShift for a while now I happen to have FOX tokens in my account.  I believe currently they are giving a sign up bonus for new users of 100 FOX.  Using my referral though appreciated🥺 not necessary if you'd prefer here is the official website link .  This 100 FOX is only being mentioned because at the time of writing ShapeShift's site is giving me impressive odds on the rain fall.

I'm not sure what they mean by this , I haven't won yet but I'll trade and use their site for a week or two if I haven't won yet ill make a follow up.  If I win then I'll immediately start with a article.


Have a Happy Healthy Halloween

Typically I am distant with my approach to articles in a sense that I try to keep my personal opinions out of them. However today I hope that you have a safe and happy Halloween  . Ghouls and goblins seem absolutely tame by 2020 standards so I decided to not be scary  . This rain giveaway felt like a apt metaphor though recently things seem  darker than ever before even the worst storms bring rain  . Hopefully you and yours are safe both mentally and physically unfortunately the horror of this holiday are all to real.

30
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Chubbie149
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chubbie149
3 years ago

Comments

Gained alot of knowledge from this article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great dear i have subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Typically I am distant with my approach to articles in a sense that I try to keep my personal opinions out of them. However today I hope that you have a safe and happy Halloween . Ghouls and goblins seem absolutely tame by 2020 standards so I decided to not be scary . This rain giveaway felt like a apt metaphor though recently things seem darker than ever before even the worst storms bring rain . Hopefully you and yours are safe both mentally and physically unfortunately the horror of this holiday are all to real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a wonderful comment! Thank you for speaking up and showing your wonderful self!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post and forever frends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic article dear keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure what they mean by this , I haven't won yet but I'll trade and use their site for a week or two if I haven't won yet ill make a follow up. If I win then I'll immediately start with a article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A tumb up for you for sharing this info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think it's not a bad thing to add a personal touch to your articles.

thanks and same to you!

nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shapeshift (as usual) is area restrictive. But good luck on your odds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and cool article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, a great article ، I benefited from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago