Short Stories - The Trees have Eyes - Spirit of the Woods!

7 192
Avatar for ChristinaMadart
3 years ago

Hello to all, I wish I am finding everybody in a great mood!

This is the beginning of my short photography stories here! Photos taken with my smartphone (currently using Xiaomi Mi8) while enjoying moments of beauty from everyday life! Small incidents behind some photos and sharing my thoughts with you! Photos that can tell a story (or more, be my guest and share another one of yours on the comments)! 😺

The ominous yet hauntingly beautiful ones! Is it fear or admiration for you? For me it's the later one! Nature is awesome! πŸŒ³πŸŒΏπŸ’š

These ones are some trees that stare right at me and a group that we went for hiking in a mountain forest right outside our city last October! πŸ™€πŸ˜Έ Also some more nice photos of the forest!

Waiting for your comments! πŸŒžπŸ’›

Sponsors of ChristinaMadart
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
Avatar for ChristinaMadart
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Awesome photos and the place literally transfers its energy through our computer screens...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a bunch Underwarrior! Nature and the energy one gets when around it is one of the best things in this world, totally love it! πŸŒ³πŸŒΏπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful it seems that they had life, all that is art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much MicroReylatos, I am glad that you like it! 🌞 I really love nature and taking photos every time I am around! πŸŒ³πŸŒΏπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is so nice, this is art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not in a very good mood today but your photography amazes me. The trees do look scary a bit because it looks like it has eyes staring right at me. It gave me a thought of a scary movie scene.

I wish you could write a longer story of your thought for each of the photography you shared so that it would feel like I am talking to you. Thank you for your submission to the SYT: Creative Smartphone photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much heartbeat1515 ! I really hope that your mood and your day got better and that whatever the issues they were resolved! 🌞

They indeed look scary, but the overall feeling was really calm and wonderful when we visited! I probably wouldn't feel the same if it was during the night though.. 😸

I know, I usually write more things on my photography series and I will on the next ones to come! For this one I just had the need to let the photos speak for themselves, they are so mysterious and imposing that I didn't feel like saying something more!

Thank you too for approving my submission and for the upvote, I'll see you around! 🌞

$ 0.00
3 years ago