Building Ourselves Together on Bitcoin cash.( Our meeting)

4 65
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Good evening all, my name still remain Ugwu Christian Onyema, from Nigeria Enugu state in nsukka Local Government Area. Today's Meeting very sweet I enjoyed it because I learnt a lot of things today about bitcoin cash, @Maxdevalue.BCH teach us more about bitcoin cash. Today I learnt that bitcoin cash is not all about making money inside, but is also all about writing an real articles, teaching people about bitcoin cash, letting people to know more about this bitcoin cash and make them to understand it and make use of it in their line of businesses.

Our meeting with Max.

Today's meeting makes me to understand many things about bitcoin cash, Max, teach us how to operate and how we can guide our self and how we can guide others to operate this bitcoin cash, and he makes us to know that is not all about the money, but is all about teaching others, introducing it to other peoples around you. I am so much Happy accepting bitcoin cash in my line of business, after max teacher us about bitcoin cash, he also allow us to ask questions and anything we did not understand, so many people ask question the person that ask question first is David, the second person is Genevieve, the third person is bright, the fourth person is stainless and many other people that ask questions and Max our coordinator explain everything to us. I do not regret today's meeting because I am filled with good words and great encouragement. In my life, is better you associate with people that will impact some knowledge into your brain and help you to build your spirit. Max has been the one building my own spirits building it in a highway the other Meetup we learnt how to open read cash but today being our second meeting will learnt some rules and regulations. Am so happy today that the people that i introduced into this bitcoin cash came to the meeting and all of them feel happy and joy inside them @Genevieve.BCH @Stainless_BCH @Rockman_BCH @Ritzyangel-BCH I always tell them that, is not all about the money but it's all about good friendship, real articles and making friends with peoples, important things coming together as one( to be our brothers and our sister's keeper ).

After our meeting, we all is happy. BCH is good.
After our meeting with Max. We are now talking snacks together.

It is good to be good because good things always pay. I am encouraging some of us that is doing this Bloggers to put more effort, and important thing, introduce more people into this bitcoin cash because it is a way of helping others growing in knowledge because when you are writing you will be building and sharpen your brain also.

Now I want to show you some of my friends that is making use of bitcoin cash (BCH). And all of them came to the meeting today.

1

This is @Maxdevalue.BCH the man that Introduced this Bitcoin cash to me, and he is Organizer; BCH users and Merchants forum southeast Nigeria. Max is a very good man and also he is a man of many prospective, He is a blogger, an ICT, an accountant, and a big farmer in all kinds of it. He is from Anambra state, but I know him in ugwogo Nike community. He is well known farmer very hardworking and friendly man, due to his good character to people around him, Max love to help others who is in need especially the youths and old elderly people. He introduce me into Bitcoin cash which he called BCH, Max took his time to educate and guide us in everything about BCH. Today he Organized Meeting with us and teach us more about it. @Maxdevalue.BCH Thanks so much for the knowledge you are impacting in US.

2

This is ugwu David (David_BCH) he is from Enugu State in Nigeria. He is my younger brother, the third born out of five children in my family.

He is a student with many visions, which I know that one day by the will of God he will accomplish all of them. He loves farming works, he always following our Mother to the farm, since our father died. People always call him to help them in their farm land, and he enjoyed doing it because he is someone who doesn't stay at home doing nothing, and because of his experience in farming he now have farmers as friends. He love farming because it gives him happy, he like what he is doing because it allows him socialize with people. He don't only based in farm work to support his education, he also do other things like rearing of animals such as chicken, pigs, goats etc. David is a hardworking guy and I also pray that he achieved his dreams 🙋🏻‍♂️.

3

This is Chaizom Genevieve Valentina, (Genevieve_BCH) she is from Nigeria Anambra State Nnewi in Nnewi north local government Area. She is a friend to me and she is like a sister to me too, I introduce her into this bitcoin cash and she accepted it with all her heart and started writing articles, now she is doing well. She told me that she is the first child and the first female in her family, I have my reasons of introducing her into this bitcoin cash because she loves reading,writing and dancing. She has many vision, Right now she always tell me that she is a luckily person to come across Bitcoin cash. while am still waiting my Admission.She got Admission into JPTS which means Joint Professional Training Support. Jpts is in everywhere in Nigeria both America. She is studying Business Administration and management. I like her character because she is well trained and well mannered she love association with many peoples she love helping others, any time you sees her, she is always happy that is why I called her 'Happy girl'. She is very talented.

4

This is Chimdiebube Ogochukwu Loveth, (stainless_BCH) She is from Nigeria Anambra state in nnewi North local government area. and also she is the last child out of five children in her family. She is full of happiness joining Bitcoin cash, I also introduce this bitcoin cash to her and she loved it and accept it with all my heart.She got admission into Institute of science, management & technology in collaboration with South America university JPTS which means Joint Professionals Training and Support. She is studying Business Administration and management. Since I know her she is an obedient person and she respects people a lot she knows how to plait hair and many other things she have many visions and I pray she will accomplish it. She is Genevieve younger sister I met them in ugwogo Nike, she is a good and intelligent friend she is a happy person always.

5

This is Bright, he is from Anambra state and he is a footballer and a fashion designer. He is a goalkeeper and he loves football so much, that his vision is to be international goalkeeper so he knows how to keep very well, he is a guy that loves making friends, good and real friends that he will learn something from. he is a fashion designer too, he is a serious and well-known fashion designer in enugu state, his vision is to go more higher in life. He is full of wisdom he like smiling and he is obedient guy I love him so much because he is respects even elders and small Childrens.

6

This is Henry Okolo, he is from Enugu state. He is a student and also a Coach, he is small but he has many plans on his head he has a big future and a big vision, he is a well known coach in enugu state. he has trained many people and he is also a student he knows what he's doing, one thing I like in him is that, he knows how to arrange things. Henry is a guy of his words.

Finally:- This is me.

7

My name is Ugwu Christian Onyemachukwu,am from Nigeria Enugu state in nsukka Loca Government Area. I was born on 25th September 1994 and also am the second child out of five children in my family

Bitcoin is good in my life

I am a Tiler and I have been working for six years now. All my customer love my handwork so much because I deliver good and neat jobs to them. People also call me for work everyday because they like what I'm delivering to them, am doing this Tiling work not only because of the money but is also my hubby 💕, I feel happy for what I do, and also being connected to many people through it. I always work hard just to be a great person tomorrow and also to feed.

I have many visions that I know one day God will make me accomplish my vision s. I also love music so much, that is why I have this dream of becoming a musician. After my secondary School level, my parent didn't have money for me to continue my education considering circumstances in family then. People around me love me so much because of how I behave, and how I make them feel each time they are around me. I am not perfect but I'm working on myself daily; working to become the best version of myself, to continue to expand my own self through my own work, and in my own ways. I like what I do because it allows me to socialize, and I love taking elderly advice because it always help me to move on with my life. I don't only base on Tiling work to support myself and my family; I also teach people Songs, Drum(Band) and I also do faming because I was born in a home that always farm before they feed. My mother loves me so much because am putting smilies on her face everyday, and I respect her very much.

Conclusion

Making a good friend is better than any other things, we are now coming together small, small to know each other.

Thanks for taking your time to reading, supporting and comment my article, is not easy thank you so much.

Thanks 💕

Sponsors of Christian_BCH
empty
empty
empty

@Christian_BCH 🌺.

1
$ 4.53
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
+ 1
Avatar for Christian_BCH
2 years ago

Comments

Finally:- This is me.

😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... Is me, thanks for reading and supporting my article Sr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your contribution during the meeting. I sincerely appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for organising us and impacting some knowledge into our brain. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago