Smile

0 14
Avatar for Chloe123
2 years ago

Konnichiwa minna-san, how are you today? I was just wondering what to write for today's article, was just thinking if my article gives you a positive vibes or not. For today's article I want to write how powerful the smile could give to us, I want to know if someone smile gives you a delightful feelings, and I want you to realize how smile could make someone's atmosphere become good for the whole day.

You see, people are long deprived of seeing smiles during this pandemic even at our present times but we can still smile even with the facemask on. I just realized that when one of my co-worker said to me that why I was smiling even they can't see it because of my facemask, and yah, I kinda felt it weird but then, I said why not? Smile gives us a positive vibes, we've been too much hardship not only from work but also from our home, doesn't we deserve to smile and give each other a good atmosphere? Smile is like a magic that creates and radiates to someone else as a friendly gesture. Certainly it easy to smile when you feel good and when you are at easy situation but one thing I like for being a Filipino is that no matter what the situations are and no matter what hardship we are in, and no matter how long we can get through to that suffering we still smile, we keep smiling and gives a wonderful and positive vibes to anyone. When I was young I long forget to smile, when I was in my teen I was seldom smiling, and when I was in my current age I realized how wonderful to smile, how important your smile for someone else. Just your smile is enough to make someone keep move forward.

You see, I write this article as connection to my previous article with encountered to Ms. Donna who gave me a delightful feelings that until now I can't forget about her. She said "feel free to smile, it cost you nothing but it can cause someone else a good atmosphere, do not withhold your smile to anyone else" how wonderful to heard that to her, how wonderful to heard something I thought I couldn't give. So minna, hear me out, let us therefore take time to smile no matter how hard our situation, you can do it, you certainly can do it to get through just keep smiling, smile until your heart reach it content.

Remember: you can smile when you can't say a word, you can smile anytime anywhere. There are reasons to smile and there is no reason to withhold it. Even a warrior knows how to smile :)

Have you ever feel that when someone smiles at you, you smiled back to them? even you don't know who they are, when they smiled at you, you automatically smiled back, and that's is a wonderful feeling ain't it? Something like a connection that tells you that everything is gonna be okay with just a smile you became stronger and feels like can concur everything.

One more thing minna always choose to smile than to frown, whenever you are and whatever you are. So are your smiles ready today? It is not that big, and it is not that hard, well, honestly speaking, I found it hard before but now, I find it easy hehe, it so nice to smile and gives a wonderful atmosphere to everyone. Let's not withhold our smile to anyone minna. That's all, thank you for reading my article hope you find it enjoyable and hope it gives you a positive vibes even just a while. Gambatte :)

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Avatar for Chloe123
2 years ago

Comments