You are always there for me

2 39
Avatar for Ching13
1 year ago

You hear my pain when

everyone else goes deaf

You always put smile on my face

When I think I can't

You listen to my secrets

And make them yours.

You give me hug when

I can't find my voice.

You wipe away my tears that

That the world make me weep.

You are my sunshine

In a gloomy day.

You mean everything to me

That you'll ever know

You are my best friend.

You are my guardian angel.

You are the best person I could have.

You are my Mom!

Happy Mother's Day 🌹

5
$ 3.54
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awwww Happy mother's day to all the kind hearted mother's in the world. We love them so much😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life began with waking up and loving my mother’s face.

$ 0.00
1 year ago