Note of the Fallen

2 20
Avatar for Ching13
2 years ago

Giving myself a distance is not a sin,

When I know exactly that, for you I mean nothing,

What's between us was just a thing,

Because even in your own world I am not existing.

Don't act like an angel, you've fallen again,

You're no superhero,

I've found in the end.

And for all the sweet lies you've spoken,

...was the worst lyrics I'd ever listened.

Hear me out!, though I'm in silence.

Can't speak it loud,

It's so Confusing.!!

There's no such thing us coincidence,

But I know now,... that by the time I stop

Waiting....

1
$ 2.18
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

And for the sweet lies you've spoken Was the worst lyrics I've ever listen, Thats a great line , I love it!!! And you're poem too, thank you for sharing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Thank you for loving the poem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago