Mr. Pillow

3 50
Avatar for Ching13
2 years ago

You are the one,

That gives me fun,

The one like starfish

On a seashore sand

You are the one

That offers me time,

Hugging you tightly

While craving for someone.

You are the one

Catching all my tears,

Even in pain

You hear my screams.

You are the one

That comforts me,

Embraces me smoothly

When I'm lost totally.

Thank you Mr. Pillow

For being a good companion

I know all of this will be over.

4
$ 5.68
$ 5.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.00 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi ching1! I love how you made this one. It sounds really good! Would love to read more from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there! It's a great feeling knowing someone appreciate my works. Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to thank me. It's good to read some nice works here. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago