You matter

3 13
Avatar for Chiiike19
3 years ago

See yourself through not just your eyes but the eyes of your maker. You are magnificent in all ramifications, an embodiment of love and magnanimity. You are special. You have to tell yourself this everyday until you believe.

You attract the same energy you reflect to the outside world, so stop beating yourself up over things that didn't go as planned, on the bright side you had a plan, you got a good learning experience and it is not the end until God Himself says so.

This is just an encouragement for you to realize you are best in the game, you aren't better than anyone and no one is better than you, we all need each other. As you try not to bring anyone down, never let anyone bring you down and most importantly, NEVER bring yourself down! You are only what you choose to be and work towards that.

You got you!

Sponsors of Chiiike19
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chiiike19
3 years ago

Comments

I got me 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir I hear u It's just me, myself and I, and bae🤣😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago