Hold on, Don't let go.

1 13
Avatar for Chidiebere
3 years ago

It has some toxic people out there who care not about how hurt you've been on the inside, but they compound your griefs with their 'heart wrenching' utterances.

What is their gain pulling down others?

Earlier, at work today, one of my bosses insulted me over a slight mistake, his usage of words were so pericarious, that I had to look for a quiet place to let the hot tears flow.

He appealed negatively to my emotions, I was provoked and bursted out in anger.

I'm an empath of a guy, and I've got deep feelings.

(I did not insult him oo, ain't cut out that way )

As a result, the reality of my struggles took on a depressing shape,

But I'd comfort myself that everything is going to be all right at last.

There might be someone experiencing some similar stuff out there,

Hold on, Don't let go.

Tighten your grip on the ropes, we are all going to be okay.

The pathetic situation is not calling for your end, but rather building, and nuturing you for the Best you're meant to become in life.

It's just a phase, it will pass.

Self reminder to you.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

As an employee you must have a long patience and just be mindful that those words are really not meant. I hope your feeling fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago