My tour in surigao city

19 18
Avatar for Cher
Written by
3 years ago

Today im going to share my travel experience in surigao which i always remember the best places in surigao city.

Surigao city is part mindanao which having a lot of tourist attractions, hotels and more accommodation which you can choose. But in my experience its really good if you have your own car or motorcycle. Because you go anywhere what ever you want it. In surigao city there's a tourist spot that you can ride a motorcycle only. Because its easy to ride and go to your destination.

And also you can see a lot of attractions even its a small town or small beach resorts. While you ride in a motorcycle you can see the happy faces of the children and the people of surigao. Because Surigaonon are very kind people because if they have a food they share it.

Surigao Foods are very delicious. You can eat what ever you like. The best food of surigao is sea foods, like they call isda sa bato, pasayan, etc. and also they have yellow fin.

In my travel i visit the place what they called pebble beach resort, which theirs no sand, you can only see a rocks. But their lot of people coming from anywhere. Because you will be amazed the places.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cher
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hlw! I am Habiba from Bangladesh. Please subscribe me.. I support you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you i already subscribe your article page. Good luck for good earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Surigao province ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir you can go and collect the good memories of their places hehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Thank u for the article. Mas naengganyo ako. Btw, girl po ako. Call me ate. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aws I m sorry mam pala. Ahaha by the way saan ka sa mindanao. Hehehe dont forget to subscribe may article page ate. I will subscribe your page also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag subscribe na po ako. Sa kidapawan ako, sir. Taga ampayon akong mama and every year naa mi didto. Karon lang murag kaduhaan pa kay tungod sa covid. Kaw po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow, malapit ka lang pala kung nasa ampayon ka lang sana hehehhe nandito ako sa bayugan city mam. Galing rin ako manila nagwork but umuwi ako bcuz of covid. Hope we can tour soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww, awesome place, I wish that someday I can go there. That's interesting one. I am from Mindanao but still not exploring my place,I know there is still a lot of tourist pot there in which I never been visiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After this crisis, you can go and explore the land of promise. You will see the best places of mindanao and every location that you want to go, just taste their delicious delicacies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After for how many years, maybe hahaha, need to save more for that. As of now I have to collect those places for my bucket list. I will be there someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon mam, its very nice if you have own car or motorcycle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see a lot of attractions even its a small town or small beach resorts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love travel and i appreciate to your traveling. thanks for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always welcome, i just sharing my travels. I appreciate it! Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it is very beautiful place. I love travel. Thank you for the beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is very beautiful place for your bucket list. Thank you i appreciate it much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a very beautiful place. Thank you for sharing this amazing place. I love travelling. Also i try to make visit anywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ang good luck to your travel soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago