When I am bored!

30 57
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Hello read cashiers!!

Happy saturday everyone! Its saturday again and its my laundry day,I still need to wake up early even though my son does'nt have class today coz my laundry are waiting for me since yesterday haha.

Were just finished our lunch and I am now taking rest after doing my laundry and preparing our lunch as well.

I just sitting down while holding my phone at the same time nursing my kids.

The past few months was a lonely days here ,it was a quite days after rusty bid good bye but now rusty's came back and it brings the noise again .

Those days was been so bored for me as I missed the noises here ,the interactions with my virtual friends but we can't control everything and as what the saying says that everything is change ,all we had to do and accept but still I am not losing hope about it and so thankful that rusty is now with us again.

During those days ,my hive account also are not earning well as as the other sites I am joining so for me not get bored during my vacant hours,I am making my self entertain with some platforms like tiktok and facebook.

I even tried the trending dance challenge on tiktok even if I am not good dancing haha.I tried even though my body can't go along with the beat of the music and I was really having fun too especially appying those different tiktok filters.

And ofcourse the facebook which I spend a lot of time.My friend cleophia pushing me to work my reels as what she did but my followers are only few ,it just around 400 followers and now I had more than 800 followers.

I joined a group for facebook reels ,and same with here we need to engage with others.

Everyday I posted a video on reels and 3 of it got 1k views and more.

I need to met the criteria for the monetization and yesterday I got my first star haha.Someone gave me 10stars.I does'nt know yet on how to get money from facebook reels.I am just doing what the other advices me which is to keep engaging with others and keep following and ofcourse do posted some videos.

I joined without knowing the rules haha ,I reupload my tiktok videos and my friend cleophia advices me not to that to avoid copyright.

One of my neighbor here keep pushing me also and invited some groups to join but I am too far to meet the criteria for monetization plus I was also demotivated when I saw some posts that meta is changing the criteria,it was not having a stable criteria ,I don't know if its true.

After the 1000followers ,it needed to get again 5k followers fro the payout.Hayst ,I too far for it.

So since I am not sure of it ,I am not so active now in fb reels coz I know I am too far from earning it.Instead of spending more time for it ,I am now focused here as this platform gives us a legit earnings.

Thank you so much read cash for everything🥰

And that would be all for now ,thanks for reading and have a great saturday!

13
$ 0.29
$ 0.10 from @Porwest
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @JLoberiza
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

i tried that sis, pero hanggang panonood lang anko ng vids. sana nagyong wala na akong masyadong pinag kakaabalahan, maging mas productive na ako di lang dito but sa reels and maybe ill try tiktok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck dyan ate. Ako hindi pa ako nakapagstart sa ganyan eh, hindi ko pa maharap hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa sis Kai sa reels rah wala ko sa TikTok,maulawon kaau ba, nia wala pud koi talent sa sayaw² or unsa pa dha,haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, I'm not active on fb for a long time, I'm easily stressed with some posts ,heheh But my kids do like TikTok videos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis ayaw ko kasi yun nga daming toxic pero nung nag reels na ako parang natakpan na mg mga reels video yung feed ko😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dle man ko kamao anang inyo mga rakets oy, naliwat nkas akong sis raketera hehehe ana gyud tang mga inahan kung asa pwede ka kwarta hala adto gyud ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi lagi sis ,og unsa iya mahibaw-an iya rasad ko tudloan😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dae ni grow gyud imong hive accounts unya sige pa gyud agni nako pero dili ko kaayu ka gets didto pero not this time siguro kay busy pako.

Anyway about sa reels ganahan jud unta kaayu ko e work out bahalag grabe kaayu ang criteria lisud kaayu abuton pero ang problema kay not eligible country deri sa Kuwait bisan pag unsaon nakog paningkamut nga ma met ang criteria dili jud matagaan og ads akong reel kay wala may may labot ang Kuwait hays pero padayun gihapun ko upload bahala nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ka sayang dae ,pero ang starts okay ra diha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mauwaw ko sa ila style sa pesbok ba ky mulabaw pa mn sa yt 🤣🤣🤣..undang ko ui ky c pesbok ray nkasapi sko mga reels ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis no ,grabehas requirments oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae dle mn diay basta2 ila requiremnts dghan na rba nag engage ana na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw maamsh ,grabeg requirments oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

labad kayna dams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage labada ou hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not into fb reels also sis, suko ako sa mga requirements nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung requirments sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi pa sabhn wla ng pambayad sa lahat ng gustong magmonetize🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I getting Paid upto $18953 this week, Working Online at Home.CNN I’m full time Student. I Surprised when my sister’s told me about her check that was $97k. It’s really simple to do. Everyone can get this job. Go to home media tab for more details.☛☛☛☛☛☛☛☛ 𝐖𝐰𝐰.𝐩𝐚𝐲.𝐡𝐢𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠𝟗.𝐜𝐨𝐦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me, the demand for monetization is just too much. 1000 followers for 60 consecutive days is just too much.

That's why I haven't shown interest in reels

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sumuko na ako.sa fb reels hahaha. Ang hirap abutin ng requirements nila para ma monetized.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh ,tapos pataas ng pataas ying kailangan abutin huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me try this and upload videos from my tiktok tooo. Baka sakali ng makachamba din ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo sis hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dugay pata kasapi sa fb sis oi.,daghan kuti...ajo ug sikat ta arun dali ra hehehe.ajo pa diri ky madali2x ra nato ug cash out atong ginagmay nga income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis ,maluya ko labad pas ulo ang follow to follow lage kono ,jusko kalayoaa pa maypa dere cpear pa kayo bahalag ginagmay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud.kaning naanad nata gikan sa noisecash to noiseapp to readcash nga easy lang ang makasapi murag hagoan nata maghuna2x sa mga requirements sa yt ug fb..sa tiktok pud nitry ko affiliate pero sus Ginoo need ka magkugi ug edit2x and post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for monetization, that's very good mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But I am too far for the real money friend haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago