What I learned from this pandemic

26 137

Hello beautiful people!

Whats up everyone?I hope you are all doing great now.I was thinking not to write an article for today coz my brain feels empty hehe ,until I read @BCH_LOVER article that leads me to think an idea what to write now.I challenge my self to write and article using a acrostic style,anyways here's my friend's workhttps://read.cash/@BCH_LOVER/the-truth-my-readcash-journey-617d3a0e I was amazed her coz she really did it well ,and now I will challenge my self to write in acrostic style ,but I don't if I was doing it right hahaha! ,you can leave some comments or tips to help me to improve my writing skills ,I will appriciate it.I am using two languages for this article coz I really felt hard thinking this .I guess I had a very long introduction ,I think I will have to start na para maagkaalaman na kung tama ba tong ginagawa ko.Here's the things I was learned from this pademic:

P anatilihing malinis palagi to protect ourselves .Even before when we are not yet facing this pandemic due to covid virus ,lagi na tayong naglilinis sa ating sarili at kapaligiran but nag iba na ngayon ,nag level up kumbaga yung paglilinis natin dahil hindi mawawala sa atin ang alcohol and other products that can kills viruses.Yung binibili natin ay pina sanitize na natin ,I know lots of you here can relate this ,dati pagdating natin galing labas,sa market or kung saan derestso tayo sa mga anak natin but now ,naliligo or magsanitize muna tayo bago lumapit sa kanila and yung mga binili natin ay pinasanitize muna natin .Maraming paraan ang natutunan natin sa paglinis ng binili natin like fruits and vegetables.Andun yung hugasan sa vinegar at baking soda right?And we make sure na naghuhugas at nagsasanitize tayo bago humawak ng mga bagay in public places.

A lagaan ang sarili dahil hindi natin alam ang mangyayari ,kasi nga sa dami ng namatay dahil sa covid virus at sobrang dami ng infected sa virus.I honestly did'nt take any vitamins after giving birth of my kids but now I was taking a vitaminC for my immunity ,mahirap magkasakit ngayon dapat alagaan natin ng mabuti ating mga sarili sapagkat itoy biyaya ng maykapal at dapat nating alagaan.

N ew words learned,yes I learned some new words like quarantine and isolate I did'nt know that there are words like that.Even my son ,know this word because of this pandemic.

D asal,ang pinaka una nating kapitan.Dahil sa nangyari sa mundo natin ,kailangan nating higpitan lalo ang pananalig natin sa panginoon .Sabi nga "prayer is the best weapon ".Dasal ang pinaka unang kailangan natin sa pang araw araw na buhay natin.

E njoy your life ,enjoy your life while we are still alive .Its because of whats happening now ,I learned to enjoy our life coz we don't know what will happened tommorow or the other day .Together with our love ones ,we will enjoy making memories .

M ag-ipon,isa ito sa mga natutunan ko talaga this pandemic ,we have to save money as much as we can ,dahil nga hindi natin malalaman ang mangyayari ,dapat may ipon tayo ,like what happened now ,many are suffering because many people losses their jobs and most of them are not ready coz they don't have savings.Mag-ipon para sa future lalo na para sa mga anak natin.

I was muna sa mga matataong lugar dahil nga sa virus na kumakalat ngayon .Iwas muna sa mga dati nating ginagawa like pamamasyal,meeting with friends lalo na kung ang iyong lugar ay may maraming kaso .Iwasang lumapit masyado sa mga taong ayaw sayo( chaarr lungs hahah)Iwasan munang makipagchismisan lalo na kung tungkol sa ayuda ,marami tuloy ang napapasugod sa mga City hall hahha!anu bayan bat naisip ko to hehhe ,joke lang!Iwasan muna ang mga matataong lugar kung kinakailangan at syempre sundin ang social distancing and other protocols.

C ommunicate ,I learned that we had to keep communicating our love ones because of this pandemic ,many are suffering depression and I learned that we had to communicate them always like what happened to my grandfather ,he was died because of being depress from this pandemic ,we keep communicating and learned what they felt so that they will not even feel they are alone.Many are suffering now from depressions for many reasons and communicating them are one of the best way to let them feel that they are not alone ,we are there to help them.We should keep communicating our love ones coz we don't know what wil happened tomorrow .Hindi natin sayangin ang mga pagkakataon habang buhay pa tayo ,iparamdam natin sa isa't isa't kung gano ka importante sila sa atin.

And that's it for my blog today .Thank you for spending your time to read my article .I hope I did it well .Tama ba tong ginagawa ko now?

Lead image from Unsplash

To my dearest readers,upvoters,commenters and sponsors ,a BIG THANK YOU for supporting me.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

11
$ 2.60
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jinifer
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice write up, dear. Dami ko rin natutunan ngayong pandemic. Dami ko rin naiisip na kung ano ano. Pag nasa bahay talaga nakakabaliw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your content, using an acrostic style, is very well developed and witty. I congratulate you on your first time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam ,have a nice day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Due to pandemic I learned that today we are alive and tomorrow maybe we will not be so we must use every day like it is the last and we must spend time with dear people whenever we can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super true Jelena ,we don't know what will happen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For me Ang natutunan ko sah pandemic ay yung mag ipon kahit papaano,, kasi Hindi natin alam Ang bukas ehh, Tapos give and share kung anong meron kah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dun sis ,give and share talaga kahit sa kunting paraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most important thing is to enjoy life gyud ate. During pandemic, diri gyud nato na realize nga how important our life is

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud mam ,e enjoy og ampingan atong kinabuhe🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many of me have learned a lot during this epidemic. This epidemic has taught us a lot in our lives, really surprising to think.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed! Anyway thank you reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep ourselves healthy as always. Hangga't maaari ate, dooble ingat po tayo sa lumalaganap na sakit ngayon. Sundin yung government kung kinakailangan, and maging disciplined sa lahat ng bagay hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo ,kahit sa sobra nating pag iingat ,may mga tao din kasing walang paki alam ,hindi iniisip ang kapakanan ng ibang tao ,yung mga taong hindi sumusunod sa mga protocol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starting pandemic everything changes. Yes, sis we should always take care our health. Mahirap magkasakit ngayon. Dapat always follow the protocols and sanitize always.

Yes sis avoid those crowded places since it's dangerous and wag masyado labas ng labas sa mga public places. I agree sis the savings is really important especially now this pandemic. Higit sa lahat the prayer. Always tayo manalig kay God.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tumpak sissy hehe ,maraming naging aral sa atin tong pandemic nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis dami tayong natutunan.. Thank you sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis , ako nga wala nang ma isip kaya ayan wala ng published .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nah ,ako gani dae hehe ,maju kay ming gana akong utok ay heje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis nagawa mo talaga Yong words na natutunan mo sa pandemic ...

Maraming aral itong pandemic sa ating buhay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,totoo ang daming aral talaga tong pandamic nato sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay kadali nakagama nimo sis, o dbah kaya nimo na. PANDEMIC, swak na swak jud sis. Kanang ipon jud kailangan kaayo nato kay lisod kaayo karong panahona kung walay ipon man

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah ,thank you sis ,namao ba ni?hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namao kaayo sis oi, connected tanan ang thoughts. Bilib ko nimo kay dali kaayo ka nakagama, niya taas pa jud 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeh ,amega jud diay ta hehe ,thank you sis❤️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. 💞👭Friendship👭💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago