Tired but needed to grind!

8 36
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Tired, Stress, Hopes, Trust

Whats up read cash friends???

Happy sunday everyone,theres always a reason to be happy even we are facing a lot of problems.Being alive and safe today is such a great blessings and we must be grateful about it.

As you can read from my title above ,yes I am tired ,tired of facing the unending problem but this is part of my life so I had to face it and find solutions.

Yeaterday ,I converted all my BCH earnings for my son's school needs and for our viand which enough until tomorrow.I thought my kids have still milk but it only enough for today.

They don't have milk for tomorrow.Honestly when I had this situation I always had in my mind to ask someone to pay the money they lend on me.But I know not only me are facing this crisis,for sure they are too ,thats why they did'nt able to pay me the money they lend on me.

I chatted my husband asking him to borrow a money from his co-worker even if I know that my husband felt ashamed to borrow a money.Hopefully he can borrow so that we can buy milk for our kids.

I felt tired but needed to grind ,I don't wanna loss hope even if my blog yesterday did'nt recieve any tip from rusty but still blessed that some users are tipped on me.

I tried posting and interacting in noise app ,hoping some satushis will come in to wallet.

I am tired but keep looking some communities in cash rain that updating a new task ,hoping to recieve a little amount .

Even if my hive blog yesterday was not curated by whales but still I am trying to read and engage with other users with the hope that someone will giving a tip of my work.

Honestly I wanted to relax my mind but I can't just waited to someone will give me what I needed ,I need to work harder ,need to grind with the hopes that my hard works will be paid off.

I am stress mentally thinking what to do ,what would be my solution for this ,I dn't want to let this problem be shoulder alone with my husband.I need to find way,if only I had a work ,maybe we can't face such a crisis like this.

I am stressed physically and wanted to rest but I can't coz my kids needed my care amd attention.Its sunday and supposed to be a rest day but as a mom ,we don't have a rest day buy only a rest time or hours only.

I did all my daily chores plus I finished my laundry which I did'nt able to finish yesterday as I had some errands.

I needed to keep my eye into my little boy as I am afraid he might got an accident like what happened last day.While I was lying on the bed ,taking a nap but my ears are listening to them while playing beside me but then suddenly he was chocked with something ,so I helped him and did the first aid on what to do if some one was chocked but still he feels uncomfy ,so I put my fingers in his mouth and there I touch a rubber band.

I got panic and cried ,good thing that he was not harm ,I got the rubber band on his mouth.And now ,I am afraid what would be the thing he will be eating again thats why I keepy eyes on him.

Even if I am so tired but I need to do my job as a mother.

And thats it for today ,no matter how tired we are we still need to do and find ways to survive in our daily lives.Always remembr that a sunshines comes after the rain.We may facing crisis today but soon we can get out of it.Trust God and everything will be alright!🙏

Thanks for reading and happy sunday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.61
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Tired, Stress, Hopes, Trust

Comments

Kaya na sis! Naa ra lagi panalanginan muabot.

Oo kapoy gyud mag mma bah. Maayo gani na dali ra nimo ang bata sis. Abi guro nyag spaghetti ang lastiko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omaygaaaaahd buti naabot pa ng daliri mo. Juskooo itatago ko na nga yung mga panali ng buhok dito na lastik.

Napansin ko lang sa mga lalaking asawa, kahit father ko parang nahihiya mangutang din. Madalas nanay ko din naghahanap ng mauutangan. Wag ka magalala sis. Kapit lang tayo. Sana maging ok na ulit ang bigayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super nakakatakot sis as in ,hindi ko alam gagawin ko talaga buti at nakuha sa bibig niya talaga. Oo bga sis ,trust lang talaga alam kong hindi kami pababayaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will provide! One of the major reason most of us are still hustling online is because things are tough on the real world and hoping to get some earnings online to balance up. We keep pushing, no giving up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow rubber band. I'm so glad you were listening and got to him in time to retrieve it from his mouth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh gosh, buti nakuha mo yong rubber band 😱 buti pati namalayan mo 😱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takot na takot talaga ako ,umiiyak na ako kasi walang lumalabas afyer kong pinush yung sa tyan niya banda kaya pinasok ko daliri ko sa bibig niya buti talaga nakuha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayo kay nakuha nimu dayon ang rubber band sis. Delikado to kaayo. Pag andyan husband mo sis makapag rest ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago