Thursday Thought!

9 27
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Thoughts, Thursday

Hello my read cash family!

How was your thursday?I hope youre having a good day today.Anyway this is my second article for today as I need to cover up my absences for this month.

As I checked my published articles ,I was missed 6 days ,oh my ,6 days absences?Gosh I can't believe that 6 days absences ,last month I only missed one day.

So for todays article ,I share my two thursday thoughts .

Can I considered it as a blessings?

As we all know that gambling is'nt good ,but we as we really need money sometimes we are trying our luck to joined some gambling play.

This afternoon my husband told me that he will going to a fighting cock event ,he don't have his own fighting cock ,its his brother owned and he is the one who bought some feed amd other that cock needs.My husband was the one who trained it when theres a coming fight.He was busy watching some tutorial on youtube.

After we stopped raising pigs ,he was raising some fighting cocks for him not to get bored if he was at home.Anyway ,we stop raising pigs because of increasing the cases of african swine fever here in the province.

The last pig we raised was almost died and thankful that our pig recovered from that illness.We only had a small profit for it but whats important it did'nt died.

So back to the fighting cock ,my husband told me about it and I told him not to spent a huge amount coz I will not give him his allowance anymore.

So when he came home from playing a fighting cock ,he was having a huge smile on his faces and I know their cock wins.But before he went there I was asking him if its legal to our town and he said yes coz if its illegal ,I will not letting him to go there.

My sister in-law also ay tumaya din and wins 2000 pesos and because of it she able to pay the money that she borrowed on me and we able to buy a milk for tatay snd viand for us

Living like theres a maid?

Last day I saw @Zhyne06 shared post about some posted reminders inside the boarding house.I remember when I was staying a boarding house before ,I always got mad to some of my kasamahan sa boarding house coz they are like living with a maid.

Honestly ,I was amazed while watching those post reminder ,every corner of the house.Thats good to know that the one who post that reminder was brave enough to do that kasi pag ako ,di ko yun kaya haha.

When I was staying a boarding house ,I always got mad sa mga kasamahan ko kasi parang may katulong silang taga sunod ng kalat nila eh.

I can't understand why do there are people like that ,they are not thinking and giving respect sa mga kasamahan sa bahay.Kahit malapit lang ang kusina hindi kayang mailagay ang ginamit na kitchen utensils.

Yung bang kung saan sila kumain ay hayaan nalang nilang iwanan dun pinag kainan.I can understand naman kung mga malilit na bata pa ,but oh my! Ang lalaki na ,ewan ko lang ,nakaka stress yung ganun.

I was not like that type of a person pero ako lagi yung taga sunod ng kalat ng iba,so sad.

Anyway ,may kakilala ba kayung ganyan?So kumusta ang pakiramdam to live with that kind of people?

And that would be all for tonignt,thank you for your time and Good night everyone!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @reanbooks
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Thoughts, Thursday

Comments

Reminders sa utang haha. Btw reminders is important as always para matuhan yung iba na akala nasa palasyo nakatira haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa diay utangan dae? Hihi bitaw oy ,saon taman naa man juy ingana nga tao no need pang estoryahan or pakitaan og mga reminders😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's indeed a blessing. I didn't go to a boarding school but I have friends who went and they always share their experiences. It will be fun. Enjoy your night rest my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes itw as fun if sme boarders will not letting you to clean their messed😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah dapat naa ngyud ng reminders hahaha dele raba gyud ni mauwaw ning mga damak😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,hahays maksabot man kog bata pero dagko na tawn oy unya sundonon og agi ,jusko tabang mga langit. Maju lang og naay maid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yun sis kasi legit. It's a blessings sis. Hehe oh sis nakita nako tong gishare ni flor nakatawa gayud ko samtang gabasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage no kay sus tinood jud to ba ,naay juy mga boarders nga ing ana ,baw nalang haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kanang dili kamao maghuna² unsay angay buhaton as usa ka boarder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago