The second day!

9 47
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Hello guys ,what's up everyone?I hope you are all doing great today.

For today's blog I will be sharing my day two of my fitness goal but before that let me share to a thing that makes me feel annoyed.

My son does'nt have classes today till tomorrow coz his teacher is having a two days siminar.

So this morning ,my mother inlaw was asking me why my son did'nt go to school so I told her the reason while I was washing the dishes.

But her answer makes me feel annoyed ,she said that the teachers now are lazy doing their job ,we the parents are pity coz we spend money for our kids education and they are not teaching well.

I get annoyed and that words makes my ears like in fire.And then I answered "we don't know what the struggles they are facing everyday teaching the kids ,imagine teaching different kids with different attitude in one class for 7-8 hours ,my ghos ,I feel crazy with my two kids how much more thosw teachers who had a lot of students.

We don't know their job coz we are not teacher ,being a teacher is'nt an easy job ,we don't have to judge them ,I answered.

"Ahhh,they are just like having a rest ,too lazy unlike the teachers on my time that they got mad whenever the students got absent from school and now?The teacher are always absent ,she answered.

My son's teacher is on siminar ,we does'nt know about it coz we are not a teacher and speaking of the absences ,she got mad if her students are absent from her class.She keeps telling us not let our kids skip from classes.If you still remember she do house visitation from our neighbor coz it did'nt go to school anymore.I answered.

Then she replied ,they are just having a good life and spending the money of teh barangay for their siminar.

I was shocked and said "I guess your wrong ,they had their own budget(the school)and I think they are not getting from the barangay fund.

She did'nt answered and went to her store ,I get upset listening to her ,I don't understand why she thinking like that.So it ends that shes not talking to me hahaha.She only talks to me if I talked to her if I need anything to her.

So ,moved on for the so weird mindset ,lets go for my second day for my lossing weight journey.

For my rice ,I am happy that I did the 1cup of rice and not getting any extra rice hahaha.

And for my excercise ,the same as in the first day ,after taking a bath I excercise 40minutes for my arms and shoulder.

And that would be all for now,what's your thought about our arguement?

9
$ 0.38
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago

Comments

Unta tanan tao pareha nimog mindset madam. You also consider the teacher's side. Thank you for that..

Balik alindog 💪 and kutis porcelana man diay ka madam oy. Flawless

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Lage maam ,di baya lalim hunaon labi na mga bata karon hastang siawa na like sa akong anak😁 Bitaw mam oy ,sa cam rana mao nay expectation niya ang reality namagtong na😅

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Trust the process, stay consistent lang po

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Naks.. Lahi ra gyud ka sis. Ako ani, di magpatuga-tuga usa laman kay basin maapektuhan si baby ba ug magpa-loss-loss weight ko aning kahimtanga. Anyways, gamay'ng binat na lang na sis. Muabot na imong hawal ug size 24 ana. Hihi

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Dili pa na pwede sis ,needed pa nimo mokaon sakto kay duha namo raba hihi. Yaay ,excited c e ko makakita sa inyong baby oy ,kabalo jud ko nga gusto naka magka baby ba niya karon ,gitagaan najud kang Lord ,ampo lang kanunay nga healthy og safe nga delivery🥰

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hehe balik alindog na sad dae.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Lage dae kay jusko perteng bug-ata nas lawas😂

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Great work and continued dedication. Ill say the first week is the hardest. Keep it up you will get to the point where you will want to do exercise. I have to say I laughed a little on the last picture. I guess I wasn't expecting to see your back side to end the article, haha 😳

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Makairita jud ng magpataka nalang ug tabi bah

$ 0.00
10 months ago