The great father

13 34
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Family, Experience

Hello !!!hello!!!! Everyone...

How was you day?I hope you are all doing fine and great ,today I'm gonna share and write about the great man i ever known ,my father.Today is not a father's day ,but i want to write about him and share to all of you how lucky we are to have him as our father.

My father was our super hero ,he's a kind of a father that will do all the things even if it's hard for him ,I think most of the fathers do that to their family just to give the needs of the family.

My fathers name is Jesus ,actually his name when he was a baby is Marciano ,but he always got sick ,so his parents decided to change his name ,that's why his name is Jesus now ,because our Lord Jesus is a healer .Thank God after they change my fathers name ,he became a healthy little boy.

My father is not a carpernter ,but he build our house in his own.

Our old house ,a 25 yearold simple house.

Thats my younger bro ,i told him to take a picture of our old house ,but look what he did!!hahaha his part of the picture ,he said to make the picture much nice if his in the picture hahah!! Okay fine

My father is not rich ,he dont have lots of money ,but he gives us a lots of love.

Look at my fathers face ,his like feeling inlove everyday with my mother

My father is not a weightlifter or a body builder but he can carry us with his strong arms .I remember when i was a kid ,after his works in the mountain ,when he got home after his tiring day ,he wants to carry us ,maybe our smiles makes his day lighter.

My father is strict but a super loving man ,every time we did mistakes ,he always teach us a lessons.In order for us to know and learn our mistakes.

He had a very strong faith to God ,he is a religious man ,he always lead the prayer before we going to eat our meal .He joined some religious activity like CFC(Couple for Christ).

My father is a drunking master hahaha...His vitamins is coconut wine ,we call it "tuba"in our dialect.He didn't take any vitamins aside of drinking tuba after his very tiring day from the mountain.

My father is smart one,when he was in elementary ,he was a consistent first honor in their class. But he was not able to finished his elementary because his parents would not allow him to go school ,he only finished grade5 .His father won't allow him to go school because in their time ,working in farm was important than studying .But my father find a way ,he woke up early and his parents didn't know that he was going to school ,in his way to the school ,he gathered some guava fruits and sell them to his classmates in order for him to buy food and his school needs .He was not able to finished elementary coz his father also find a way and got mad if my father will go to school.He is good in calculation with out using a calculator ,he also know some english word.

He is a very hard working man,he even make us 9 children hahhah!!see how a hard working man he is.

He is a good singer,he loves to sing visayan songs from his favorite visaya singers.He also composed a song intitled "MAGDADARO".This is not the full lyrics of his composed song.

"MAGDADARO"

Atong kapunsuon ang akong kahimtang

Kining magdadaro ,pait pagkabutang

Musugod sa lunes sa biyernes itang tang

Aron ibayad sa utang

Hayahay pa ako sa diha pay akong kabaw

MUgunit sa daro bisag wapay pamahaw

PUnit sa balanghoy dayun suroy suroy.

This song is a song for the farmers like him who is trying hard to work for the familys needs.

My fathers bestie ,with my bro again..she is already a mom na yehheeyy!!

Hey! Everyone meet my fathers bestie ,his righthand ,his carabao.Because of his hardwork and with the help of us his children ,he was able to bought a carabao ,before he always rent a carabao if he works in the field ,and now Hooooraaay!!!he had already his own carabao.

My father is a great man ,imagine how hard he was doing ,He woke up early in the morning,aside of having a small rice field ,he also a root crops garden ,he planted sweet potato and cassava.He also the one who take good care of my grandfathers small coconut farm.He don't like to stay with nothing to do ,he is a busy man.He loves doing something.

My father's small rice field

My father is a very loving grandfather ,everytime when he got home from the mountain,he always look for his grandsons,(my sisters kids)And when we visited them ,he always keeps on hugging and kissing my sons .

If i given a chance to change my father ,I won't coz for me,for us his children he is the best father.

Thank you for being there everyday with us,the joy the love and guidance we need.Everything you've taught us has stuck with us and we are so lucky and truly grateful to have a father like you .Thank you Tatay!!

He may not the best father in the world ,but for us, he is our best father and he is our World.

Thats all for today!!!!

Thank you for spending time to read my article and thank you so much for those who always give tips to my article even if im not good here ,in this platform .

Thank you so much ,stay safe and God bless all!!

7
$ 2.74
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Family, Experience

Comments

That's just sweet of you. I hope he gets to read this and see how much you love and appreciate him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ,we always show him how much we love him ,if we are home😊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, beautiful article, it reflects the love and respect for your father. I congratulate you, you are a great son. Thank you for sharing. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article ,i really appreciate it🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I have never heard a name been called "Jesus". There are good fathers who would strive hard to cater and care for their family. Thank God for your Dad and I can see he is much healthier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman..😍🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could see you had a very caring man hehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🥰its super true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kudos for all farmers there! nakakaappreciate lahat ng ginagawa nilaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,as a child of a farmer ,i am so proud of him🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago