The best revenge

19 39
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Ring!Ring(phone ringing) "Hello love! Why are you calling me now?I thought you had a meeting now"(my boy friend is calling me)

"Yes love but we already done,get ready I'll pick you up now ,maybe you forget again huh!Its our anniversary ,so get ready now I am on my way" he answered.

I quickly take a bathe,dress up,put some make up on my face ,I wanted that I am the only beautiful lady in the eyes of my boyfriend ,after a minutes he came.He never failed to suprise me everytime we are celebrating our anniversary.

Do you like the place,?he asked" Yes love ,it is so nice and very romantic ,thanks as always love for everything ,I love you" ,I love you to love ,your my world.

Suddenly some instrumental music play and it was so perfect for the place ,the ambiance oh my!I really felt like I am in the movie,this celebration was a quite different from the past anniversary we celebrated .It was so perfect ,the food in the table with a wine ,with a bouquet of red rosses enlighted with a candle and the very romantic music playing a perfect date as well.

I can'nt stop my self thinking that this is it ,maybe he will propose me now ,then he ask my hand "shall we dance first ?Yes love ,Im not hungry yet and the music is nice" then we started to dance ,after a second this is what happened.

Ilove you love ,you know that and this time since we are in our 5years relationship ,I wanted you to become my wife (then he get something in his pocket)Will you marry me? Of course I did'nt get shocked or surprise ,I already feel it ,this is it and without any keme keme I answered a big YES!Yes love I wanted to spend the rest of my life you ,I love you!

Then he kissed me and put the ring on my finger ,I felt that I am the happiest,luckiest living animal ,este a woman in the world .

I was so happy when I told this to my family ,all of them was so happy for me .We are in our five years relationship and I never felt that he cheated me,I was luckiest woman in this world because I meet a man like him ,he never failed to surprise and celebrate every celebration with me ,he love so me so much he give me all the special gift I want ,his presence and his love to me until oneday..

I was accidentally saw him with another girl , I know that it was him even I am in a distance with them but I wanted to clarify it ,he is holding the girls hand and they are talking looks so inlove each other ,I tried to called him but he never answer my call ,I can't stop my tears I wanted to scream ,wanted to confront them ,but I can't, I feel so broken .I left that place and went to quite place ,I don't know what to do ,I can't imagine how he did it to me ,I am not enough for him?he is already my fiance but why?Is that girl is prettier than me?Is she sexy than me?Why?Why?I wanted him to answers these many question of mine now.

When I feel that a little bit okay ,I went home like nothing was happen ,I don't want that my family will feel worry about me so I quickly went to my room coz I feel that I wanted to cry and cry and then my phone was ringing it was him ,my cheater fiance and I answered it like I did'nt saw him with another woman .

"Hello love ,I am so sorry for everything ,I did a mistake and I can't control my feelings ,I can't take it anymore,I don't want to hide this for a long a time to you ,I am sorry that I am so weak ,I thought your the one for me but she's back my ex girlfriend is back and I can't deny that I am still inlove with her ,I am so sorry " When I heard his voice ,I was started to cried a lot ,I can't even talked I was crying the whole time he was talking to me .

Days,weeks ,months passed and as a broken hurted I forgot my self ,I sometimes did't comb my hair ,I even forgot the people around me and my family was so worried about me until one I was thinking to get revenge ,I wanted them to feel how broken I am ,I don't want them to be happy while me was broken ,so I tried to think whats the best revenge should I do but I don't want an evil will dectate me to do, so I decide to love my self ,love my self more than him and this is my best revenge .

I went to a beauty salon ,I was giving so much time for my self ,I focused ony self,went to a shopping mall and buy many beauty products,buy new clothes and everything ,I am not broken anymore I realized that the best thing I must to do is to love my self.My self really needs me ,I need to care my self ,its not the end of my world ,I will show him ,that my world will not only turning into him.

And then one day someone offer me a job abroad and I did'nt waste time I grab the opportunity And on my way going to the airport ,my sister call me and said "sis,your ex boyfriend was here ,he is looking at you ,he wanted to talked to you" I told my sister that "please tell him ,it's too late I already moved on and its really too late coz I am at the airplane now ,just tell him good bye" then I smiled.

The End..

My say

Most of the time when we get hurted ,we feel broken we do forget ourself because of the sadness we felt ,we even forget the people around us who truly love us ,its not easy to forget especially if you love that person ,remember its not the end of your world ,many people still love you ,don't make your self a misserable because of that one person ,he /she never deserve your love .Always remember that your self needed you most.And everything happend to us ,he is always there our GOD ,just asked his guidance and everything will be fine.

That's all for today ,I hope you enjoy reading this story .I don't know why it comes up my mind ,I am not in the situation but suddenly I was thinking to write it.

Lead image from Unsplash

Thank you my beautiful read.cash fam for your time.To my sponsors and supporters a big Thank you for your love and support❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 3.57
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

may not be separated again. There comes a time when you have to come back after an undeserved departure and come back with no shadow... chelle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dah laban noo. Flipped hair na laman ta ug kabuangan ra ta. Keber ra maamshy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice story sis. Best revenge talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngano man kaha nibalik na sad siya nimo dae , hihi Yey, atlast natapos din ang iyong fictional story more story pa dae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae ,pang bugasay na ni kau nakalimtan nako ni Nc oy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A painful one but indeed a beautiful changes to her. This is the best revenge for herself and no one can drag this powerful woman into down. Women empowerement indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the revenge and this is the best and strongest revenge ever. When we love ourselves, no one would break our hearts. Loving ourselves with the hope that better ones are coming into our lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very well said princess ,anyway thank you for your time🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The truth is that the only revenge you can give to anyone who has broken your heart is to become better than you were.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sir!Thank you for dropping by ,have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi Nako Ikaw ni sis hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aheje dili sis oy💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung kanus-a pa lagi magtuo na ka nga everything will be fine. Kanang magtuo na ka nga kamo na gyud ang magkadayun, pero one day mahibaw-an na lang nimo nga nagcheat diay siya. I experienced that sis. It was not easy kay naglaum na ko nga sa church na among padulngan kay lagi nagpropose na. Pero God is good jud. He won't let you be with someone who's not worth it of your love and life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala sis sorry wa nako tuyoa ,nakahinumdum na noon ka ,mao jud sis wa jud gitugot ni lord nga maadto ka sa maling tao🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really painful sis. Imagine, she's the fiance already. He's indeed a cheater. Why he propose the girl if he wasn't sure about his feelings to her. He give the most painful and heartbreak to the girl. He was out in his mind. He was totally wrong.

I like the revenge she did sis because she revenge to uplift herself. She didn't revenge hurting other people. She's only focus on herself which is totally right.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakita jud siguro no kung mahitabo ni in real life ,ambot labg kung ing ani bapud akong buhaton🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe unsa may imung buhaton kung in ana sis?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ambot lang sis ,basin pabarang joke🤣🤣bitaw ambot lang oy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kakulba ba ana sis.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago