Surprise gone wrong ,our kind of sunday

16 41

Today is the celebrations for father's day ,I wanna greet to all the fathers here and in the whole world ,thank you for all your sacrifices and love for your family Happy fathers to all the father out there.

Surprise gone wrong

Yesterday I told my eldest son to prepared something for his father ,I cut a heart shape paper and he is the one who wrote a happy father's day greeting.And this morning my husband came home from his night shift duty around 8 in the morning.When I heard the sounds of my husband's motorcycle I told my son to prepare ,he was hiding at the back of the door and when my husband enter the house ,my son greeted him a happy fathers day to him and gave him the cake he prepared.I quickly get my phone and tried to captured this moment but suddenly my phone was not functioni g ,the camera can't open and it was like it was turning on and off.I was afraid thinking might my phone will stop functioning and I tried to turn it off but it won't.Honestly I wanted to cried thinking this coz I don't where to get money to buy another phone incase it will not functioning again.My husband get my phone and tried to turn it off then he able to turned it off.I've waited for almost 30 minutes before turning it on again ,while waiting for that my little boy was busy eating the cakes which his kuya prepared for their father.

Gladly my phone was still functioning but I wasn't able to captured this moment.The photo I attached was the after he prepared his surprise to his father.

Since I bought 1 pack of fudgee bar I told my son why not to give some of it to his uncle and greeted a happy fathers day to them.We have some topping here and he was happy doing this .

When he went to his uncle ,he called him tatay jun he hide the fudgee bar with topings at his back and told his tatay jun ,greeted a happy fathers day and said "surprise"but the when he showed the little plate where he putted the fudgee bar ,no more fudgeebar in it haha.The fudgee bar was fallen haha,siya yung na surprise .His uncle laughing so hard because of his little surprise gone wrong.

Our simple celebration

My sister in law called her daughter this morning via video call and told her to buy viand for our lunch then I told ate that I will buy a pancit bam-e amd were going to have a boodle fight outside the house at my mother in law's mini store.So my mother in law went to the market to buy fish and squid and I am the one who prepared and grilled it ,my brother in law also prepared a grilled chicken.Sad to say that the eatery where we can buy a yummy pancit bam -e was closed ,nag crave pa naman ako ng pancit.

When our viand was already done ,I prepared the table it was a quick arrange coz we are all hungry haha.I know I can't eat this coz I am still in pain ,my mouth sore still killingy happiness haha .Lamon is life ika nga kaya kumain parin ako kahit masakit.Dahan dahan sa pag nguya nalang.This my 2nd day of eating oatmeal every meal because of what I am suffering now.

I like preparing a boodle fight aside of theres no need to wash some dishes ,it was a good bonding to the family also.After having our lunch we have some chitchats and we drunk a coconut wine.I drunk only a little ,just a half of a glass only haha.

My kids was sleepy so ,I put him to sleep and I planning to write this but I remember I need to irony husband's uniform then after ironing my husband's uniform I take a rest too but then when I awake its already 4pm ,I plan to attend an afternoon mass but the mass will started at 4pm and we don't have much time to prepare so ,we did'nt able to go to church today.

And thats all for today .Happy fathers day again to all the father in the world.Thank you for your love and sarcifices for you family.May our lord guide you always ,protect you and give you a good health always.

Thank you amd have a blessed sunday.

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahahah natawa ako bigla sis, nagtaka ang anak ko bat ako tumawa bigla. Natawa ako doon sa nahulog na fudgee bar.. akala ko nga kinain na ng aso sa likuran nya hehhe.. sayang peru worth it kasi knowing he bring something for him.. ang sweet naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries and dont be sad about it you still made good memories and moments with your father. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice day for your family for the togetherness this day. Nice photos Captured sis, eating with bare hands. I miss that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,iwe really enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap NG ganyang kain sis, hindi panamin na try sa family Yan sis every since. Anyway, just a piece of advice tungkol sa gums mo, baka need mo Yan mapa check sa doctor para mabjgyan ka ng antibiotic, kasi ako dati nagpareseta talaga ako, kasi di ko na mati is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After sa singaw kasi sis ay yung wisdom tooth ko naman yung tumubo peroedyo oaky na ako now. Anyway ,try nyo to sis ang sarap kahit simpleng handa lang kapag kasama family at may ganitong set up ,naku ang dami mong makain😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, wisdom tooth pala masakit talaga Yan, nagkaroon na din ako nyan.

Sana ma try namin Yan, pag nagkasundo lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Father's Day to all the dads in the world 🥳lol despite the minor mishaps and incomplete surprises but it's a good day and you had some nice memories, luckily your phone is working fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you miss Lara,yes I am glad that my phone is fine now .I don't know where to get money in case my phone wi be damage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oiiii klami mag boodle fight labaw najud og naa sa dagat sus nlang jud. Lami kaayo hihih. I pray for your healing sis kung usa man jud nang gibati nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,enjoy kayu sis makakaon tag dagahan hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice bonding sis. Ganahan pud ko mg boodle fight ky enjoy siya. Anyway naunsa man jud na imong pamati sis? Unsa man imo gitake Ana? Maau unta maulian Naka sis Para maenjoy na imo ang mgkaon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakita kayu lagos sis abi kog singaw ,or naa juy singaw plus naay wisdom tooth ,karon pa jud nako nalili kay di na kayu sakit ,mura siyag nabangag jud .Ambot ani mura kog giparusahan😂mawa rana oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw Mao diay sakit kaayo ky wisdom tooth man diay siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis homan sa singaw kay naay wisdom tooth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapait ba Ana sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago