She broke my trust in her

8 49
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Trust, Broke, Money, Debt

Hello my pretty read cash family!!!

How's everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today.Sorry for not being active for 3days ,laziness strikes me again lol,it seems like I don't need money hahaha.I really felt lazy and bored and keep my self entertained from being active on tiktok and facebook.

But today ,I realize that I already missed a lot here so here I am trying to be active again.

So ,for today's topic ,let me share to you about this issue of mine ,the trust issue from a friend of mine(not so close).

I shared here from my last blog about our co-barangay who borrowed me money ,well,it just only a small amount but utanh is utang(debt) and she broke my trust in her.

Honestly that time ,I don't want to give her the amount she needed coz I don't have an extra money .But I felt pity coz she really needed it and she told me she will give it back to me in the next sunday and she will give an interest.

Our convo

(She asking to borrow a money from me as she was short for their food allowance and se said she will give yhe money back on the next sunday and add a little interest.I replied that I don't have an extra money coz we need to pay our debt too)

(But she did'nt stop asking and I felt guilty if I will not give the amount she needed coz she will spend it to buy a rice,so I said yes to her and told to meet her at the school)

I told her that no need to add an interest ,as long as she will give it back to me on that date coz that money is for my kids food budget.

Last sunday ,I chatted her asking if she can pay me as I really needed it for my kids but she told me that she's waiting fir her inlaws message if the can send her the money they wanted to give.

But this tuesday ,she chatted me and telling more stories ,inshort she can't pay me ,sigh!

(She said her inlaw was'nt able to send money to them coz it did'nt able to go outsside and I don't get why she said the grauduation of her inlaw's child hahaha.I am speechless and said ok ,but its not okay duh!)

So what happened is ,I got a problem where to find an allowance for my kids while waiting for my husband's salary.

I was dissappointed as I trusted her that she can pay me on the day but then she did'nt.

I talk my husband about and he said that I will not ask her again to pay me ,its enough that I already asking her payment but it seems that she's not finding a way to pay me.

What's important now is we know what kind of a person she is and she can't ask anymore my help interms of money.

I personally got some debt also but I make sure to pay on the day I promised to pay .I don't want to break the trust which a persons give to me.

A lot of times I am borrowing money but I did everything and find ways to pay for it.

I feel sad thinking this kind of person,sigh!

5
$ 0.24
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @Mayt
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Trust, Broke, Money, Debt

Comments

That's sad to hear. There are a lot of friendships that's been broken because of money.

I hope she'll pay you already. Wala ata talaga pambayad. Dapat di na sya nangako. 😅

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Naku nakakagalit ung ganyang ugali, at tlgang ndi na makakaulit yan

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Pait s kinabuhi ron, lisod gyd kasagaran ba financially, hinaut mabayran na ka sis.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

This is why some people will never want to lend out their money and other things to anybody. It is very bad to betray the trust of another person. I pray she pays back the debt.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

When I don't have money I also feel lazy hahaha, I think that is normal haha.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hahaha oo nga no ,normal lang siguro yun ewan ko ba😅

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Grabe gyud nang ing-ana madam no? Kanang mo salig ka sa tao ba, og pure imong intention nga mo tabang sa ila kay luoy pud. Nice gani unta kaayo sa feeling nga mahimo tang instrument para ma sulbad ilang problema pero balewalaon lang nila.

Sakit kaayo sa feeling nga i betray oy. Mura lang mag wala lang saila nga di baya na basta basta lang nga kwarta, hinagoan baya na. Budget unta gani na nimo for your kids pero napaingon rag ing-ato. 🥺💔

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Mao jud maam ,mao bitaw makahiubos ba kay imbis gitabangan nato ,kita na nooy namroblema hahayst. Saon taman .

$ 0.00
10 months ago