Remember those unbearable pain

15 40
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

One of the hardest thing being a mom is to give birth a baby.They said that once you are a birthing a baby ,your left foot is already on the ground .Its risky thing that a mother can do for her baby.

Whats up read cashiers and to some mommies here?

The unbearable pain!

Yesterday ,my husband's neice went to her OB for her weekly check up ,her doctor monitor her twice a week as she near to her expected delivery date.

Her OB ,IE her to learn if her cervix is already open and its already 1cm ,so she stayed at her boyfriend place at the town coz it near to the clinic incase she will be in labor.

Afternoon she felt the pain ,a continuosly pain and it was already 2cm and at night she chatted me telling that she already confined at the clinic and it already 5cm and the head of the baby was already touched by the midwife.

I told her to keep stronger ,never cries coz it makes us to loss our strenght.She can do it ,my mother in-law wanted to talk to her and were having a video call.

Mama advices her to close her mouth whe she started pushing and I told her not to push kung wala pa ,kasi it makes us weak kung push ng push pero wala pa.

When I saw her face changing expressions ,she already felt the continously pain and it makes me remember those time I was in labor.Since I felt worried and pity looking at her I end our call and told her boyfriend to give an update about her.

Being in labor isn't easy at all ,the pain ,the unbearable pain we could experience well,I am not telling this to make other afraid of giving birth but for them to prepare for this things.

I remember when I am in labor with my first son ,two days in labor and it was so painful ,my friend told me not to cry and I keep that on my mind ,I need to be brave coz theres a life inside my womb.

When I saw my husband's tears ,I was'nt able to hold my tears ,he felt pity looking at me but all that pain was gone when I first touch my son.

Totoo pala yung sa mga movie no ,after seeing and touch our baby for the very first time ,all the pain we had was gone and it was true ,I my self experienced that ,imagine two days in labor and not having enough time of sleeping because of pain but when I touch my baby ,I never felt the tiredness ,the sleepy feeling and the pain ,all of it was gone.

And for my second baby ,I was suffering too much pain also especially when the doctore enduce me ,it makes the pain never stop and everytime lulutong ang tiyan ko as I feel gusto na niyang lumabas ay umi eri talaga ako ,I was trying and giving all my strenght para e delivery normally anak ko but hindi ko nakayanan to the point na wala na ako lakas ,as in my feet can't even feel the floor .

So we decided that I will undergo an emergency CS operation and I believe taht everything happens for a reason ,kaya pala ayaw niyang lumabas kasi may mission pala ang baby ko ,which is ma operahan ako para matanggal ang cyst sa matress ko.

I was confident na kaya kong e anak ng normal ang baby ko since its my second baby na eh and the doctor told me taht she can already saw the head but everytime I push hard ay babalik siya sa loob.

I am thankful that because of my CS operation I will not suffering another pain from that cyst ,the doctor told me na if lumalaki yung bato it can causes me bleeding and pain ,kaya sabi ng doctor sa akin is "your baby save you" thats why we gave him a name Niño.

And that would be all for now ,help me to pray for our niece safe delivery ,as of now we don't have any update from them ,hindi sila na online.I felt worried for them kahit maldita yun hihi.

Pdaying for their safe delivery🙏

How about you momma?Whats your giving birth story?

Thank you and God Bless

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 4.83
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Iba talaga pag si God ang nag work ano? Buti na CS ka at nakita un cyst.

I hope all went well with your husband's niece.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ,opo okay na po siya,sila ng baby niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko yung advise sakin ng kaibigan ko kasi madali lang daw sta manganak. Ang ire daw dapat sa diapraghm hindi sa lalamunan, parang tumatae daw ganun. So nagppraktis ako nun, anak na anak nako eh. Ready nako sa sakit ng labor tapos ending emergency Cs kasi pumutok na panubigan ko 1cm pa lang since 1st IE and after 12hrs, 1cm pa din. Bawat IE sakin lawa yung tubig eh, kala ko din di ko na masisilayan baby ko feeling ko nasakabilang buhay ako bago magising sa katotohanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan kahirap magsilang ng sangol no hihi pero worth it lahat ng sakit kapag nakita na at nahawakan baby natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unbearable pain talaga ate, I remembered my labor day hehe grabe madaling araw yu n then nanganak ako umaga na kinabukasan. Pero totoo po nawala lahat ng sakit nung nakita ko ma baby ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit yung sakit pero mas legit yung happiness kapag nakita at nahawakan na natin anak natin no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit jud kaayo manganak dae no? Pero worth it ang kasakit labi na nga successful ang atong pag anak ug makita natong healthy ang bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unbearable but we made it through! Na CS ka pala sis, derechong opera na ba young at pag tanggal ng cyst mo? ano symptoms nun? saka mo na ba nalamang may cyst ka nung nag lelebor ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis nalaman ng doctor habang nag inoperahan ako ,kaya kasama na yun sa pag cs sa akin ,kaya sabi niya ,my baby save me. Yung symptoms niya grabe ako mag dsymenorhea super sakit tapos minsan matagal yung regla ko aabot ng 6days ,habang buntis ako from 1-4 months laging may spotting .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako gyud diay akaayo ng apanalangin imong anka asa imoha sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao pud bitaw na ingon lagi nila sis, basta manganakay na, imong pikas tiil daw naa na's yuta. Risky jud kuno ang manganak. Tas kana kunong maglabor na, arang sakita jud kuno na. Aguyy, kulbaan man pud bisan wa pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud sis ,lami e shagit og di nako mo usob😅 Bitaw sakit siya pero makaya raman basta para sa anak jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Asin kasakit man gani magdugo ra sis huhu. Unsa pa kaha manganak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw maamsh di jud lalim as in ,maka ingon jud ka nga di na mo utro pero mo utro pa diay😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now na imagine ko na totoo nga yung mga movies na napanood ko sis. Nangyayari talaga in real life. Wala na yung pain at iba na ang saya pag makita mo na si baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago