Need to rest!

13 124
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Rant, Myday, Exhausted

Hello everyone!!!

What's up guys?I hope you are all doing great today.Maybe some of you here having a vacation ,well just enjoy and be safe always.

I am planning to have a vacation at my parents home since it is a long week-end and I am planning it so that I can have some reasons to my classmates why I can't attend our reunion at the end of april.

But I am thinking the money ,the budget as well ,I needed money for our transportation ,I had two kids and we need to seats everytime we ride a van or bus.

Plus the pasalubong(something we can bring to them)Everytime I go home I always had some pasalubong ever since when I was working.And I wante to spend money ,my shares for our viand and snacks at my parents home.

Mostly I bring $40 but now we really strughling financially and as what I always shared here that we really need money.I am thankful that there's some legit platform that I can get money.

I powerdown my hp in hive and weekly I can widthraw $10 which I used everytime we are running out of budget plus my earnings here.Its really hard honestly amd most of the time now I am unmotivated to grind.I feel so tired and unmovitated.

I want to have a vacation at my parents home coz there I can rest from doing house hold chores ,I can rest my mind thinking whats for meal.I can rest taking care of my kids coz I had my siblings who loves playing and nursing with my kids.For the laundry ,my siblings were helping on doing it .We are helping each other on doing the household chores nad never let someone who will did it alone.

But because of lack of financial ,so here I am doing the unending house chores.From cleaning to cooking and everything.So tired!!!!!

This morning ,I was doing my laundry and I was'nt able to finish it coz I feels so tired.I can't finish it quickly coz I need to stop coz I need to prepare our meals.I feel so exhausted .

Thinking that I am not only the one who stays here but I am doing all the chores ,makes me to feel exhausted.I can't see my self to them ,I honestly can't fake seeing one of my housemates doing all the house chores ,it makes me to feel guilty but them?Well,they can take it easily like they are living with a housemaid.

Sigh! If only we can have our own hous e,I will not be suffering this feelings.I am exhausted physically and emotionally.Good thing that I can express my rants here coz I feels so heavy.

Hoping soon ,I can get a chance to have a vacation at my parents home🤗

And that would be all for bow ,thanks for reading my blog .

God bless us and keep safe everyone!

11
$ 5.32
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Rant, Myday, Exhausted

Comments

Same jud ta Ani sis kapait jud financially. Ni withdraw bitaw kos ahong first income sa Hive pero wa ko ng power down sah.. Laban Lang ta sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag hive naka sis?unsay username nimo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. bigeyes2012 akong username sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you get a chance to rest. After reading this message, it feels like you are very tired

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today is my rest day and I am happy to be active here again. I miss a lot of heppenings here but I am trying now to get back on the track.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,thats good to hear that your taking a rest.Hoping me too😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, hope they will be sensitive to you... Hope everything will be okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon dae ji ,everything will be okay🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bka naman need mo magvoice out sa asawa mo na sabhn naman na tumulong sila sa gawaing bahay, minsan kasi akala mila ok lng sayo kaya ndi sila tumutulong..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayaan ko nalang sis para iwas samaan ng loob hihi dito nalang ako mag labas ng hinanakit😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From your previous article I could deduce that you were very busy with household things. I hope that this Saturday you can have that rest that you deserve so much.

For my part, I've been trying to rest on weekends for 2 weeks, because last month I didn't and it was taking its toll on my life.

Greetings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah hopefully I can have it too hihi. Anyway thats good to know taht you able to rest,hoping me too😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago