My wednesday,Feeling unwell

12 33
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Sick, Unwell, Momslife

Good day readcashiers!

I hope everyone has a great day today coz if youre going to ask me ,well I am still not in good condition now.

Supposedly this article is publish yesterday but I was'nt able to do so because I am suffering body pain ,fever and sore throat.

Fever

Last day ,I felt cold and having a head ache so I hurriedly take a paracetamol and I felt better after an hour of taking medicine but the suddenly I was having a headache and I am suffering pain in my eyes.I can't even touch the part of my eye ,below the eyebrows coz it is really painful ,so I decided not to used phone.I was't able to publish an article.

I only used my phone if theres a messages .

Body pain

Last friday ,we came home from our short vacation ,I and my kids went home as my cousin was dead.I need to go home coz my son was having a school days.

After a day when we got home ,I washed our laundry and most of it was blanket amd bedsheets.I did't used a washing machine and washed it manually.

Ayaw ko kasing makarinig na malaki ang bill ,ginamit kasi amg washing machine.I am the type of a person which is very sensitive kaya ,I need to extra careful of what I am doing.So ,I choose to washed it manually.

And there my body pain started but its bearable pa naman but yesterday ,it was really painful and came to the point na nangangalay talaga ako.

When my husband came home ,he massage me and I felt better .

Sore throat

I felt that cough is waving na haha,I am suffering a sore throat ,I gargle a luke warm water with salt but its still the same ,so I take a cough medicine already even if I have'nt yet.

I wanted to used a bactidol but my kids don't have milk anymore ,I am waited for my husband's salary tomorrow and I will buy a bactidol.

Maybe its because of the weather which is so hot then in the afternoon it suddenly rained and as a mom of two hyper boys,my mouth is like a machine gun all the time lol .

But despite of that illness I had ,I need to get up and do some chores .I need to prepared food even if I does'nt want to eat ,I can't even taste it.

I always pray to God for a healthy body always coz no one will take good care of my kids and who else will taking care of me if I got sick?

When my kids was sick ,I am wishing na ako nalang ang magkasakit wag lang sila ,kasi it was really painful for me as their mom na makita silang maysakit.

But if I am sick ,sinong mag aalaga sa kanila?sa akin?Kaya lagi kong dinadasal na healthy kaming lahat palagi but we can't control everything ,there were times talaga na magkasakit tayo.

Anyway ,yesterday despite of the illnesses I had ,I'd still need to do my daily chores ,but yung laundry ko is naka pending ,nangangamoy paksiw na haha ,I soak it with soap already but was'nt able to finished it kasi di kaya talaga.

Let me share to you our viand but I was'nt able to eat it haha.

Our breakfast

Our lunch
For dinner

My son also bring this bread and champorado packs from his school.

Then when he came home from school ,he was excited to show his paper ,he said he had something to show,but it was not a perfect score mad said "okay ra na ma"? Or is it okay ma?

They were going to write the numbers which their teacher says ,he thought its 50 but its 15 ,and the 19 ,he thought its 90 hihi.

He was having an eight score out of 10 ,according to him he does'nt able to hear clearly his teacher voice ,and I told him next time ask your teacher and told her that you can't hear her voice clearly.

But this score is very good ,he did a great job kahit pasaway ay nakakatuwa pa rin.I am so proud of him.

And that would be all for now ,thanks for reading!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 1.96
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Sick, Unwell, Momslife

Comments

OMG, nagkasakit rin ako nung wednesday ate! Nako, ampangit kasi ng panahon hehe! I just made a blog about it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh, ag ako bitaw sis. Wa ko nakahimo ug article kay labing sakita jud kaaju sa ahung ulo gahapon sis. Mura gajud ug mabuak. Pun.an pa nga gipamaolan ko, tas nabugnawan ko kay naglaba-laba man ug daghan pud. Maong ag resulta, mura ug gidat.ogan ug hollow blocks.

Pero, ag pagkaon jud uie, daghana labi pang lamia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapagod talga pag galing byahe kaya minsan napapagod talga katawan natin, kaya mag rest talga agad para di ma tuloyan ang iniinda nating masamang pakiramdam, Grabi naman yan sarap ng pagkain breakfast to dinner hahah pwede ba makikain ? hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your health, dear friend. I noticed that whenever I have a headache, I will have a sore throat, fever, and all. I guess they all work hand in hand. I'm glad you were still able to take care of the house. That's very beautiful of you. Just make sure that you have enough rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, hirap magkasakit at sumama ang pakiramdam ngayon. Medyo pabago bago pa naman ang temperatura. Pagaling ka po ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agiy pinag sama samang sakit talaga ano kainaman na. Ako naman masakit binte gawa sa pag lilinis namin ni mommy kahapon huehur parehas nga kami lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na laman mopalit washing machine sis kay di man ipagamit hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maglikay nalang ko sis nga wa kaajo ko😂koy madungog lisod na ,artistahin rab ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

get well soon sis. Eto ang ayaw ko, magkasakit. Dati keme lang kung magkasakit kasi pwede magpahinga, kapag nanay ka talaga walang day off kahit may sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ang hirap talaga huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga sis, pag tayo ang magkakasakit dahil mapipilayan ang pamilya natin. Mukhang uso talaga ngayon ang Trang kaso, ubot sipon sis, kahit sa amin, madami ring nilagnat. Ang sipag ng anak mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sa panahon sis ,oo nga eh napakahirap talaga kapag tayong mga nanay na ang magkasakit huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago