My Sunday;Baking is fun

13 38

Happy sunday everyone!

How are you my read cash family?Have you attend a holy mass now?I was'nt able to attend a holy mass because this morning woke up late and I letting them to sleep and choose not to awaken them coz I know they got tired for yesterday.I took them to the town and they played inside a mall playground.Its my youngest son first time to explore and played insde the mall.Becauase of pandemic I not taking them to the mall even if the kids are allowed too but today ,I never heard anymore some covid cases in the province so I decided to take them to the mall.

I converted my hive earnings this ,I also take them at the baywalk after they are having fun at the mall.I ordered a pizza and cold drinks then bought some viand for our dinner.

This morning my kids woke up late and I am suffering also my headaches,I was plan to attend a holy mass at the afternoon mass .

Since I was suffering a head ache ,I did'nt wash my laundry ,I felt tired and lazy doing some household chores but preparing our meals must the thing I had to do .

As much as I wanted to rest and sleep ,I can't coz I had my baby that needs my care.After having our lunch ,I decided to bake a cake.

Baking is fun!

Well ,I does'nt know how to bake but I am interested to learn ,I am just afraid if I ca'nt do it right.

From my sister in-laws balikbayan box ,she sent us 3 boxex of ready mix cake ,and we already bake the first box.And their have two boxes left.I decided to bake it since its easy ,all you had to add is water,egg and cooking oil.But then I was surprised to see the expiration date labe ,it was already expired last August 27 and decided fo throw it ,good thing that other box was having a different expiration date and decided to bake it.

I just following the instruction written at the back of box.I just have to add 11/4cup of water.,1/2cup of cooking oil and 3eggs then mix it together with the ready mix dry ingredients.

Since we don't have an oven ,I bake it through steam ,I steamed it for two hours .

And heres the result hihi.

I let it cool and put my son to sleep so that I can rest too.I had a headache maybe its because of my monthly period which came yesterday ,I am not suffering anymore the dysmenorhea but I am suffering a head ache.

When my baby was sleeping ,I gave my self a time to rest too.I turned off my phone so that I can rest ,coz you know it will distract me haha.

Around 2pm I and my baby is sleeping and awake at 3:56pm ,oh my! I plan to attend a 4pm holy mass but I was'nt awake early ,napasarap ang tulog and whe I woke up ,sarap sa pakiramdam kasi nawala ang sakit ng ulo ko.

And thats my sunday ,how about you?

Thanks for dropping here!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.94
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MaeAntoinette
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

uy loks os masarap yung cake mo sis, halatang happy ang kids. mbuti nadin at nwala nag sakit ng ulomo sis, hirop pa naman kung nireregla tapos masakit pa ang ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that so nice,as for the cake it looks so beautiful and I believe it will taste nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a nice end product. I always find it difficult to make meals via Ordinary instructions from paper. There was one time I watched a YouTube video on how to make a particular meal, I gave it a try and I ended up making a rubbish 🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasayang sa na expire sis huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,wa ma bantayi ,sani ba nga lahi2 man silag expiration oy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dae, pahinging isang slice, hehehe. Kalami sa cake 😋. Ganahan jud ko anang ready mix na daan kay gamay nalang ang e add then bake na dayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,wnaay hasol bitaw hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! galing naman po mag bake penge ako isa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi ,oo meron pang natira

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akin na po yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing mo pala mag bake sis. Galing naman. Ako sis gusto ko matuto mag bake. Busy din kasi wala ng time. Sure masarap yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hiho ,dili sis oy ,firstime naka unya kay sayon raman kay ready mix na😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas madali siya sis nuh. Nindot ng in ana sis kay wala nay hasol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago