My Saturday's moves

25 41
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, My saturday

What's up read casher's ?

Saturday was my exctiing part of the week back then when I was studying coz it means ,no class and we can play with our friends but most of the time we are doing some house chores haha,we can only played if we done our chores and assignments.

When I was working ,we are all excited when the saturday came ,aside of we are having a good time at the disco bar ,after the saturday is our salary day the most exciting part for us who working for 12hours a day ,and we are happy during our weekly payday which is every sunday.

An update of my neice who was hospitalized last wednesday,she 's at home now ,she 's fine and while we are having our dinner I told her that this the result of what she did before ,she's not taking care of her self ,I do hope now she will learned from it .I feel pity for her mother who was sad thinking where to find money for the hospital bill ,the bill was 22kpesos since she was had an indigency philhealth ,10k pesos was deducted in her hospital bill .When ate called me via video call ,I can see her stressed looking face because of what happened to her daughter.She planned to buy a laptop for her son coz he needs it for his study and the money that will going to spend to buy a laptop was spend for the hospital bill.And what's important now is her daughter and the baby was safe.Ate can find ways to ear again that amount that being used for the hospital bill.

My saturday's morning moves

Anyway ,lets proceed to my saturday's move,as usual I woke up early to prepared my husband's breakfast ,he was having a dayshift now ,I cooked pork liver and while waiting for the rice to cook I keep browsing my blurt account .Many of us now feels a little sad and we are finding another sites that can help us to earn.Last wednesday I asked my friend Bch_lover's help to creat a blurt account and she helped me to and this morning while browsing my blurt I feels so kilig when I read my notication ,a blurttribe mention me on their post ,I feels so kilig they mention mmy name that kasama ako sa kanilang daily curation report where they were inviting other users to visit my account and give their support .I. So happy and feel kilig honestly.

But I still continue my journey here in the coming 5weeks I will celebrating my first anniversary here ,as long as my account is okay I will continue reading and writing here.Praying that everything will be back to normal again.

I when I prepared the table I quickly went to the laundry area,yes its saturday and its my laundry day ,yeah! I quickly was our laundry but I was'nt able to take some photos of it ,just imagine the 1big basin og colored clothes and 6white shirts including my husband's uniform.I washed the colored clothes and able to finished it for 1 1/2 hour and the whites was still soak with soap ,I will wash it tommorow nalang.

When I finished my laundry I and my eldest son was having our breakfast while my youngest son was still sleeping.As of now ,its 8:25 in the morning while writing this my baby was still sleeping.

Yesterday my son and my nephew saw a video on tiktok on how to make an homemade icecream ,my son requested me to make some icecream and did'nt told him that I make an icecream for him after he finished his breakfast ,I give him his wish ,yeah wish granted si bugoy. He was so happy and excited to eat while me was eating the ensaymada from goldilocks.Dala nila pamangkin kahapon.

My homemade icecream😍
Pork liver for our breakfast😋

So that is my saturday's morning moves,later when my baby is awake I will give him his breakfast and take them to bath .After publishing this I will washed the dishes and later I will prepare our lunch and clean the house.Buhay nanay talaga no ,napaka busy.

Anyways ,have you seen the viral video on tiktok ,the bisaya issue?For those who did'nt see it ,there was a group of young people eating at the fastfood and they felt that the people in the other table was nambabastos sa kanila ,and there sabi ng ng babae "bisaya naman ,pangit naka denim jacket ,laos na yun."If you are a bisaya I need you opinion about this issue.For me ,its not good to discriminate other people it is just like you are discriminating yourself.We are all human ,in the eyes of God we are all beautiful ,so we don't have the right to say ugly to anybody around us.We don't have the right to judge others ,we don't have the right to judge other's fashion ,sarili natin intindihin natin instead of mangi-alam sa iba.The girl who says that bisaya people is ugly was already uploaded her public apology ,hopefully she was sincere on her apology ,its not good that you are discriminating others ,I do hope that she will learned something from what they /she did.Many tiktok users got mad of them but we need to move on on that issue,we are humans that commit mistakes hopefully it will never happen again.Spread love and kindess nalang tayo.

Thats it for today ,thank you and lab ya😘

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.30
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My day, My saturday

Comments

Your homemade ice cream looks delicious. You can write your recipe in another article now. let's do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako, mukang di ko nabibisita yung Blurt account ko. Pero honestly na discourage ako nung di na ako natitipan. huhu. Good morning, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa naman akong 1week sis pero sa mga post ko may nag upvote naman ,introduction post ko is umabot ng $4

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sissy maganda ba sa blurt? Diko pa un nasisilip hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa alam sis kasi need ko oang mag wait ng 1 week para ma recieve yung mga tip .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang maganda yata don sissy mukhang mga galante, anong wallet need doon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pala alam sis ,nag papaturo din ako dun😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha aabangan ko nga yan sissy sa next article mo ayieeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Saturday was stressed unexpected, I was expecting to close from work early but the opposite happened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw ,I think you need to relax and have a good rest sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad your niece is okay na, sana naman ee may ingat na talaga sya. Sa mahal nang nagastos naku nakuu.

Anyways wala akong blurt account. Wala pa akong time huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naawa nga ako kay ate ,kaliwat kanan yung utang naku ewan ko ba sa anak niya parang hindi nag iisip minsan. No need mo ng mag blurt sis hehe ang laki ng kinikita mo dito hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mairaoa nya yaan, fighting kamoooo 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay di ko napanood yang video sa tiktok, bat nya sinabing bisaya is ugly, ang dami kayang guapo at magandang bisaya ah, si Gerald Anderson bisaya Yan at madami pang celebrity, kahit si Pia wurtzback bisaya din, dapat talaga mag sorry. Bisaya pod ko,mga bisaya, na, guapa PA, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Working women make many sacrifices, she doesn't grieve but doing that happily and everyone around her happy too. That's you dear Chelle18. God bless and protect you and your family. Happy weekend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and have a great saturday to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko masyadong na klaro Yung video diko kasi napanood ng boo, Yan pala reason Kaya bina bush sila ngayon sa social media, di proket Bisaya kami/tayo mang discriminate sila ng ganun 😪 wala silang karapatan in the first place. Your Saturday was very productive ate Ako dito naka higa lang kasi wala na pasok nasa boarding haus lang kami, sobrang init pa naman kasi walang kuryente huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ,wala tayong karapatang mag discriminate ng kapwa natin,sad to say kasi may mga taong ganyan. Ay bhe relax ka pala ngayon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh, congrats dae. Same feeling sa akong first days nga na notice ko ni blurttribe. Maka happy kaayo samot na kung naay comment sa mga blurt curators nga gi upvote ang Atong post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto pod ko mag join diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae oy,gikilig lage ko haba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that your niece is getting better. Also, it's very nice to have you on blurt. It's a very beautiful platform and I know that you will enjoy it. It's a place to enjoy. Also, it's not good to discriminate against others because we all are equal in the presence of the Lord and God loves us the same way so we shouldn't discriminate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly true we are equal in the presence of our lord. Anyway I am not yet already know how to use blurt ,still im in learning stage .Do you have a blurt too?I'll appreciate if you visit me there ,thank you🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano ka kikita sa blurt ate? Lagi ko yang nababasa eh pero hindi naman ako makapg start ng account hehe. Di ko kasi how it works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blogging site din siya dong pero need mo mag wait ng 1week para makita yung earnings tsaka parang dapat may magsponsor siguro like sa ginawa ni bch lover sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago