My green baby saved me

23 40
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people !

What's up everyone ?Today is sunday ,have you already went to church to attend holy mass?We should have to give time to God ,we thank him for all his done to us.Together with my kids and my mother in law we went to the church as early as 7 in the morning to attend holy mass.

While I was thinking what to write today ,I remembered in the past few days I had read some articles about mother and baby pic challege ,the said challenge was sharing a photos of baby bump,newborn pic of baby and the recent picture of a child.But before I will share some photos of the said challenge I will tell you tge story of my son ,why the doctor called him a green baby and how he save me.

Story time

Last September 2019 ,I notice that I don't had my monthly period and I was thinking I am pregnant so I asked my husband to buy a pregnancy test kit and the result was two lines which is positive ,yes I was pregnant I felt so worried coz during our wedding which is last August 2019 I was wearing a girdle belt to make my wedding dress fit to me and a 4 inches shoes,I and my husband notice I was a big tummy that time but I had a monthly period ,I just notice my period was not came for the month of September.In the first week of September I went to a public Health center for a prenatal ,coz I am not so sure of how many months was baby in my womb ,the medwife advices me to have an ultra sound to check if how months he was in my womb .I was surprise that the result was my baby is already 5months .But I remember I always felt pain every time I had my period ,so much pain and my period last for 2-3 days for the past months sinced my period will stop almost a week .The medwife gave me some vitamins and I also went to a private obgyne for check up also.The obgyne advices me to have an ultrasound to check if my baby was in a good position when It 9months .He had a good position and ready to get out ,after 3days of that ultra sound I felt the pain ,Im in labor.

Last January 29,I told my husband that there was some blood came from my ahem ,you know what I mean haha,but I keep observing if the pain will not stop ,around 10 in the evening I felt the pain will never stop so I told it to my mother in law and my husband asked our neighbor to accompany me since he had a night shift duty that time ,he will going to pay her,she also a manghihilot.Around 3am I felt that he want to go out ,and that I started pushing but he will get out .It was 5 in the moring when the midwife decided na e enduce nalang but then ayaw parin ,so she called the doctor but she's not available but she said she will try to contact a private doctor and I said yes coz I really felt tired and my husband came at the hospital that time to check me and decided to call a private doctor as my surgeon coz he decided that I will going to give birth through ceasarian section.The doctor came quickly and checked me ,she said maybe the cord of my baby was tied in his neck thats why when I hardly push and they already saw his head but the again he go back inside.To make the story short coz it was so long already hahha!The operation began at 10:00 the morning and finished almost 12noon, the doctor found some cyst in my matress and she felt pity of my baby when she saw my baby coated his dirts and he called it green baby ,yes literal na green I saw him ,coz I did'nt sleep while they do the operation coz I felt I can't breathe so ,I did'nt slept ,I felt everything they did to me .My baby was not crying ,it took minutes before he cried ,when the doctor said "common baby ,cry now ,your mum is waiting for you,she did'nt slept coz she really wanted to see you now" and I talked to my baby I called him "Niño ,cry now ,youre already out ,kuya and papa are waiting for us" then he cried ,I can't stop the tears falling from my eyes when he cried.It took minutes to clean him beause of the dirts .

Why I said that he save me?

According to the doctor ,that's the reason why I felt the so much pain everytime I had my period .And she said I must be thankful that God let me to deliver my son through cesarean section coz the cyst was early to discover ,I am so thankful and I said to my self "everything happens for a reason,GOD is good all the time"he never let me experience what will be happen to me if tha cyst become bigger .Honestly ,I am so confident that I will gave him birth through normal delivery.The doctor said that the possible things will happend if that cyst was not remove is I feel the extremly pain and bleeding .I am so thankful that my baby Niño saved me.

Okay!Lets proceed to the challenge

My baby bump

This is my 8months babybump,the nurses in the hospital where I gave him birth thought it was a twin ,and they checked my ultrasound .Most of them told me that it was a baby girl ,they said that the shape of my tummy shows a that it was a baby girl .

Newborn picture

My newborn picture of my baby ,he was 3:45kg when I gave birth him.Our friend took this photo coz he helps my husband to watched me in the hospital.

Recent Photo

He is now a 1year 9months old.I took this picture last friday.Look at that smile of my little savior😍

And that's all for my blog today!

Thank you for spending your time to read my article.A big thank you for all who supported me from my readers,upvoters ,commenters and Sponsors.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

13
$ 4.62
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

I had to recheck the baby bump picture one more time. It's really look your beautiful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe,thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello you said beautiful words god and always with us protects us from evil and wickedness that god. May he always bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless you too ,have a nice to you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy sunday too for you a mother, I have also been to church earlier and worshiped him. from the topics that have been shared, I only relate from our common belief that. The Lord Jesus always protects His people, provides all conveniences for everyone, as long as we believe and do not doubt all His power. His way is extraordinary and often not in human logic. nothing is impossible for God. Happy Sunday friends, God bless your family. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God Bless you too ,keep safe always 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really described your experience very nice. Interesting article. I was laughing when I read about your green baby😊 He really saved you and now he is the big boy, always with you, to make you happy😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats what the doctor called him coz he was coated that dirts which is color green😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka cute buyag :>

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mem🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting story. He really saved you😊 Everything happens for some reason, I am sure. He is very cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Jelena.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super cute naman niyan! Ang sarap ng ngiti hehe. Sana lahat bata para walang iniisip na problema.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look at his beautiful smile, handsome kid you have. Happy Sunday it's almost time for church here too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ,happy sunday to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa smile ni baby mo sis. Mag 2 years na d i si baby, dalia ra sa panahon oi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage sis ,di lang mahibaw an ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis lang sis malapit na 2 years old. Ang bilis lang ng panahon parang kailan lang. Di ko maintindihan sis nireregla ka parin kahit pregnant kana sis?

Malapit na pala birthday ng baby mo sis. Medyo lapit-lapit lang sila ng pamangkin ko.. Ingat ka sis..🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis ,bleeding daw yung sabi ng doctor pero 3-4days lang ,kaya nga nung nag pa ultra sound ako ,5months na pala siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah.. may ganun pala sis. he's an angel sis dahil sa baby mo nalaman agad yung nakita sayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good all the time , na discovered agad siya pagka anak mo mabuti at Di na kumaki,

Ang cute ni baby

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,God is good all the time talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago