Me and my old friend(alcohol)

19 44
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Self, Alcohol

Good day beautiful people!

For todays blog i'm gonna share to all of you my experienced in drinking alcohol.Since this month is October and every October the big alcohol company in the philippines are having an Octoberfest ,a musical festival.I don't know if until now they are having an Octoberfest since we are facing pandemic now.

Why I put that title?is alcohol is my friend before?okay let's find out .I felt shy to share with you my experienced with an alcohol but I don't have any idea what to write today until I remember this festival ,kakapalan ko ng mukha ko hahaha!

I was started drunking alcohol when I was 20 years old ,my family did'nt know this and I did'nt tell them also coz I don't want that they will tell me that I just inherited it from my father .It was started when I am working as a saleslady of a department store in our town .Every sunday we recieved our weekly salary ,most of my workmates are went to a disco bar to have a good time .But I did'nt joined them coz I don't like to drink and of course I don't dance.

When I was already 10months in that department store ,we had a new workmate and she's nice and good to me ,she became my closest friend .And we live together in a boarding house.

Without my knowing ,this girl was a drunking master hahah! Yes,this girl drunk hard even without any companion.She teaches me to drunk and the worst was she teached me to use cigarittes while drinking alcohol .At first I refuse ,coz I don't like the smell ,until one day ,I knew that my boyfriend which is my ex now was cheated me .I was crying a lot that time and I tell it to my my friend Leah ,she told me that we drunk for me to forget it even for a while .Without any hesitation ,i was trying to drunk and not knowing that we exhausted two bottles of beer .And guess what happen ?hahahah ,I was crying and I was speaking in english language hahaha! The next morning when i wake up ,I was like my head wanted to explode ,I already experienced the hang over I've always heard from my workmates after they got drink.

Because I already tried what's the effect of the alcohol ,every salary I spent $2 for beer ,yes your right every week we drunk after we recieve our weekly salary .I only spent $2 for iy because the rest of my money was spent for my weekly food allowance ,payment for the boarding house and ofcourse some of my salary was I gave it to my mother.

That one try of alcohol became my weekly habit,everytime we celebrate any celebration alcohol was always there ,especially if I remember how I was hurted by my ex boyfriend.The worst thing I've done when I got drunk ,was i keep vomiting inside the disco bar hahaha! What kind of a girl I am .The staff of that disco bar asked our another friend to cleaned the area and in the next morning ,our friend tell us about what happened in the disco bar and we keep laughing so hard like theres no another tommorow because our friend did'nt cleaned the area and he act like his drunkenly.Because of that ,we did'nt went to that disco bar anymore coz we badly felt ashamed of what happend .If there were times that we want to drunk ,we drunk only in the boarding house.

I can't remember how many times I get drunk with out the knowledge of my family.

Rh lang sakalam😂

When I was 22 year old ,I decided to stop or leave or stay away of that alcohol which I treated as my friend ,alcohol makes my sad day became happy even though head ache attacked me after I got drunk .I used to stopped because of this ,me and my friends decided to meet for a dinner since I worked far from them when i got home for a short vacation ,after our dinner we decided to had a shot even just a two bottles of beer ,but two bottles was not enough for us,and we added 4 bottles of beer and after that we went home ,in the next morning I felt that my head want to explode and I had a fever ,I felt like super cold and according to my elder sister I was talking something that they did'nt know,i keept babling .My ate got angry and she told me tht she will buy 1 botle of beer and pour it on my face hahha! And that's the last time I got drunk.

Our last inuman😅
Lasing na yarn?

Final say

Alcohol is always a part of our celebration ,dont drink alcohol if you had a problem.With that experienced I had ,I realize that alcohol is not a quick fix to get rid of your problems,it only adds your problem.I think it's okay to drink alcohol but in moderation and as I always heard from someone "you make sure you put the alcohol in your stomach not in your head".

And that's all for my blog today .How about you?What's your alcohol experienced you can share it with us .And we get drunk together , just kidding! Octoberfest na! Ops! I guess all places now are having a liquor ban.We will not violate the protocols.

all photos are mine❤️ don't mind my haggard face😂

Thank you for reading my article ,to my dearest upvoter ,comenters and to my generous sponsors from the bottom of my heary a BIG THANK YOU for your support .

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy😊

GOD BLESS

8
$ 3.53
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Self, Alcohol

Comments

Haha tagay is life d ay ka sa una te? Hehe ako pud pero karon dili na kaayo, nadala rako sako barkda adtu 😁 labaw nag naay broken na barkada ahw tagayan dayon haha niya manod pa jud sa skwelahan na hangover hahaha siawa nalaman pero mga baje ra ako kauban, dko ganahan og naay laki kauban ja mag inom .. Pero karon wala na dli na kaau puyo na kay labad² ras ulo,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud day ,mayu nalang pud naa tay expiernce gamay haha😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mao jud lageh te 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never been good at drinking liquor. By the way, I am allergic to consuming more than one sip. So I avoid it. I'm glad you stopped drinking liquor for your own convenience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,mam I realize that alcohol can just add my problem😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When tagay is life. Hays, same here sis. College days ko, grabe yung tagay pero now, di na. Chill2 nalang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe,okau lang yun sis ,part yun ng life natin 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alcoholic ka pala before hihi. Ako bawal pa ako niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh ,oo eh ,pero hindi na ngayon ,amoy palang nasususka na ako 😅bat bawal sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never seen alcohol in my life hehe, but i want to try but in my religion alcohol is not allowed. Enjoy yourself 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already stop drinking alcohol sir😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang beses lang ako uminom pero kahit kailan di na nasundan, sobrang nakakahiya ang pangyayari😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ,ako sis hindi na mabilang 😂pero ngayon ayaw ko na kahit yunh amoy para nasusuka na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na try ko din uminom noon for experience lang pero nung nalasing ako tapos may Hangover kinabukasan, nasabi ko sa sarili ayoko ng uminom. Wala namang naidulot na mabuti yan sa akin, sakit sa ulo lang, 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis ,sakit sa ulo oy ,kabuhion pata😂makalingaw ma gud pud sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mao jud sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala namang masama sa pag inum ng alcohol. Pero mas better talaga if moderate lang hihi. And you are right po, it cannot solve our problems hihi. Maybe malilimutan pero di mawawala eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ,true sis ,saka sakit sa ulo yung hang over😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago