It's my hubby's birthday today

29 41
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

January 15,2022

Today is my husband's birthday and I asked him yesterday if what would be our preparation for today ,I was planning to prepare a simple celebration but he said that we will not prepare anything for his birthday we will just go to church .He said that the money I wanted to spend for his birthday will be spend an additional for our son's 2nd birthday this coming January 30,I told him that I used my earnings here,hopefully I can earn $50 for this month ,from now I already had $25 ,I need to earn another $25 for my son's birthday and he said he will invite our son's godparent .So we decided not to prepare for his birthday .We will just wait him to come home from his nightshift duty then we will go to chuch when he is at home.

Since ,I will not prepare food for him I decided to prepared a message for him as my birthday greeting and I let him read when he is at home.

H-ow blessed ,grateful and thankful I am that I found a man like you,although our relationship is not perfect but you are trying to make it,you've been sacrifice everything for us.

A-10 year gap was never a gap for us to have a good relationship ,I see how much you adjusted me and that is why I do thesame as what you did.I remember when I still a sexy lady lol! ,one of your friend asked me if what you did when you courted me ,he said that maybe you frightened me or forcing me and you laughed and I know you get hurt.

P-arts of our relationship those trials come to us which make us more stronger and we facing it all as one

P-ardon me if sometimes my bad attitude will came out ,it maybe because of tiredness ,thank you for understanding always.

Y-our not only my husband but you are also my bestfriend.Youre my kachika ,you will never let us sleep with out having a chikas.I don't had a bestfriend since then but when you came into my life ,I found one that I know that a best friend that always understand me,will never leave and never betrayed on me.

B-ecause of you I became a wife ,a mother which made me complete as a woman.

I-n everything happened to us ,I am much thankful that you are always there especially when I gave birth to our kids.You are never thinking how much you are tired from your work ,your'e doing your responsibility as a father and a husband so well.I asked sorry to you when I gave birth to our second baby aside from the big amount we spent for it ,you experienced me changing diapers and cleaned me when I get poop ,I asked sorry to you and you said "don't asked sorry for this ,its my reslonsiblity as your husband" that words was so sweet for me.

R-ecently ,we argued about the house plan ,don't worry I mad a decision ,we will go for your plan ,pera nalang ang kulang hahaha!

T-hank you for being a good ,responsible father to our kids and of course a responsible husband of mine.

H-ow time flies so fast for us ,we are almost 7 years in a our relationship and promised to I did'nt regret anything that I choose to live my life with you.

D-on't mind the age ,age is just a number ,its not about the age ,its abouts the looks"thats what you tolde if inaasar kita minsan lol!

A-gain happy birthday,and please take care of your self like the way to take of us,be safe always lalo na sa araw araw mong pag byahe.

Y-ou've done anything for us ,and I thank you for that .Thank you for all the sacrifices you've done .I wish you more birthdays to come ,may GOD grant all your wishes .Happy birthday pa ,we love you ❤️ Wala munang malalasing ngayon kasi we are facing financial crisis.

Lead image:his last year birthday photo❤️

Right now ,we are at the church ,thanking GOD for adding another year of his life ,good thing that there is a piso wifi here,we will go home after I publish this.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

That's all for today ,thank you for spending your time to read my article ,stay safe and GOD Bless us🙏

14
$ 4.34
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Happiest birthday to you hubby! More beautiful birthdays to come and celebrate. You guys are lucky to have each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your generous husband. You are just perfect couple and made for each other. You have such a lovely relationship with your husband. More happiness come to both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your wonferful words ,stay safe🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your husband... Wow such a nice epistle ... The man is blessed having you ... Lol. It's the expression of the H.A.P.P.Y B.I.R.T.H.D.A.Y for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your greetings,I will surely let him to read all these comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your hubby po! I wish the both of you with a strong relationship and happy life. Anyway, my parents also have the same year gap as you and so far, their relationship with each other is still genuine and strong till now. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thats great to hear that ,anyways thank you for your greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sweet sa message oy , happy birthday sa hubby nimo dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kayu dae ,nabas nija ni gabie😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is so beautiful message<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAppy birthday sa husband mo sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa husband mo sis. Have a happy family and good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kayu sa greetings sis ,amping mo kanunay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa hubby mo sis. Wish him good health always. Stay strong mong duha and be happy with each other kauban ang inyong kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayu sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always good to see a wife loving his husband , it makes me feel happy. This is because there are millions out there that cheat on their husband , never mind of his well being. But thank God you are not the type. Keep on celebrating. Both of you shall live long to the glory of God. Extend my greetings to him. Long life and prosperity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sending your greetings to him ,stay safe🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a kind husband sis. You're perfect to each other. More blessings to him. More years to come. The most importantly good health always. Yan talaga yung mga dad bahala na kung wala sa kanila basta meron lang sa anak nila. They will sacrifice everything to their children. Happy Birthday to your Loving Husband sis!🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis ,s,sagdi ng hikay ang important healthy🤗thank you diay sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you dear brother I hope you enjoyed your day today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I let him read all the comments here and he said "thank you for all your greetings"🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your hardworking and loving husband, sis. A man like him is rare to find nowadays. You are blessed enough that you found him. Stay in love both. 💓🌸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sa emung hubby sis, akoa hapit napud, karung Friday engun pud ni dri Nga di na daw cya handaan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na ganahan silag handaan sis 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A happy wife is a happy life daw po kasi hehe. Please send our greetings to sir. Enjoy your day hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sir,makakarating po sa kanya😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago