Its my first time

24 38
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello my read cash fam! How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today ,and for todays blog I will share my first time experienced ,a funny and memorable experienced.I forgot who wrote first those first time experiences and since I don't have any topic in my mind now ,good thing I remember those memories when I had my experiences in different transportation.

Anyway today is saturday and its my laundry day ,I already did my laundry but then I feel tired so I left my laundry and hold my phone ,but then since I wanted to have a productive day , I made this by writing an article ,maybe I will finish my laundry at tomorow morning for now ,I will stay here while my baby is sleeping and I think I have a long introduction na so ,shall we start?Okay here we go..

My first ship experienced

When I was in my 4th year highschool ,I was sick for almost a week and that time I was a working student ,my boss are worried about my condition so they brought me at the hospital for check up,I was having a fever and I keep vomiting and I felt so much body pain .So we went to a hospital together with my boss and we found out in my laboratory test that I had a dengue and my platelets number was too low,it was only 60 and the normal platelets count is 100+ ,the doctor advices us that I should have to confined in a big hospital ,they advices that we need to go to Ormoc City or Cebu City ,my boss decided that we will go to Cebu since their son in law was working in a big hospital in Mandaue Cebu ,so they called my elder sister and told about me and asked my ate that she will watch at the hospital .Whe my ate arrived at my boss house,we quickly went to the pier with my ate and my lady boss and I did'nt felt any excitement since I was sick although I was dreaming that I can experience to ride a ship.After my one week medication we finally go home and I was amazed when I see the beauty of the sea ,when we started to travel ,imagine the whole time which is more than 4 hours of travel riding a ship , I keep my eyes at the sea and I saw many dolphins ,I keep watching the blue ocean for the whole travel and my ate was laughing at me and told me to rest but i didnot coz I enjoy watching the beauty of nature even when we felt a waves but it does'nt make me nervous instead I enjoy it hahaha.And I remember when jack and rose of titanic have their moment of the big ship ,I did an imagination that I was watching and feel the breeze of the sea with my man hahaha.

First bus experienced

It was a christmas season when my auntie ask me to accompany her going to their father ,my grandfather and since I wanted to ride a big vehicle ,ignorante is me kasi nasa bundok nakatira haha,I think I was 9 years old that time ,so I said yes to my auntie .I told my auntie that I will be siting at the window area but then when we are on the bus there s no vacant chair at the window side so ,we sit next to the window side and as I wanted to see the view I keep standing the whole time we travel and panay ang tingin sa labas lol.One passenger gave me a candy and my auntie get mad when I accept the candy and told me not to eat ,she gets the candy and when the man get off the bus my auntie threw the candy and I was like ,ang sayang naman ,and my auntie explained me why not to accept food from strangers.

Motorcycle

This is the funniest thing happened kasi nga taga bundok ako and I am afraid to a ride a motorcycle coz I think it is not safe for us .When I was working as a nanny ,my boss told me that we were going to town and I left the two kids at their grandmother ,my lady boss was working that time ,so I will accompany my (the husband)boss to bought our needs at the town ,and we need to travel for 30 minutes going to the town and this time I felt the nervous while on travel and everytime there is a curve road ,I did like I am the driver,I tilt also like the driver and sbecause my boss felt worried that we might get an accident of what I did ,he stop the motorcycle and talked to me ,he said I need to feel relax and hayaan siya kasi siya yung driver ,hiyang hiya ako nung kasi nga first kong sumakay ng motor kalabaw lang sinasakyan namin sa bundok hahah and whenever I remember those time ,natatawa nalang ako .

Lead image from Unsplash

And thats all for today,thank you for for spending your time and thank you so much for my dearest supporters and sponsors for you never ending support ,love lots❤️❤️❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 3.09
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Yung first time ko mag jeep sa city nun lumagpas ako ng isang kanto hehe. Pero di naman kalayuan yung naparahan ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis ,na experienced ko yan kasi para akong nahihiyang mag para😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To enjoy the cool breeze with your man who is also your boss is quite amazing 🤠🤠🤠

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga ang hatid ng first time. Next mo sa list first time in a plane na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis gusto ko din ma experience yan eh ,kaso di ko alam kung kailan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You motorcycle experience was really wonderful I imagine how you feel when driving I haven't drive any of them before expect from bicycle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko din first time moments sissy. Yung tipong, parang ignorante kasi nga first time. Kakahiya man yung ibang first time pero dahil dun, natuto naman ako sa mga bagay-bagay. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time never dies. Aw love man diay to...bitaw kining mga first time nga nahitabo sa atong kinabuhi dili gyod basta basta makalimtan ilabina kung kataw anan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang first experience nako sa barko sis kay makakulba kaayo kay gahuna² ko ug di maayo, hahaha. Dayon pag kadtong pabalik na mi sa Cebu, naguba ang among nasakyan, maayo Gani kay di pa kaayo layo sa pier Mao na transfer mi sa laing barko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, I also remember my first motorycle ride grabe feeling ko ayaw ko na maulit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those firsts are unforgettable :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the first time I got on a ship, it was a wonderful and unforgettable feeling. I am a fan of the sea, thanks for sharing this nice blog with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish to experience to ride a ship as well. Haven't been there. Well, maybe I can do it before this year ends. Who knows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time is the best hahahah. Kadto pd first time nko sa barko ky arang kulba pd nko dghan kaau imagination basin malunod hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis ,mag una atong huna huna ja di raba kamao molangoy ,unsaon nalang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala mka relate ko anang first time sakay ug barko sis,😅 nag kiat lang jud akong agi that time, na amaze jud ko sa lights sa city kadtong hapit nami mu dunggo sa pier sa cebu, ni ana jud to akong tapad nga tiguwang "first time nimu dhai" haha katawaa jud nko uy naulaw jud kog bale isa ka kilo😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bitaw sis ,tan awon nalang sa uban ,syempre first time wa sa ato gud🤣Makalingaw man gud labi na na likod dapit ja naay daghang gwapo ng crew😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kaayo sis, pero sa gwapo pass sa ko.😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga ma dengue sis. Sobrang napaka delikado. Ako sis talawan ko musakay ug barko pero kapila nako nakasakay sis. 😁 Hadlok ko kung muuwan, hangin tas dagko ug bawod lalo na pag gabii sis. Mag advance akong huna-huna pero mag ampo gayud permi basta mu byahe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis ,mahadlok kog gabie pero kung adlawan kay nice oy ,malingaw ko sa dagat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis okay ra ug adlawan sis kay malingaw ka mag cge tan aw. Ayaw lang ng gabii kay hadlok labi na ug layo imung byahe tas mag barko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta dae pag sakay sad nako og barko wayback 2016 , padung sa manila kay naghunahuna sad kos titanic hihi. Pero nindot kaayu sa barko dae no naay pay mga diskohan, pwede pa maligo pwede mag pa salon pero hadlok kaayu paminawon kanang tungag gabii na niya naa tas tunga tunga sa dagat niya akong huna huna dili pa jud ko kahibaw mo langoy unsaon nalang jud mauna jud kog kalumos kay dili baya jud malikayan maghunahuna og ingon ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw dae pero kung day trip ganahan ko maglantaw lantaw oy ,unya mag imagine hahah.Ayaw kagool og di molangoy oy kay naay life jacket pero ang pangutana kong molutaw ba jud ta ana no labi ma kay manga dagko nata🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what impressed me most about your stories was the story of your dengue. You had so few platelets and you still wanted to see the sea and the dolphins and you were amazed at everything! What a strong girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago