Its a sign that I am getting old ,needed to be careful always.

13 55
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

This morning ,I converted my bch earnings here worth $15 for our needs.A million thanks to rusty ,to sir bob who gave a big part from that amount amd to all of you upvoted my works.

I needed to converted it even if I am some for it ,I am planning to spend it for my coming birthday this coming april bit I don't have choice ,we are in our petsa de peligro day haha.

It's a sign that I am getting old!

I woke up early in the morning to prepare my husband's breakfast ,my son does'nt have classes today anyway so I did'nt wake him up and letting him to get up on whatever time he wants.

After preparing my husband's breakfast and pack his lunch ,I went to the laundry area which located outside of this house to wash our laundry.

I first washed the one blanket and one bedsheet.Usually I washed it after I finished our clothes but since I needed to change our bedsheet tonight ,I washed it first so that it will surely get dry today.

When I hang it up ,I find hard to hang it since I am a short person and for those who does'nt know I am only 4"11 haha .So what I did was ,I was like throwing the blanket and pull the other side but then I feel something ony left hand hand ,it was like cramping nad after a minutes I feel a little pain on my left shoulder.

Around 9 am ,I and my eldest son preparing coz were going to the twon to get the money I converted and to biy our needs.But when I was about to change my tshirt ,I can't raised my left arm ,it was really painful but I don't have choice coz I needed to go to town so ,slowly I change my tshirt and went to town.

When we got home ,I 'd still feel the pain and told this to my mother inlaw and I thought she wilp voluntered herself to cooked for our lunch but not haha and its okay.So slowly ,I prepared our lunch.Everytime I had something to pick ,I used my right hand.

I did'nt eat rice for lunch ,I suddenly losty appetite and I ate only a banana and cucumber.

When my kids finished their lunch ,I told my son that he will the one wo washe dthe dishes coz our sink is a little bit high and needed to raised my hands but its so painful He knows already to washed dishes coz I teach him and everytime we had a few dishes that was used ,his the one who washed it.

I felt something bad like feeling cold so I decided to cally neighbors daughter who know's how to hilot(massage).And around 1 pm ,she came together with her boyfriend.

And when she touch my left palm she said"oh! A lots of cold" then she started to massage me and told that some veins was dislocated because of sudden movements.

It was so painful ,the unbearable pain massage so what I did so that I can shout because of pain ,I bite a face towel until it was done haha.

I think she do the massage for 30minutes or more I think.And it was so worth it coz after she massage me ,I was'nt feel cold and I can move my left arm but not totally but still I feel a lighter feelings.

I gave her $6 since its a home service ,I actually planned to go them in their house so that I can only pay $3 but the weather is so hot and then suddenly it rained so I decided to called her and its worth it naman as I feel better now.

After the massage I able to sleep for an hour and here's what I look after I woke up lol! Trying to smile and trying to move normal like not enduring a pain haha.

So now I am thinking my laundry which I did'nt finished huhu ,I chatted my husband and told about what happend to me and he said we will pay our neighbor to wash the laundry and you know nanghihinayang ako ,I 'll see if kaya ko ng maglaba tomorrow kasi ako nalang maglaba haha.

Its already 5:30pm now while writing this and I needed to prepare our dinner.I wanted to rest from touching water even if today only but I don't have choice I needed to prepare our dinner .

And thats it for today ,another problem I sharef here ,sorry for it I realized that I am getting old and I needed to careful all my movements coz I am not young anymore ,my body si sensitive for sudden movements now sigh!

8
$ 0.28
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Test75785
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Birthday in advance. I unfortunately can relate to getting oldier. My body constantly reminds me I'm not a spring chicken any more, hehe. Get massage every once in awhile. They feel good but the pain seems to sneak back quickly sometimes. I have had this nagging shoulder pain for awhile. It's gotten a little better but taking so long to get rid of it. I guess the pains if getting older.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,we really have more body pain when arw getting older sir bob hihi. Anyway ,thanks for the advance greetings😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hilot is really our first remedy sis noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ,kahit may lagnat hilot jud kay basin piang daw😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis ganyan talaga sa probinsya hehe same ung mga sinasabi nila hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As we get older our body is much prone to weakness. Due to some physical activities we have daily our body might suffer from pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na pala birthday mo sis. Next month na. Advance Happy Birthday sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,dugangan nasad ang edad😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis. Ang face kay mao raman sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis, sad reality, sign of aging na nga yan.. Our bones are getting old na din. I always feel that, at ang sakit, yung feeling na may mapupunit na ugat or something kapag igagalaw mo.

By the way, April ka din pala, same tayo, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,need na natin ng pang malakasang bone vitamins😅 Happy birthday sa atin in advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, thank you sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago