Imaginary friend

16 44

Imaginary friend are psychological and social phenomenon where a friendship or other interpersonal relationship take place in the imagination rather than physical reality.Although they may seem real to their creators,children usually understand that their imaginary friends are not real .source:wikipedia

When my eldest son turns 3 year old ,I let him to use my phone to entertain him if I do my household chores .I make sure he is watching educational videos before I leave him.Aside of watching educational videos ,he loves also watching any videos of macqueen of cars ,that was his favorite movie.He is not a fan of cocomelon and chuchu tv unlike my second baby now.

There was a time ,while I was busy cleaning the house ,(we lived together with my inlaws before)I heard him talking and it sounds like he is with someone,he was talking to someone so I asked him if to whom he had talked toor he was asking me that time ,but he said he was not talking to someone ,he is just talking to him self .My little boy don't have playmates here coz he don't have a couzin here which have a same age him.Hindi ko na pinapansin yun kasi nga naglalaro lang siyang mag isa .He don't like to play with our kids neighbour ,kasi dati nang aaway kasi siya at ang mga bata ding kapitbahay namin ay takot sa kanya .I told him ,he must be good to other kids so that he had someone to played with.

Everytime he was playing until he became 4 years old ,lalong lumala ,he called some names but I don't know who it was .So I asked him if who he was calling .He act like he had a playmates as in talaga ,minsan natawa siya basta natatakot na ako dun .So I talked to him ,and said he must me honest to me I want to know who was his playmates but then he said that it was Nikki and Vlad,so I asked him if who are they ,how he meet them.He answered"from youtube mama,I always watching their videos ,I don't have playmates here thats why I was did an imagination as if I was with them ,they had many toys in their videos mama,their mama and papa are also playing with .Can we go home to nanay and tatay house(my parents)?I want to go there coz I have some playmates there.

And then I felt pitty for him ,he was imagined that he had a playmates ,my poor baby.After we talked about that ,I was trying to play with him if I had time and always said a reminder to him ,that he will be honest to me ,whatever he do,or who was with him while playing.

Because I was so worried that time ,I told my ate(elder sister) about it and she said that when I was a kid ,I was like him also ,I am playing alone but I was acting like I am playing with someone.There was a time that while playing ,I was crying according to my ate coz she saw me playing infront of a banana tree.And they keep their eyes on me and she said I was like playing a role ,like what I heard on the radio ,I was copying what I heard from the radio drama hahha.Akala nila may kalaro ako ,but hindi ko na malala yun.

And back to my child ,I did'nt feel any worries about him coz I was trying to watched the kid youtuber he told me .And I found out he really enjoy watching them .And dun din siya natutong mag english.Minsan kasi sa daming ginagawa sa bahay tsaka may kapatid na siya ,minsan hindi ko na pinakialaman anong pinapanood niya kasi ang pagkakaalam ko puro mcqueen lang yun ,eh my Vlad and Nikki na pala 😅

And that's all for my blog today,ikaw ba mommy ganyan din ba anak mo minsan or madalas?Feel free to share it with us.

Thank you so much my dearest supporters for dropping by here.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Good night everyone ,Stay safe and healthy.

GOD Bless

12
$ 3.46
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Atimes kids do act funny that may looks scary but it may be the kind of situation or environment they found themselves that cause the sudden change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This indeed happens a lot for children, because of the development of the power of thought and imagination. One of the factors that influence this occurrence is when children often play alone. It's not a problem friends don't be afraid, just because of the development of his imagination.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I felt afraid when I read a story of a child that had an imaginary friend,I am afraid it will happen to son ,anyway I really like you the way you explain everything 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na experience na may imaginary friend ate, pero ano kaya feeling pag may ganyan ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i think all kids do have imaginary friends especially when they play with their toys, they talk to the toys and maybe ask the imaginary friend to play when is his turn to play which he will still be the one to play it, lol is normal for them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not have imaginary friends when I was a kid but I remember that I am sleepwalking. I woke up facing the airconditioner.😨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa baby ko sis. Wala din kasi siyang ka-age niya. Naaawa nga ako sa kanya kasi everytime na may makita siyang bata, tuwang-tuwa talaga siya. Di rin namin siya iiwanan mag-isa kahit natutulog kasi nung baby pa siya tuwing iwan namin siya na natutulog bigla nalang siyang iiyak ng malakas. Eh medyo may horror kasi dito sa bahay. Kaya dapat may kasama siya lagi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakatakot naman sis ,ganyan din nung kapitbahay ng tiyahin ko ,lagi kasing iniwan nilang mag isa ,gulat nalang silang tumawa ng malakas at parang kalaro ,kaya takot akong mangyari sa anak ko ,buti nalang nag iimagine lang talaga siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My son also did that when he was 3 years old and now he usually talks to his toys. 😀He has one favorite toy dog and it is his best friend. It is very funny for me to listen to him in those situations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are the same with my son😅tho sometimes I felt so worried I was thinking he might playing with someone who I did'nt see😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think many kids have imaginary friends. Nothing to worry about :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am no worried no when I learned who the name he was calling while playing ,he is acting like he was playing with the famous kid youtuber😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha natakot din ako sis akala ko mala horror tong post mo hehe. Wala lang pala siyang kalaso sis buti ngayun may kapatid na siya. Ganyan din pansin ko sa bata dito samin nag iimagine sila hahahha naaadict din kasi sila pero yung stage level ng pagka adict nila is dala ng pagka boring at gusto nila ng kalaro kaya ganyan ginagawa ng mga batang nasa loob lng ng bahay o walang kalaro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage dae ,kahit ako natatakot baka kasi sino na yung kalaro niya😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman sis.🥰 My imaginary friend pala. Ganyan talaga mga bata sis nuh, di mo namalayan at dahil yun sa mga nakikita nila.🥰 Ang cute lang talaga.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,ma experience mo din yun soon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago