I'm afraid of....

25 47
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people !

How was everyone?I hope that everyone was doing great today .

For today's blog ,i'm gonna share the things i was afraid of...

I'm afraid of rejections

I am afraid to be rejected ,i remembered when i was working as nanny before of two kids ,I am looking for a job which has a higher salary than being a nanny ,although its hard for me to leave the kids but i need to .It take many months for to think if I will apply to another job which is a saleslay ,since I didnot finished college ,being sa saleslady was i think it fit my educational level.I am afraid to be rejected thats why it took for many months before I tried and I am so thankful because the two department store where i was applying hired me ,but I choose the one who had a higher salary.

I am afraid to be rejected when the day someone helped me to create account in read.cash ,i was thinking and afraid that what if no one will welcome me ,accept me or notice me ,what if they don't like my works i am afraid that somebody will tell me that they don't like my works.I am afraid someone will criticized my work since im not good in english language.But I face all the doubts and fears I was in my mind .Eventhough its hard as newbie but I keep writing because of someone keeps motivating me .

I am a kind of a person who think in advance .When i saw some old friends or my classmates before ,I choose not to say hi or hello to them I act like I did'nt see them ,coz i'm afraid that person will rejected me or don't mind me .But then I felt guilty about it .I should try to approach them and face my worries.

I am afraid of blood and heights

Yes ! I am afraid of blood .As a woman who experience a monthly period was a big struggle for me coz I am afraid of blood .But I don't had any choice ,i am a woman and that monthly period is a part of my life ,so I had to face it .

I remember when I gave birth to my second baby ,while I was in the delivery room ,a woman came with some nurses ,a lots of blood came out from her body ,she was also giving birth to her baby in a clinic but sad to say that her placenta was'nt came out next to her baby .I saw many blood in her.The nurse noticed my facial expressions and she said I need to calm down because my face turns pale and when she checked my blood pressure it was in high ,and my hands started shaking.I'm so thankful for that nurse who did'nt left me and she keeps comforting me.

I am afraid of heights ,I don't know why I am afraid of it .When i was a kid I used to climb coconut trees and some fruit trees .My fears of height started when we experience a strong eartquake in the place where I was working before .And that building was a 3 storey building .Together with my workmates we used the fire exit to be out of that building since we are stuck in the second floor .When we are about to go down from the stairs ,I can't move my feet and it was like shaking .My workmates started to cry coz i'm only the one who left ,so they trying to calm me down ,and I am thankful that the earquake was stopped.

I am afraid of ghost

I am afraid of ghost because of what I experienced and I believe they exist.I will not tell you the whole story because I feel scared and I feel like some ghost looking at me .Everytime I tell something or heard some stories of ghost experience I can feel my fur was rises hahaha!so I will not tell my stories about ghost ,but I will tell you that they really exist.And i am afraid of them.

I am afraid of losing someone

This is my biggest fear ,I know that all of us died ,but I don't know if I can accept or how would i accept it.

Losing someone was my biggest fears ,especially my family I can't imagine my self living with out them .My family is my life.

I am afraid if God will get me at the early young age of my kids.I am afraid that if it will happen,I am afraid that they will grow up with out a mother.What would be happen to them if Im not beside them?.Although I did'nt experienced without a mother but I know its really hard .I always prayed to our almighty God to protect us and I'm always asking him to stay longer in this world together with my family.

I am afraid to die with out fulfilling of what's my purpose in this world.

My final say

It's normal to have fears ,most of us have fears but we should have to face what fears we have and together we overcome it .Face your fears otherwise they will hold you back from reaching your dreams.There's no harm in trying ,if you are afraid now to write and publish articles here,you will not succeed if you always think your fears .Face your fears for your dreams.

All we had to do is face our fears and keep praying to our GOD coz prayer is the best weapon for any kind of battle we are facing.

That's all for today ,thank you everyone for reading my article.Sending hugs and kisses🥰

To my dearest upvoters,commenters and to my beautiful with a good hearts sponsors,a big THANK YOU for all your support❤️You can check their works ,they are a good writer as well.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS

15
$ 7.42
$ 7.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Ako rin ate takot sa heights haha. Naalala ko po dati yung hanging bridge, kinakabahan na po ako kaagad ate kasi baka tumalbog ako tapos mahulog eh HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA. Grabe yung kaba ko non ate kasi parang tatalbog talaga ako tapos puro tubig at bato kakabagsakan ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos yung feeling no parang nanginginig yung paa mo tapos parang mababasa ng pawis yung talampakan mo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

usa sa rason ngano wala ko nag padayon sa medtech or nursing kay mahadlok ko og dugo HAHAHA maglain man gud ako kabuhi basta makakita na dayun ko og dugo, labi na kanang pirti pagka daghana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas gyud ta mam haha😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag dili ko motoo og ghost dae kay wala paman ko kita og wala pa sad ko ka feel hihi pero depende ra jud na ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili sad ko motoo ana sauna sis oy ,ka kadtong naka experience na ,aguy tinood diay😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have something we are afraid of and I think that is what makes us human. I'm scared of heights the most. I don't think Ghost are scary, after all, they were once living being and are only hanging around because they are still attached to the material world. I hate seeing blood but I'm not afraid of it. And as for rejection, I don't think you should be scared of it, the way you carry yourself is the way people will define you and if they don't like you for who you are then its their loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your wonderful comment❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, takot din ako sa dugo. Pag may nakita akong nasugatan, nagpapanik ako tas nanginginig yung katawan ko.

Dami kong nakikitang article about fears. Yun sana din isulat ko ngayon pero parang walang masyadong nag back up na ideas sa utak ko kaya pass muna, sunod na araw nalang pag okay na yung utak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora lang sis ,wala kasi akong maisip kagabi eh hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag draft pa ako sis, sana matapos ko to ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm afraid of injections and medicines, I feel like they are bad for my health, lol. Most times when I fall ill, I often pray rather than take medicine or injection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,we have to pray all time especially if were afraid of something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think my biggest fear is death, I would never want it to come to any of my friends and family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of us afraid of death.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katatapos ko lang mag post sa noise... Tapos ito ang nakita ko dito.... Medyo na amuse ako.. Basahin mo to at malalaman mo kung bakit

https://noise.cash/post/1v9xzqk2

Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning din sayo,okay basahin ko to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw na ko tita. Taslakan kaayo ug ghost hahaa though wa ko kakita pero manimbawt gajud ko. 🤣 Hadlukan sad ko ugdugo dali ra ko maratol. Of course, mahadlok sad ko mawad-an mao bitaw mas okay nahu na ako ang mauna kesa ahu loved once. Mahadlok man gud ko mabiyaan 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mao jud day ,bisan pag ingnon nato nga watay mahimo pero ambot lang ,di ko ka imagine mag unsa ko kung mawa sila nako.Hadlokan bitaw ko day ,grabe akonh na expereince anang multo day ,aguy di na lang ko mo sulti kay namatog na akong balhibo ron🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao ra tita. Di lang pud ko mangutana kay hadlokan sad ko labaw 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ,mao jud kamo ra rabang bebe mahabilin diha kung naay work si jef😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana malagpasan mo rin yang mga kinakatakutan mo, not now or later but someday😊 good morning po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and good morning din sayo ,ingat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us have afraid in life,like what you said we must face it . And pray to our mighty God guide us always to this fear will take it away

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats true❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago